×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

224 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
161
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 44

A good wax brow kit !!!

It's my first time to use a wax brow kit since I am used to the pencil type, and it did not disappoint in terms of staying power. I have an oily face but it lasted the whole day on me. It's also easy to use and easy to blend plus the bonus is I got it on sale. Will definitely buy again!!!

10 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

NICE

I don't know if it is just me but I find this eyebrow palette difficult to use but really works. Very pigmented, somewhat hard to blend but the color payoff is nice. I think this lasts for about half a year even with continued use. It is an ok brand for me. Gonna stick with my favorite brand though. :/

11 days ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Underwhelming but usable

This product was my first foray into eyebrow palettes, as I've been using pencils for a while now. I decided to get it when it went on sale, and tried it out at home muna just to see if I can pull it off. Unfortunately the tiny brush that it comes with isn't really precise enough for me, and I ended up with ugly misshapen brows lol. I started using it with a longer, more flat-tipped brush and I was able to achieve the extra-precise, faded-in look I wanted. The wax gives off fantastic colour, but sadly doesn't really stay on long enough. The arches themselves fade easily on oily T-zones. I loved the precision and pigment but I'll be going back to brow pencils once this one is done.

25 days ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

♥️♥️♥️

First time kong gumamit ng brow powder kasi mas prefer ko talaga yung mga pencil, then nakita kong sale to kaya binili ko agad para matry ko. Then sobrang nagustuhan ko sya!!! Sobrang natural niya lang sa brows ko. Then ginagamit ko din yung middle shade para sa eyelids ko and sobrang ganda!!! Sure akong matagal kong mauubos to!!

26 days ago
Geremica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My Staple Eyebrow Product

This is definitely my go-to eyebrow product! Many people have asked me na on what eyebrow product I am using. And of course, would always recommend this! Although yung gel lang yung nagagamit ko for my brows, the powder ones, nagagamit ko sila as eyeshadow or pang-nose line. Hehe. For those asking if mahirap ba since maliit yung brush, madali naman masanay. Hehe. Or you may use an angle brush na mahaba. ;)

about 1 month ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Certified Kilay On Fleek

I super duper love this Maybelline Eyebrow. Ang perfect niya as in! My kilay is always on fleek and on the go. Mahirap siya mabura tsaka madali din siyang idraw kahit nagmamadali ka o ano pa yan! Napakaaffordable pa niya sa bulsa. Yung can also use the other shade as an eye shadow. Perfect siya in any occasion gamitin. Kahit oa sa pool party. Kahit magbabad ka ng ilang oras sa tubig o sa pool di matatanggal. That's why I so love this Eyebrow Pellete of Maybelline. Good job for them! ❤

about 1 month ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Natural looking yet defined brows

I became interested with this eyebrow product because of the many good feedbacks that i watch in youtube. With my curiousity, syempre bumili hehe. It is true that you can create natural looking brows with this and plakado ones too. I also find the tool that comes with it useful. Plus points for the price

about 2 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Easy to use

This is the first brow product I have ever used in my entire life. I grew up not having to groom or fix my brows because they’re kind of thick and bushy, but there are still sparse areas. I decided to try this in hopes of learning how to groom and make my brows look better and I can say that this product is really easy to use and does the job! The downside for me is it does not last the whole day as some parts get erased. But I still love it and will continue to use it

2 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

WALANG SAYANG!

I love this product because I so so sooooo love the way it makes my brows look so natural like I-have-filled-my-brows-on-but-I-didn't kind of look. I'm in the shade dark brown and I thought it would look a bit off to my dark hair color but no <3 been using this since 2016 (a gift from my Lil sister) and definitely would repurchase this when mine's already gone AHAHA! And it lasts me all day even if I have oily T-zone. The 3 pans of products inside are very versatile, sometimes I use it to line my eyes if I'm not in the mood to wear bold liners or the powders as everyday eyeshadow. WALANG SAYANG! <3

2 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very easy to use

The gel and powder works perfectly with each other. My only problem with this is the brush that comes along with it, the strands fall easily and it is very short making it hard to use. It should also come with a mirror so that it can be used anywhere.

2 months ago
Kirsten
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Best drugstore makeup

So i recently bought this item that I’ve been eyeing since August. I use this starting 7am for school and at the end of the day it’s still here. Super pigmented. Love the pomade and the concealer. I pick this over eyebrow pencil. Your money won’t go to waste I promise with this product. No need for retouch kasi di ako nagreretouch kahit mapawisan or what.

