×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

129 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
122
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

No Leakage😌

I'm impressed! on my usual pads i always have ' tagos' tho it's a long, there's always 'tagos' on my bed sheet or on my short/skirt😑 the rapid absorb core is really amazing it prevents leakage which i really like and the pad design was so cute😍 like you will not be ashamed to put it on your pounch/bag. And lastly i like that fact that it is really a thin pad like you don't feel that you have your pads on. Tho this little bit expensive but i think the price is worth it , i will repurchase again!😉

4 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

amazing!!!

I always have heavy periods and I have to admit I always ignore thin pads during my groceries thinking the thicker ones are better but NOPE this one did not disappoint. Since this one is on sale when I got it, I immediately purchased one and took the risk. I'm really surprised na it did hold the leak during heavy days and also PLUS POINTS kasi it did not gave me a rash!!! :) I will purchase one again soon, i am very happy with this one. Thanks beautymnl

about 1 month ago
Shahanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

feel secured!

I got this kotex when i bought something here in bmnl and got it as a freebie,im sooo impressed with this product coz it feels soo secured and doesnt feel itchy and most important it doesnt leak 😊 so ill give it a 5 starssss! and its also affordable if u want it to buy.

3 months ago
Honeyleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Doesn't make me itch and offers good protection

I like this pad. It's very absorbent and gives enough protection even for heavier flows. It has cute packaging too! I love the packaging and the feel of this product. One thing I like the most though is the fact that it doesn't make me itch (whisper and Softex makes me itch). So it's very comfortable for me. Bought this on a sale too so I'm happy with this product. I hoarded this actually 😂

4 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

great for night use and travel

I love the fact this product is really a natural to wear and use. The pad is designed to prevent back stains which is great. At first I thought it can't last for hours during heavy flow but it can. I just find it too long (back side) but still a great find anyway.

5 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Thin and comfy

I first tried this pad when BEAUTYMNL send me one for FREE with 2 liners. I was very happy to see this pad's design because you'll never say that it is a sanitary napkin. I always bring a pad with me so this is very convenient and cute. A very travel-friendly sanitary napkin, I might say. I once carry this pad and it was my first day of period. I grabbed my pad in my bag and my friends didn't notice it and they thought it's a tissue. Kinda tricky pad. So cute. I will purchase again soon as I finish this one.

6 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Freebie!

I got the whole pack for free (hooray for beautymnl) although this is perfect for two hours use it is not cotton so you wouldn’t feel comfortable if you will wear it for a long time. It is also thin so I couldn’t hold that much. But hey i got it for free so im happy!

7 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SO COMFY!

The first time I tried this was when it was being given as a freebie with your purchase. I tried it out and loved it! It really bends with your movements and doesn’t feel like you’re wearing pampers haha I was concerned if it would leak on me, but it didn’t. Really awesome stuff! Since then I’ve been converted. :)

7 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Ideal for Heavy Flow

This is ideal for heavy flow especially as night pad. The only thing I do not like is its thickness for a thin pad this is way too thick for my standard. The pad may not be as soft as Whisper Skin Love but it can definitely prevent leak. The only cons is, it is obvious you are wearing pads with skinny jeans or leggings. But overall, this is a great pad that I will certainly repurchase.

7 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Perfect for skinny jeans!

I love how thin and absorbent this is. It’s perfect for skinny jeans. No more awkward napkin bumps! I use this ultra thin pads every time I go out and the regular ones when I’m just inside my house. It’s a little bit pricey than the regular one but very worth it! Also, i like how nice and cute the packaging of each pads.

7 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

BEST EVER

I discovered this by accident, got my period and didn’t have any choice but this one. BUT WOW THIS IS THE BEST PAD EVER. No stains, no itch, stays where it should and just gives an overall clean feeling. I was initially using another brand which was more expensive and supposedly more delicate but it was no match for this one. And plus points for its packaging!

