×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

232 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
169
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Geonnamae
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

VERY SULIT!!

I've been through a lot of brow products: pencil, wax, you name it. But this one has been my favorite since the day I discovered this sometime two years ago. Sure, it's more expensive than other products I've used but this lasts me for almost a year so not complaining, really. I use the wax and the darker powder for the brows and then the lighter powder for nose contouring and also to give my kilay that fading effect tpwards my nose bridge.

10 days ago
Blanca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good for beginners

This was the first brow product I ever used. Great for achieving that perfect kilay, even for kilay newbies! I already hit pan with this one. It’s great because it can be used as an eyeshadow or even for contouring. And it even comes with a brush. So sulit! No regrets buying this one. I have black brow hairs and I use the dark brown palette.

12 days ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Versatile product

I love this multi purpose Maybelline 3D eyebrow pallette. It's not only for the brows but it can also be used as an eyeshadow and as a contour powder for the nose and cheekbones. It is very pigmented so a small amount goes a long way. The handy packaging is nice for travel. I highly recommend this product.

30 days ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Please re-stock the light brown!!

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

about 2 months ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

💖💖

I'm super happy and proud when it comes to MAYBELLINE products! Anything of them is super sulit! I love them! This product is such a storm! It brings natural look for me kahit na gahol ka na sa oras and has no time to do make up. Kinikilig akoooo ❤ I super love MAYBELLINE!

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Must have!

I'm a beginner when it comes to makeup and when i say "beginner" i dont really know how to do with my eyebrows smh. I purchased this product because of the good reviews. I have a thick brows so feeling ko mas nakatulong yung powder kesa sa pencil kasi mas nako-control ko sya. Perfect for beginner kasi 3 steps lang yung kailangan mong sundin to have on fleek brows.

about 2 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

💖

I must confess that I am not good at preparing my eyebrows. At most times, I result to just putting on brow gels. With the Fashion Brow 3D Palette, my brows look filled and naturally beautiful without putting on too much effort. It is a great addition to my makeup collection.

2 months ago
Anziala
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Best thing I never knew I needed!!!!

I bought a brow palette from bys after I order this and dude!! This is the real deal! The brow powder with the wax????? You can never go wrong with this! The best brow I bought so far I have a lot of brow pencils gel palette pen tint but this one is on my kit!!🥳 Buy this and see for yourself!! Love this product thankyou maybelline for all the cheap and amazing things!!

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 44

A good wax brow kit !!!

It's my first time to use a wax brow kit since I am used to the pencil type, and it did not disappoint in terms of staying power. I have an oily face but it lasted the whole day on me. It's also easy to use and easy to blend plus the bonus is I got it on sale. Will definitely buy again!!!

3 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

NICE

I don't know if it is just me but I find this eyebrow palette difficult to use but really works. Very pigmented, somewhat hard to blend but the color payoff is nice. I think this lasts for about half a year even with continued use. It is an ok brand for me. Gonna stick with my favorite brand though. :/

3 months ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Underwhelming but usable

This product was my first foray into eyebrow palettes, as I've been using pencils for a while now. I decided to get it when it went on sale, and tried it out at home muna just to see if I can pull it off. Unfortunately the tiny brush that it comes with isn't really precise enough for me, and I ended up with ugly misshapen brows lol. I started using it with a longer, more flat-tipped brush and I was able to achieve the extra-precise, faded-in look I wanted. The wax gives off fantastic colour, but sadly doesn't really stay on long enough. The arches themselves fade easily on oily T-zones. I loved the precision and pigment but I'll be going back to brow pencils once this one is done.

4 months ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

♥️♥️♥️

First time kong gumamit ng brow powder kasi mas prefer ko talaga yung mga pencil, then nakita kong sale to kaya binili ko agad para matry ko. Then sobrang nagustuhan ko sya!!! Sobrang natural niya lang sa brows ko. Then ginagamit ko din yung middle shade para sa eyelids ko and sobrang ganda!!! Sure akong matagal kong mauubos to!!

4 months ago
Geremica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My Staple Eyebrow Product

This is definitely my go-to eyebrow product! Many people have asked me na on what eyebrow product I am using. And of course, would always recommend this! Although yung gel lang yung nagagamit ko for my brows, the powder ones, nagagamit ko sila as eyeshadow or pang-nose line. Hehe. For those asking if mahirap ba since maliit yung brush, madali naman masanay. Hehe. Or you may use an angle brush na mahaba. ;)

4 months ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Certified Kilay On Fleek

I super duper love this Maybelline Eyebrow. Ang perfect niya as in! My kilay is always on fleek and on the go. Mahirap siya mabura tsaka madali din siyang idraw kahit nagmamadali ka o ano pa yan! Napakaaffordable pa niya sa bulsa. Yung can also use the other shade as an eye shadow. Perfect siya in any occasion gamitin. Kahit oa sa pool party. Kahit magbabad ka ng ilang oras sa tubig o sa pool di matatanggal. That's why I so love this Eyebrow Pellete of Maybelline. Good job for them! ❤

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Natural looking yet defined brows

I became interested with this eyebrow product because of the many good feedbacks that i watch in youtube. With my curiousity, syempre bumili hehe. It is true that you can create natural looking brows with this and plakado ones too. I also find the tool that comes with it useful. Plus points for the price

5 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Easy to use

This is the first brow product I have ever used in my entire life. I grew up not having to groom or fix my brows because they’re kind of thick and bushy, but there are still sparse areas. I decided to try this in hopes of learning how to groom and make my brows look better and I can say that this product is really easy to use and does the job! The downside for me is it does not last the whole day as some parts get erased. But I still love it and will continue to use it

5 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

WALANG SAYANG!

I love this product because I so so sooooo love the way it makes my brows look so natural like I-have-filled-my-brows-on-but-I-didn't kind of look. I'm in the shade dark brown and I thought it would look a bit off to my dark hair color but no <3 been using this since 2016 (a gift from my Lil sister) and definitely would repurchase this when mine's already gone AHAHA! And it lasts me all day even if I have oily T-zone. The 3 pans of products inside are very versatile, sometimes I use it to line my eyes if I'm not in the mood to wear bold liners or the powders as everyday eyeshadow. WALANG SAYANG! <3

5 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very easy to use

The gel and powder works perfectly with each other. My only problem with this is the brush that comes along with it, the strands fall easily and it is very short making it hard to use. It should also come with a mirror so that it can be used anywhere.

5 months ago
Kirsten
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Best drugstore makeup

So i recently bought this item that I’ve been eyeing since August. I use this starting 7am for school and at the end of the day it’s still here. Super pigmented. Love the pomade and the concealer. I pick this over eyebrow pencil. Your money won’t go to waste I promise with this product. No need for retouch kasi di ako nagreretouch kahit mapawisan or what.

5 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Not for me

This did not work for me, I found it a bit challenging to use compared to other eyebrow kits and pencils. The staying power is just pretty average. The applicator that comes with wasn't also very useful. There are better brow kits out there within this price range in my opinion.

6 months ago