×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

158 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
76
4 stars
40
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 star
7
Silky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Mild Acne Wash For Beginners 👍🏻💕

Bought this on sale and I like the feels after washing with this cleanser. It doesn't dry my face and leaves a soft feeling. However, I didn't see any improvements on my skin after consuming a bottle since I have acneic skin. Another, is that I don't like is its smell. I don't know. Smells like grass.

7 days ago
Eloise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Keeps pimples at bay

I have been looking for a mild but effective facial wash to help lessen my pimples. I have been breaking out during the quarantine and soap just wasn't helping. I have been using this for a month and it really helped calm my breakouts! I still get an occasional pimple on the cheeks and forehead but they dry out quickly na! I use this only at night because i found it drying when used also during the day.

12 days ago
Lynn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Affordable & Effective!

I used this when my facial cleanser was out of stock (Wildleaf Aloe) and it worked well! I didn't have any breakout while using it together with other products since it's organic. ( I use a different cleanser in the morning) I like the watery consistency and the smell. Worth it and Affordable too 💕

18 days ago
Moreneta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

You should try! Good for sensitive skin!

I have been using this product for 3 weeks already and yes, very gentle na nga sa skin tapos it really helped to lessen the acnes pa in my face. Sobrang nakaka happy yung product nila tho, hindi ganun kabilis yung effect na mawawala agad yung acne pero tyagain mo lang talaga. I'm using it twice kapag normal days then thrice kapag lumabas ako saglit basta yung ma expose ang face ko outside kahit pa nag mask ako nung lumabas or feeling ko medyo nangangati yung face ko. This product helped me na ma prevent na magkaroon ng pimples talaga. My skin type pala is combination. Oily sa T zone area, dry sa part ng cheeks nd acne prone. Simce may tea tree na ingredient 'to okay na okay siya para sa mga katulad kong hirap makahanap ng hihiyangin na product. Give it a shot. Hindi kayo magsisisi 😉❤️

21 days ago
Hya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Holy Grail

I am loving every facial product with tea tree because it helps my skin fight acne problems and it controls oil as well. I am on my 5th bottle and I can say that I am going to repurchase this over and over again. It doesn't leave my skin dry and the smell is very subtle. You must also give it a try and it will not disappoint you.

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 24

Good cleanser

I started using this just 4 days ago. It cleans my face well. It's kinda drying and since I'm also using tret, I need to combine it with a really good moisturizer. The scent is organic and doesn't bother me at all. Will edit my review after a month as my current breakout isn't stopping yet.

about 2 months ago
Chen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Refreshing!

I had a breakout couple of months ago. I tried different brands but it seems that my pimples got worse. So I tried it. For me, the smell is not that bad, it has this herbaceous scent that leaves a refreshing feeling after each wash. Before, I used it twice a day, now that my pimples are gone, normally used once usually after I workout.

about 2 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Great for oily and acne-prone skin!

I used to have a lot of pimples and after using this product consistently, I was able to reduce them. I only ever have pimples when I leave make up on or when it’s my period. The acne defense facial wash also made my face feel plump and fresh. Plus, it’s so mild on the face that it doesn’t dry it out even if you don’t put moisturizer.

2 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

so-so

I've suffered from acne as long as I can remember. I've tried countless products and so far, this seems to be the only safe one to use. And by that, I meant that it doesn't break me out but it doesn't really do much either in keeping the pimples at bay.

3 months ago
Laurie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

My HG

I have been using the Acne Defense face wash for quite some time now and I've used up maybe 4 or 5 bottles. It has done wonders for my triple whammy skin (oily, acne-prone, sensitive). It helped to control my acne while not subjecting my skin to harsh chemicals commonly found in acne products like salicylic acid and alcohol. No dryness, itchiness, redness, or stinging. This is definitely a staple in my skin care routine.

3 months ago
Analiza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

nice

This was introduced to me by a friend who previously had a lot of pimples and now has clear skin. They said they were using this, I didn't use this at first bc I have clear skin but because of stress from work I think I had breakouts. Thus I tried using this, it smells like wet tree from the rain, it smelled earthy but not so strongly. I liked it about that too. I've been using it for a month, my break out didn't improve though but it didn't worsen either. Maybe that's the improvement? Haha All in all, am I going to buy it again? I might give it a second try.

3 months ago
Gail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Squeaky Clean Without the Irritation

This is a gem for people with sensitive, combination, and oily skin. Unlike those expensive and overly-hyped products that have so many promises to control acne and manage sebum, this one is so simple yet so effective (partnered with H🖤M toner for acne). This facial wash is PH-balanced to avoid stripping away natural oils in the face. It has that minty feel without the irritation. It also has a light and consistency like any product for sensitive skin. I’ve never been so excited to wash my face every morning and evening before discovering this facial wash. So yes, I am obsessed with this product and I’m just starting out.

7 months ago
Cedric
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

Good

If you are looking for a very affordable facial wash yet still does it job, you can try this one guys. It cleans your face, the scent is good because you will really smell that it is organic. It is just a bit drying for me but this is still a must try

7 months ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

ONE OF THE BEST FACIAL WASHES OUT THERE!

My roommate recommended this to me. I started using this wayback 2018 and it has cleared my skin since then. This will always be my holy grail. Now, I'm trying it with Human Nature Acne Defense toner and I can say that this will always be in my skin care routine.

7 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good at first

It helped me clear some of my active acne and acne marks during the first few weeks of using it, however after few more weeks of using this product, I noticed that it doesn’t give the same result anymore.. my skin started to break out again and my acnes are not drying anymore unlike before.

8 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Effective but the scent too much

What I like about this facial wash is that it does help get rid of acne and prevent it however, the scent is too much for me to handle, plus I noticed after using it for two days, my face felt itchy and redness started to appear I think the suspect is the scent. I recommend it but I’m not a fan of the scent.

8 months ago
Shaina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Sa una ka lang magaling....

When I first used this product, my pimples are lessened and whenever there is an impending one, it stops from growing and does not pus. But when I had my 2nd bottle, its like the magic is wearing off and nagiging immune na yung skin ko sa kanya so i stopped using it and tried other cleansers but this is a good cleanser for those people who are first time in trying products with tea tree extract because its organic and controlled yung amount ng tea tree para healthy parin sa skin

8 months ago
Grezchyll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 16

SUPER EFFECTIVE!

I bought this as a replacement for Cetaphil gentle cleanser and I didn't expect much, but honestly? I find it to be more effective than Cetaphil. It reduced my acne and its redness, and it also reduced my pore size. The only problem I have is the smell, I don't find the natural smell all that pleasant, but that is just a nitpick. Overall a great product to consider if you have Oily and acne prone skin if you are in a budget.

8 months ago
Alliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Okay

I was stunned when I say it because it is pure and natural. The smell literally is Tea Tree and it isn’t bothering (for me). It made my face a litte less bumpy but I can say that it didn’t eliminate my acne at all. I’ll still wake up the other day having new pimps, but it’s controllable. All in all, it’s okay not so good not that bad.

8 months ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Effective

I usually suffer from awful breakouts and was looking for products that would help me at least lessen it and then i saw this on here and read the ingredients and the reviews and i thought it would be worth a shot. So i ordered one and after only using for a week i saw how my breakouts lessen everyday. The smell is really relaxing for me because it has a very natural scent. I just ordered one again today. And also it lasted me three months to finish the whole bottle.

9 months ago