8 months ago
Annie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

just WOW!!

i was looking for a pad to accommodate my heavy days and i came across this product. thank God for this pad! if there is a rating beyond a 5 star i would've rated it 10/10. the length is perfect even for profuse menses without worrying for any back leaks. compared to other brands in the market, the price is beyond reasonable for its quality. it did not scrimp on the materials used because it resembles a soft cloth while still keeping you dry without irritating or abrading your skin. this is also an ultra thin pad so no need to worry about being bulky. it's a good thing i hoarded a lot on this. thank you kotex for being the PERFECT pad!! i love this so much!

8 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

So invisible

When I am wearing leggings and it is my red day I hate using pads. Kasi alam kong halata sa sobrang nipis ng leggings. But my friend introduced me this brand ultrathin daw. For me sabi ko any pads are visible when you wear it but hey hey hey this one is different parang wala kahit meron so I am so confident now to wear leggings.Confidently beautiful with a pad lol haha.

10 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Perfect for the kikays out there!

When I was in highschool, whenever I go to buy some pads, this brand never ever fail to catch my eyes. The packaging is so peculiar than the other brands so I opt to buy some but it’s more on the expensive side so I stick to to those affordable “usual” brands.When I came to know that this is available in BeautyMNL, I bought some without blinking. And yup! Packaging wise, it is very stylish and so kikay! The performance it also great because I don’t experience back leaks. It’s also good to use overnight. It’s also thin like you’re not wearing anything but it’s heavy duty. 😂 I have no complaints about this one. The price is worth it!

10 months ago
Shaira
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Heavy-duty ultrathin pads!

I tried this pad when we were in the US. It was very comfortable and I was also wearing leggings at that time and it was not "bakat" and it was very soft to walk with. It did not irritate me as well so that's a plus. Even if it's ultrathin, my period did not overflow. I highly recommend this product!

11 months ago
Tedi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Unclench your kegels, this pad can take the heavy gushes

I'm one of those girls where the ickiest thing about my period is that it's like a closed faucet when I'm just seated, but it gushes out with a vengeance the moment I stand or move, causing a big sopping red stain with regular pads. So I have gotten into this bad habit of unconsciously clenching my kegel muscles as if it could prevent my period from leaking out - which in turn actually aggravates my dysmenorrhea. The beauty of this pad is that it quickly sucks-in the liquid and spreads it at the bottom layer so you do not have one spot that suddenly drips-out when sat-on, so you can safely make that trip to the restroom in a confident, normal walk, instead of a duck waddle in fear of jostling the pad and causing the un-absorbed liquid on top to slide-out to the side and down your inner leg (which embarrassingly happened to me before I switched to Kotex 3 years ago because of their improved design). Sometimes I still have to change every 2 hours, like on my 2nd day when my period gets super heavy, but when I can let go because I now know my pad won't fail me, I clench my muscles less and get over dysmenorrhea faster, sooner.

12 months ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

No regrets 😊

What i love about this ultra thin pad is that from all day work i don't need to worry if tatagos ba o hindi. Sa haba niya, secure ka and thin pa.siya. hindi babakat. Lol Most importantly, seriously, walang odor. Freshness all day. All night. Above all. Super satisfied. Will repurchase again and again. Monthly naman tau eh. Right girls 😂 👍

12 months ago
Austine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Light and Gentle

This product is a bomb! I’ve tried different types of menstrual pads and even tampons. I just can’t find anything comfortable enough which is very light and heavy duty until I found this! It’s light and gentle. Definitely a must have, though a bit pricey. Plus, the design is cute!!

12 months ago
Karen
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth what you’ve paid for !! 👍🏻💕

I’ve been using kotex luxe for about 2 years now. Not gonna lie, the packaging intrigued me first. It looks artistic, playful, and sophisticated at the same time. Luxurious indeed ! When I first used it, i knew that I will no longer use any other pad. The product description speaks for itself. Leak protection at its finest! Very comfortable to wear and worry free red days. I will surely recommend this product, there’s no going back !! Happy Period with Kotex Luxe 💕

12 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Comfy and effective

Comfortable to wear as the materials are soft and non-irritable, plus even though it's ultrathin it sticks well to underwear and doesn't easily go out of place. Absorbs effectively, so far haven't experienced stains (though my period isn't very heavy). Plus points for the bright colorful packaging, though of course it would be better if it was more eco-friendly :)

12 months ago