×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

135 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
127
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
onella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

for heavy yet comfy

i was using a different pad before and just saw this on sale so i gave it a try. it's long and not that bulky so it's perfect even when you use it during the day. it's also very comfortable because it's long so there are no awkward ends and it's thin so it's not like you're sitting onto something

4 months ago
Rienna
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

THE BEST PADS EVER

Have been using this for more than 2 years now and will be my forever pad now. Not gonna lie, the packaging was the one that hooked me up, but the experience overall--no mess, leaks, underwear stains, made me stay. I switched from another brand to this after using that brand for 3 years, and will never look back again.

5 months ago
GRACE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Most reliable pad I've used

This is my go-to pad :) It's easy to underestimate the pad since it's so thin and compact, but even on heavy days I'm confident it will keep me safe from leaks. Ideal even for overnight use, it's that reliable. Will definitely stay with this pad! Thanks for carrying this brand and variant, BeautyMNL!

5 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

must have

This is definitely worth buying, tried this when my sister left her kotex stock to me before she left for her work. It is lightweight and very thin compared to other napkin brands but will give the right protection during periods. Free to do what I love without worrying for any leaks. And it is good to know that it is sometimes sale on beauty manila.

6 months ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Thin but terrible

love using this product because it was so thin and comfortable to use, aside from being thin it was also lightweight but I was surprise because even when you have a heavy flow it will never leaked even when you turn side to side. I also love the packaging so classic and artsy, I love their design on pads it was colorful not like the other ordinary pads which it only have plain white, it may cost a little bit expensive but when we will talk about their packaging and the design on the pads it still worth it because arts and design were not just given for free it has also effort. I would recommend this to everyone especially to those who bring extra pads for emergency because it does not look like a napkin but it looks like a tissue with design 😂♥️

6 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Napabilib ako dito!

I never knew this is all I need for day and night! I'm not really into Kotex so I wasn't excited for this but since andaming good reviews about this, naki try na rin ako. For all I know, I used different pads for light day use, heavy night use, moderate night use, etc. Kaya andami kong napkin when it's that monthly time. I was really impress the first time I used it, dikit na dikit talaga siya sa undies unlike others. Ang nipis talaga, it feels so light, I was a bit nervous baka tagusan ako dito pero never pa! Although its a bit pricey, worth it naman. Certainly, will be using this na.

7 months ago
Ara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

No Leakage😌

I'm impressed! on my usual pads i always have ' tagos' tho it's a long, there's always 'tagos' on my bed sheet or on my short/skirt😑 the rapid absorb core is really amazing it prevents leakage which i really like and the pad design was so cute😍 like you will not be ashamed to put it on your pounch/bag. And lastly i like that fact that it is really a thin pad like you don't feel that you have your pads on. Tho this little bit expensive but i think the price is worth it , i will repurchase again!😉

8 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

amazing!!!

I always have heavy periods and I have to admit I always ignore thin pads during my groceries thinking the thicker ones are better but NOPE this one did not disappoint. Since this one is on sale when I got it, I immediately purchased one and took the risk. I'm really surprised na it did hold the leak during heavy days and also PLUS POINTS kasi it did not gave me a rash!!! :) I will purchase one again soon, i am very happy with this one. Thanks beautymnl

10 months ago
Shahanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

feel secured!

I got this kotex when i bought something here in bmnl and got it as a freebie,im sooo impressed with this product coz it feels soo secured and doesnt feel itchy and most important it doesnt leak 😊 so ill give it a 5 starssss! and its also affordable if u want it to buy.

