×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Glamour body wash

For the first time that I use Olay Refreshing Cucumber Green Tea Body Wash, I can definitely recognize how the Olay Body Body wash is soothing to the skin plus I love its sweet smell, very refreshing and cool. I also can feel how the dead skins were washed away from my skin, especially when you soaked your body in a bath tub while using Olay refreshing cucumber green tea Body wash. It unleashed the skins glamour and lightens it up. This is a very refreshing body wash.

over 2 years ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Clean and moisturizing

I love that Olay body washes are available now in Manila. I used to use it every time when i was in China because they were so popular. They come in an extensive line of variants so you can choose whatever fragrance you want for whatever type of nourishment, pampering, and cleansing your skin needs. These sud up really well but also rinse off easily, only leaving you with a lasting fragrance and clean but moisturized skin the whole day.

about 3 years ago
Har
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

Refreshing!

Olay has been one of my favorite brands! Their body wash is a superb product. It makes you wanna stay in the shower longer. It is super refreshing at the same time it smells great! Perfect for the hot weather here in the PH. Not too pricey for what you get. Must buy product!

over 3 years ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The scent stays!

I was looking for a refreshing body wash with a great scent so am glad I found this. This smells so fresh and clean, plus the staying power is awesome! Used this during my morning shower before work and even after my morning commute (jeep, MRT then a quick walk), I can still smell it on my arms! Wonderful to use after working out, too 😉

over 3 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Pick me up!

I love this. I got a few olay bodywash in different variants stocked in my drawer.And so far this one and the strawberry mint wash is my favorites. This is my quick pick me up in the morning when im too sleepy to go to work. The scent is so refreshing.Though i didn't notice any effect whatsoever on my skin, for me it's just a normal body wash with a great scent.

over 3 years ago
Zhi
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Smells good

I like the smell of this olay body wash. Well maybe because i love cucumber anyway i like how it feels like i am bathing with olay body wash cucumber so relaxing and refreshing. It helps me calm my body after a long tiring day. I recomend this to my friend and family. I actually give this as a gift

over 3 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

awakening

Perfect wash during summer and humid weather. When your body feels greasy and sweaty all over, a good and refreshing bath is one way to cool down yourself. And this refreshing body wash from olay is made of cooling substance. The scent of cucumber and green tea awakening my body as i take a bath. I always have this during hot weather.

over 3 years ago
Jing
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Truly refreshing

This is the one product from Olay that I kept on repurchasing every time. It cleanses the body without the dry feeling after. The scent is glorious and really refreshing. It makes me wanna shower every time I have a chance. Definitely, one of my favorite body wash! Relaxing to the max!

almost 4 years ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Refreshing, indeed!

I've used up tons of bottles of this body wash and I still can't get enough of it! Its scent is so nostalgic because it reminds me of my old Tangerine cologne from Zen Zest way back in high school and it's definitely an all-time favorite of mine. Not only does it relaxes me during shower, my skin also feels clean, hydrated and smooth every after wash. A little goes a long way because this body wash lathers up pretty quickly.

almost 4 years ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Relaxing

Whenever i shower with olay body wash, i feel so relaxed. The cucumber scent makes me feel so refreshed and cleaned. Lathers so well with my loofah and very moisturizing on the skin. Leaves it soft and the scent sticks on my skin for awhile. It made me feel like i applied lotion as well. Affordable too!

almost 4 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Smells so nice!

I just showered using this Olay Refreshing Cucumber & Green Tea Body Wash and I am in love with this scent. I love that it feels fresh yet calming at the same time. I love using this in the evening because it calms my body and it helps me get to sleep faster. It is very moisturizing too.

about 4 years ago
Marianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Refreshing, indeed!

Almost similar to Dove's body wash counterpart. I love the scent, smells so Fresh and nature-ish and I love how it feels as I lather it into my skin. It feels so gentle and It leaves my skin so healthy, moisturized and fresh! Even so, I still use lotion after to maximize my skin's moisture.

about 4 years ago
Agnes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Not your average body wash

I loooove green tea and I'm always thrilled to use any product with green tea on it. i love everything about this body wash. It lathers quick with just a little amount. It's moisturizing and doesn't leave me feeling soapy after. It smells wonderful, like fresh cucumber. it doesn't smell like typical body washes in the market that either smell too sweet or too strong.

over 4 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Love the smell!

Most of the people I know think I'm so weird for liking the scent of green tea. I am obsessed with green tea. I found out that this was so cheap so I immediately purchased one and I'm so satisfied with it! I really love the smell of this body wash and it really does refresh my skin!

over 4 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Hooked

I love any body wash/soap/perfume etc. with cucumber or green tea or aloe vera because for me, it's the very scent of cleanliness. Needless to say, this product really got me hooked. The scent is really awesome like you won't get tired of smelling it. Also, it makes my skin extra soft and well moisturized. Whenever I use Olay and Dove products I've noticed that there is no need for me to put on lotion. This will definitely be a mainstay in my products cabinet

over 4 years ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 55

Loyal user

I am a long time user of Olay products. I love the scent and how it nourishes and moisturizes my skin. I feel fresh and clean after use and I have tried different variants and never fails to impress me. This green tea and cucumber is a good combination as it hydrates the skin and gives it a lift.

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

feels clean

This body wash has two of my favorite things - green tea and cucumber. This is perhaps the reason why I really like this body wash. Aside from doing an outstanding job in gently washing my body wile keeping my skin soft and hydrated, this smells really fresh and invigorating.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Silky Soft Skin With This Body Wash

I finished my other Olay body wash so I decided to give this variant a try. I like how this body wash foams up quickly without using too much products. It gently washes my body while making my skin moisturized. The result? I step out of the shower with lightly scented and silky soft skin. This is another Olay product that I intend to repurchase once I finish my bottle.

over 4 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great buy for all season

This product makes my skin moisturized and leaving my skin with lock in moisture so for me i don't need to use a body lotion after wash and with a good scent that lasted on my skin. And a must use this summer because of its cooling ingredients that may heel sun burn.

almost 5 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

I love the scent and how my skin feels whenever I use this product, It's affordable too

almost 5 years ago