2 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Not for me

This did not work for me, I found it a bit challenging to use compared to other eyebrow kits and pencils. The staying power is just pretty average. The applicator that comes with wasn't also very useful. There are better brow kits out there within this price range in my opinion.

3 months ago
Mich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

HOLY GRAIL PANGKILAY 💯

This is one of my faaaave Maybelline products. It really lasts all day and easy to apply and blend. It comes with a wax and 2 powders. The wax blends pretty well which makes it look soo naturally feathery brows. The powder is for setting the wax for it to look more natural.

3 months ago
JIREH
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

A good buy for brow newbs like me!

This brow palette is definetely one of the best palettes I've purchased. I have always been a fan of maybelline products and I can attest to its blendability and great color combination. For a newbie brow palette user like me, this product can help you sculp and line your brows at the same time provide you with shading for the areas with scarce eyebrow hairs. This also comes with a precise and thin eyebrow brush, perfect for on the go women like me. 😁

3 months ago
Kannah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

the besttt

SOOO I WAS LOOKING FOR A BROW PRODUCT THAT IS AFFORDABLE AND NATURAL LOOKING BROWS CAUSE I DONT REALLY LIKE BOLD BROWS SO I FOUND THIS PRODUCT AND IT IS REALLY NIIICEEE!!! BUT THE THING THAT I DONT REALLY LIKE IS ITS DOESNT REALLY LAST ALL DAY BUT IT STILL WORKS SO IF YOU WANT A NATURAL LOOKING BROWS THIS ONE IS FOR YOU!!

3 months ago
Dionne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

perfect for me!!

Without looking at the reviews i purchased this.. because i am having hard time with the pomade i had or pbrow pencil.. im not really good at making my brows look perfect.. its a bit thick na kasi.. i only need to darken my brows sometimes or make it more beautifull lng talaga.. i luckily i found this 3D palette.. it is very easy to use.. step by step i use the 3 palette.. pomade then powder to color the hair at lastly the powder looks like mini press powder.. and it makes my brows look just natural. Not so dark but only perfect for me.. thats it!! You'll never regret!!

3 months ago
Janine

Pangdaya sa missing kilay

This is my second eyebrow product na nagamit which comes with wax(pomade) and powder.So far so good to, once applied sa kilay, need lang antayin mag set para hindi 'flat' yung appearance, or mahulas kinda haha. Ibang angled brush gamit ko kase medyo stiff and thick yung brush na nasa set. Then 2016 ko pa sya ginamit, hanggang ngayon meron pa. Good for everyday natural look, or even heavy makeup (but needs defining by concealer, and eyebrow mascarra). Minsan pomade lang gamit ko kapag ayoko i-set w/ powder and it's good also! Long lasting! Advisable sa mga girls na may kilay katulad ng sakin, hindi pantay yung tubo hahaha. Though pomades are advisable talaga para sa mga may kaunting kilay 😊

3 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

All in One Product

This Maybelline Fashion Brow 3D Palette is very useful and flexible. First of all you can use the wax to fill in your brows using a brow brush and set it with the powder that comes in the palette. Next you can also use it to contour your nose and bronze the face using a contour brush. And lastly, use it as an eye shadow for a natural look or minimal glam. This is a very good product that can be used in many beautiful ways.

3 months ago
Aurea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Kilay on fleek!

My tita gave me this brow pomade as a gift hahaha. This product is really maganda and everytime I use this, I get compliments na super plakado nga raw ng brows ko. Tip ko lang sa mga nagamit nito, you have to make sure na manipis yung brush na gagamitin para mas precise at mas plakado ang kilay. Masasabi kong pwede na syang alternative sa Anastasia Beverly Hills na brow pomade. Four stars lang kasi hindi sya smudge proof but all in all, it's definitely a yes for me!

3 months ago
Mariane
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

my go-to pang-kilay

It's a good eyebrow product plus very affordable. And it's long lasting. Madali lang gamitin. 3 in 1 pa, perfect for the a-game kilay, nose contour, plus eyeshadow. Kahit hindi na i-set with an eyebrow powder or eyebrow gel, tamed na tamed na kilay mo with the wax. A must buy. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

3 months ago