11 months ago
Honeyleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Doesn't make me itch and offers good protection

I like this pad. It's very absorbent and gives enough protection even for heavier flows. It has cute packaging too! I love the packaging and the feel of this product. One thing I like the most though is the fact that it doesn't make me itch (whisper and Softex makes me itch). So it's very comfortable for me. Bought this on a sale too so I'm happy with this product. I hoarded this actually 😂

12 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

great for night use and travel

I love the fact this product is really a natural to wear and use. The pad is designed to prevent back stains which is great. At first I thought it can't last for hours during heavy flow but it can. I just find it too long (back side) but still a great find anyway.

about 1 year ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Thin and comfy

I first tried this pad when BEAUTYMNL send me one for FREE with 2 liners. I was very happy to see this pad's design because you'll never say that it is a sanitary napkin. I always bring a pad with me so this is very convenient and cute. A very travel-friendly sanitary napkin, I might say. I once carry this pad and it was my first day of period. I grabbed my pad in my bag and my friends didn't notice it and they thought it's a tissue. Kinda tricky pad. So cute. I will purchase again soon as I finish this one.

about 1 year ago
Rose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Freebie!

I got the whole pack for free (hooray for beautymnl) although this is perfect for two hours use it is not cotton so you wouldn’t feel comfortable if you will wear it for a long time. It is also thin so I couldn’t hold that much. But hey i got it for free so im happy!

about 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SO COMFY!

The first time I tried this was when it was being given as a freebie with your purchase. I tried it out and loved it! It really bends with your movements and doesn’t feel like you’re wearing pampers haha I was concerned if it would leak on me, but it didn’t. Really awesome stuff! Since then I’ve been converted. :)

over 1 year ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Ideal for Heavy Flow

This is ideal for heavy flow especially as night pad. The only thing I do not like is its thickness for a thin pad this is way too thick for my standard. The pad may not be as soft as Whisper Skin Love but it can definitely prevent leak. The only cons is, it is obvious you are wearing pads with skinny jeans or leggings. But overall, this is a great pad that I will certainly repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Perfect for skinny jeans!

I love how thin and absorbent this is. It’s perfect for skinny jeans. No more awkward napkin bumps! I use this ultra thin pads every time I go out and the regular ones when I’m just inside my house. It’s a little bit pricey than the regular one but very worth it! Also, i like how nice and cute the packaging of each pads.

over 1 year ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

BEST EVER

I discovered this by accident, got my period and didn’t have any choice but this one. BUT WOW THIS IS THE BEST PAD EVER. No stains, no itch, stays where it should and just gives an overall clean feeling. I was initially using another brand which was more expensive and supposedly more delicate but it was no match for this one. And plus points for its packaging!

over 1 year ago
Annie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

just WOW!!

i was looking for a pad to accommodate my heavy days and i came across this product. thank God for this pad! if there is a rating beyond a 5 star i would've rated it 10/10. the length is perfect even for profuse menses without worrying for any back leaks. compared to other brands in the market, the price is beyond reasonable for its quality. it did not scrimp on the materials used because it resembles a soft cloth while still keeping you dry without irritating or abrading your skin. this is also an ultra thin pad so no need to worry about being bulky. it's a good thing i hoarded a lot on this. thank you kotex for being the PERFECT pad!! i love this so much!

over 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

So invisible

When I am wearing leggings and it is my red day I hate using pads. Kasi alam kong halata sa sobrang nipis ng leggings. But my friend introduced me this brand ultrathin daw. For me sabi ko any pads are visible when you wear it but hey hey hey this one is different parang wala kahit meron so I am so confident now to wear leggings.Confidently beautiful with a pad lol haha.

over 1 year ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Perfect for the kikays out there!

When I was in highschool, whenever I go to buy some pads, this brand never ever fail to catch my eyes. The packaging is so peculiar than the other brands so I opt to buy some but it’s more on the expensive side so I stick to to those affordable “usual” brands.When I came to know that this is available in BeautyMNL, I bought some without blinking. And yup! Packaging wise, it is very stylish and so kikay! The performance it also great because I don’t experience back leaks. It’s also good to use overnight. It’s also thin like you’re not wearing anything but it’s heavy duty. 😂 I have no complaints about this one. The price is worth it!

over 1 year ago