×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

91 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

very nice

I tried this before and it did make my hair softer and it makes it feel more pampered. However, i might not repurchase because i started my curly hair method journey and this has silicon (dimethicone) in it. But for those not on cgm, this is really good and it will make your hair less frizzy.

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Works great!

This hair mask is great. I try to do a masque of some sort once a week because my hair is very dry and damaged with split ends. This masque leaves my hair very smooth and shiny with no tangles. The next day my hair is still very smooth. Usually by the second day after washing my hair it is dry, tangled and coarse. It’s definitely been added to my hair care regimen going forward.

4 months ago
Kendrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Life saver!

I bought this product with a really high expectation kasi hello??? Its tresemme hahahaha anyways it did not let me down naman! I use this kapag may important event lang or if I feel like using it (may other brand kasi akong ginagamit which is keratin) so far maganda talaga sya ha and the price is reasonable naman I think? Basta ang always reminder ko sa sarili when I need to buy this product is "kaya ko mag pa rebond kaya ko bumili neto" kasi yeah medyo pricey sya for me (since mahaba ang buhok ko medyo maraming mask ang iapply) pero ayun na nga every penny na gagastusin mo for this product is worth it naman 😊

5 months ago
Shayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good for frizzy hair

I keep repurchasing this product because it's really good for my hair. i have very frizzy hair type and this product makes it softer and more manageable. i used it once a week. i tried using it more than that and it made my hair feel heavy so i think its best to not use it very often.

6 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

smoother hair for a fair price

for the price, i love it! super sulit! for some, it might not have worked, but I have colored hair and it worked for me. i love that it made my hair feel smoother. i cant vouch for shine, but i definitely can comment on the effectivity of making my hair feel smoother

10 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Softer hair

My hair is very dry and damaged. I don't want to resort to salon treatments so I am desperately trying to find products that will work its magic on my hair. It's dry super frizzy with a lot of baby hairs curling/standing up 😭 When I used this, it made my hair feel softer compared to before. Though the effect only lasted for a few hours after bathing. It's a lot of product for a mask and I also got a shoulder length hair so the product lasted longer for me. I will still use this because my hair needs all the help it can get.

about 1 year ago
Marimar
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 22

so-so

I bought one tub to try it together with the shampoo and conditioner. I used it once a week on my hair and just followed the instruction. Every after use, my hair feels softer but it doesn't last long :( i didn't notice long-term improvements on my hair, too. But maybe the effect could only be seen after months of use? I only tried one tub and didn't buy again.

over 1 year ago
CANDACE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Favorite hair mask!!

I love this mask because of the smoothness that it does on my hair. Hoping for a bigger packaging because this is too small to nourish my hair. The small tub lasts for only 3 days because I have long hair but overall this is the best mask that I've tried so far.

over 1 year ago
Maria
  • Age 28

im like... eeehhhh

I got mine from a department and I was so excited because of all the reviews then I used it and Im like eeeehhh mas maganda pa yung conditioner ng symply g na keratin.. I dont know if its just me pero straight na straight hair ko medyo may tendency lang na maging dry and mahirap suklayin so I tried this.. medyo disapponted kasi taas ng expectations. But the amount of product is not too bad..

over 1 year ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Bouncy hair

My hair is straight and thin and I don't really have much qualms about it. Having said that, it tends to get dry during the summer and also whenever it is too hot. This causes my hair to be a bit frizzy and limp. Whenever this happens, I just use this and my hair becomes bouncy again.

over 1 year ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

So effective!

Sobrang ganda nitong hair treatment. Talagang malambot at bagsak sa straight yung buhok ko. Instant rebonded hair look, ganoon. Kaso ang mahal nya sa tub na maliit. Hindi sulit eh, lalo na sa mga may mahahaba at makakapal na hair tulad ko. Ayun lang, sobrang effective kaso para sa packaging, 👎

over 1 year ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Magic for Curly hairs!

I say magic because it works wonders for my curly hair. Whenever I use it, my hair seems more it control and the curls are defined and does not appear dry. Smells great too! Its like having home-based hot oil treatment. I only gave 4stars because it has parabens. I will try the organic version next because it does not have any parabens. All in all, the product is worth a try.

over 1 year ago
kristine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Great for Frizzy Hair

i love love love how this product tames my dry frizzy hair! i've recently had my hair rebonded and upon finishing, i immediately went to the dept store to buy this product because of the reviews I've read through beauty manila. it didn't disappoint! upon first application visible results! one tub is good for 3-5 uses, depends on hair type. mine is medium long and very thick. give it a go!

almost 2 years ago
Gretchen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Weekend Treat

I bought this when i accidentally tried Treseme shampoo. I like the scent and the feel of my hair so I thought this will deliver the same. I use this every weekend like a spa treatment, and my hair loves it! <3 feels so soft and smooth and no frizz for dayssss. you really don't need to use it everyday because the effect stays. I thought the container is too small for the price, but now I know this will last for months. Bought mine 2 months ago, It did not even reach half of the tub yet. Sulit! :)

about 2 years ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

A steal

I use this once a week after shampooing, as a treat to my medium-length hair. I don't have to get so much from the tub - the treatment will spread nicely. And it's very intense! I leave it on during my shower and then wash it off; my hair feels very smooth and tangle-free afterwards. Kind of surprised how cheap the price is, too.

about 2 years ago
Ledie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Tresemme at its FINEST!!! <3

Love tresemme products! Why? Because it really helps my hair look gorgeous! My conditioner is tresemme. My shampoo is tresemme. And now, my treatment ia tresemme. Do I still need to explain? Haha! This treatment really does wonder to my colored hair. From dry to salon-sleek and shiny. Even my sister noticed how my hair tranaformed! That's a 5 for sure!

about 2 years ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

New Favorite!

I just recently converted to using Tresemme when my housemate incessantly pledge to its effectivity. Turns out, she was right all along! It's been just three weeks since I started using their shampoo and conditioner yet my hair never felt so smooth. So when I came across this mask at the grocery store, I couldn't help but buy it too. I use the mask every Saturday or Wednesday to reconstruct my hair. So glad I shifted!

about 2 years ago
Aira
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Use with Tresemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo

What I love about this product is that it is super soft sa hair and it has a good smell. Even though it's pricey, I must say it is so sulit! Perfect for a weekly hair treatment. Or you can use it with other Tresemmé Keratin Smooth products for best results in weeks.

over 2 years ago
Angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Healthy strands!

Wow to this prod! I always wanted to feel carefree everyday and tresemme always makes me feel like it because it keeps my hair healthy and shiny throughout the day. I use this thrice a week for a more silky and bouncy hair. Love how this tub lasts a long time for me because a little goes a long way!

over 2 years ago
Michaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

For your DIY pamper day

Go on, add this to your cart, and just give yourself a treat. This is the hair treatment product that will not fail you, as it has not failed us. It'll give you hair the boost it needs, revive that dry, frizzy hair, and just make it extra, soft! I use it once a week, and if you're feeling extra do it 2-3x a week. For best results, use it with the Tresemme shampoo + conditioner. This is the best drugstore shampoo there is.

over 2 years ago