×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Angelo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

PERFECT FOR DAILY USE

Maganda siya for everyday use because it is not sticky plus the fact that it moisturize my skin. I recommend this for those who have dry skin although I have oily to combination skin. This product is very affordable and effective!! Don't expect na ma-cover niya yung blemishes mo because light coverage lang siya. I hope BEAUTY MNL will restock soon! I want to buy this in here so I won't have to hassle myself to go to malls.

11 months ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great to use under makeup!

This product is a great one to use under my makeup! It really makes a difference when it comes to brightening my face. Whenever I use it, it makes my skin dewy in a better way. It fights dullness even If I work for several hours a day. Its a good moisturizer, too. No need for more beauty products, just this one!

over 2 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

intense effect

Im always under the sun and i notice that my face is darker than before. So i search for the brand that i trust and this is olay. This looks so promising and the packaging is heaven if you know what i mean. This intantly brightens my face and help me regain my true tone. Im not afraid of the sun anymore coz i know i will be getting a help from this product. It also help me in my acne scars and it did fade obviously.

over 2 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Fight the dullness of your skin!

OLAY WHITE RADIANCE BRIGHTENING INTENSIVE CREAM nourishes and lightens my dull-looking face for almost 3 months now. Plus, it has SPF24 that lets you be protected from the harmful UV rays. I highly recommend this to those who wanted to have fair skin skin. :)I love the smell, too. It was worth the price. I'm loving it very much. No complains, just love!

almost 3 years ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Bye bye DULL face! Helloooooo DOLL face!

From dull to doll! I have been using this product for almost 2 months already and yes it does brighten and lighten your skin! This is a moisturizer and sunprotector in 1! And it's from Olay, so it is very gentle on the skin. I have sensitive skin and Olay products works well on me. Since it has SPF I use it during day time. After cleansing and toning, apply adequate layer on your face, let it sit and you'll see the immediate brightening effect. The cream has a light beige tint to it, and has a nice scent but it might be somewhat strong for people who have sensitive sense of smell. It has a slight tacky feeling to it post application but it can be remedied by setting with a powder. Ladies who are always stressed out should try this!

almost 3 years ago
Gracie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Must try!

This is my favorite Olay product. Unlike the Natural White line this doesn't leave my face feeling sticky and oily after application and the results are faster than the former. It gives you that fresh moisturized skin and true to its word it definitely lighten my skin. Great for girls who tends to have dull skin.

almost 3 years ago
MAY
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Not my skin partner

When it comes to moisturizing my face, Olay is not the one for me. Everytime I used Olay, it makes me apply face powder every now and then since it makes my face oily. I get to see pimples appearing on my face when I used this. But the good-side of this product is that it's light on skin. If you have an oily skin, this one maybe is not for too.

almost 3 years ago
Maybelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Bye bye dullness

Light and creamy moisturizer. I use this when I expect longer sun exposure. The spf is higher than most daily moisturizers, and the brightening effect is amazing. I did not have breakouts with this moisturizer. It may come in a small jar but of course you only need a small amount to provide good moisturization on the face and neck. I highly recommend this mousturizer to those who have dull skin. :)

almost 3 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Not for sensitive acne-prone skin

I cry over this product. I used it the first time for 2 consecutive days and I had a breakout on the 3rd day. I stopped using it. Then after a few months when my pimples had cleared out, I tried it again for 3 days and had pimples all over my face. So I really believe that this was the cause of my skin problems. The scent is a bit bothersome too. It smells great but I'm very sensitive to scents so it's a bit overpowering.

about 3 years ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Good but not for me

I have received two jars of this from a website and twice, I have given this product a shot. I initially liked it because it wasn't heavy on the skin and was easily absorbed plus the face that it already has SPF. BUT I should've known this isn't for me as most Olay products give me pimples. Within an hour, I get budding pimples on my cheek, chin, and forehead. That's a record high of 3 in less than an hour. Which is sad because I like its texture and consistency. I would recommend it for those who are looking for a light moisturizer with SPF without sensitive skin.

about 3 years ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Hello instantly brighter face!

I use this before applying makeup and it gives me an instant bright, dewy look or if I feel like going bare faced the whole day, I would just slather this all over my face and neck. My skin looks really good the during the day. It makes my skin supple and really healthy-looking. The only thing I don't like is the tub packaging because I don't think it's very hygienic when I dunk my fingers in especially for on-the-go women like me who are too lazy or in a hurry to get a spatula. Either way, this is a must try!

about 3 years ago
JY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Travel friendly

This Olay white radiance brightening intensive cream is very travel friendly since it only comes in a small tub with 15 grams. My favorite part if that it comes with SPF 24 so it provides added sun protection. It also provides a brightening effect in an instant, no need to wait for its effect.

about 3 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Not the best

This white radiance brightening intensive cream is not my favorite product from Olay. Although it provides subtle radiance to my skin and added moisture, I could not see any difference in the color of my dark spots. They have not cleared considering that this product is higher in price than Olay's other products.

about 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Secret weapon!

This is my ultimate secret on how I have minimal dark undereyes even if I'm always stressed. I put this on everyday so while it whitens my panda-like undereyes, it also protects it from further damage. I've seen great results in just a span of three weeks so I'm going to keep on using this.

over 3 years ago
Shena
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

This product is a mistake

I'll give this product a pass. It broke me out so badly! I was in search of a good moisturizer and sunblock in one so I stuck to a cult favorite among moisturizers which is Olay. Since, I was also looking for something to diminish my hyperpigmentations, I thought I found the perfect product for my skin needs but alas! it was the total opposite! Nope, not buying it again! Not worth the money either.

over 3 years ago
Rubie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Diminished blemishes

This is an amazing product. I have acne prone skin and dry patches with a sometimes oily T-zone. It helped a lot in diminishing the blemishes i have in my face and it's also a good moisturizer. Compared to other products i've tried, I believe this has left my skin more youthful, invigorated and moisturized without a greasy feeling. It works perfectly with my makeup and it's not that expensive.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Wow!

It is pricey but it gave me what I wanted, smoother and fairer skin in just a couple of weeks.

almost 4 years ago
kay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Not bad, but tiny!

This was a lot smaller than i'd expected, good travel size. i like the texture and smell of this cream. It makes my skin feel nice and soft and i love that it has SPF!

almost 4 years ago