×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Christmas Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Christmas, our Customer Service Team will be offline on December 22-25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on December 26, 10AM.

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I loved it, my family didn’t

I really love this variant because it gives you that cool feeling while also smoothing and untangling your strands. Sadly, my mother and sister didn’t because they said it caused them hairfall. I guess it’s not for everyone but I can personally attest to how great it works for my hair

3 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Doesn't cause me breakouts

Shampoo and conditioner usually cause me breakouts, even organic ones. My go to hair products are human nature, and this is one of the conditioners from this line I am thankful for. But the green one is still the best for me. If you have sensitive face, prone to break puts, and looking for a natural conditioner, you can give this a try.

3 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer

Great natural shampoo

I don't have colored hair but I do use a curling iron at least 3 times a week. I don't think it really "transformed" my hair but it did do its job as a conditioner. As is it silicon-free, it doesn't have that soft as silk feeling as soon as you rinse it off. My hair was soft and tangle free after it dried.

4 months ago
Debbie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Better use this conditioner during summer season

I like the conditioner and it smells and feels nice to my hair and scalp too even I did not put it to my scalp. Yet this is way good to use during summer season wherein my scalp would itch from heat. Wish there would be a smaller bottle to buy it in an affordable price.

5 months ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Refreshing

Quite affordable considering it comes in a huge bottle.. the smell is very refreshing and the cool sensation is wonderful.. perfect for warm days. I have been using it with the human nature clarifying shampoo (which can leave my hair squeaky clean but feeling quite thin) and this conditioner balances that out.

6 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Cool!

This smells and feels great if you're a big fan of menthol and its corresponding cooling sensation. For some reason the concoction of the natural ingredients in this one didn't work well with my dry and heavily damaged hair. Instead of making my hair soft and smooth and silky, it kind of made it stiff.

7 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

HHN is the key to organic living!

My hair has been damaged from all the chemically-laden salon treatments and so I decided to try transitioning into organic products to revitalize my strands. This was on sale so I got it. The large bottle might be overwhelming for the first try but since it's Human <3 Nature, I trust in its potential. As always, their products have an impressive list of natural ingredients. This one really does smell like mint, and it feels so cool when applied. Unfortunately, it just didnt work out too well with my hair. Might still try the other variants though. :)

7 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great for Summer Days

This is by far one of my favorite non drying all natural hair product especially from Human Nature who promotes a great advocacy. I have been using this for years now and this has been my best remedy for hot summer days.I has minty scent and feeling after showering and guaranteed to refresh your hot summer day. :)

9 months ago
Ariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great conditioner for your wet unmanageable beach hair

Peppermint Strengthening Conditioner (500ml) by HUMAN NATURE is a good conditioner when you use it alone or with an organic shampoo as well. It has that cool effect after wash, I like that but its a bit strong for my eyes. When I use this with regular shampoo, It does not really soften / condition my hair as much as other organic conditioner. But when you use this after you swim from the beach or from the pool, just use this without shampoo, leave it for a minute and wash it thoroughly, it will help make your hair soft and easy to comb after. So I put this in a travel size container and bring it during my road trips and get-aways.

9 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

One of the champions in Natural Shampoos!

I always loved this ever since I discovered it, when I found out that this was on a huge markdown sale here in BeautyMNL, I hoarded like crazy. This was by far one of the best and working conditioners that is also perfect for soothing my scalp in the really hot summer days. Even after showering you will feel the minty air in your scalp and you will smell fresh too. :)

10 months ago
Run
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

The best conditioner for curly hair and sensitive scalp!

From the moment I got this conditioner, I never ever bought another brand! This is sooo light and cool on the scalp! I have really curly hair and this doesn't weigh down the hair, unlike most conditioners. So, I get to flaunt my bouncy locks! The smell lasts for the entire day and it still is there after I cook food with onions and garlic! I also used this for anyyy stuff that needs a conditioner like Manic Panic hair dyes. I tried other scents like the Orange and vanilla one but I didnt like it and I always went back to this conditioner after using the other scents once! I do prefer to get the squeezy tube than the pump since I find that its easier to use in the shower.

12 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Nice fresh smell..but didn't work for me :(

This has a nice minty feel and didn't make my hair greasy. BUT it didn't work for me coz my hair fall worsened to the point I was getting a ball of hair strands every time I bath. It was really worrisome. I suggest to try a smaller variant of this and see if it works for you before getting this large tub.

about 1 year ago
Matet
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Safe conditioner for curly hair!

I've been using this product for about 2 months since I started to love and embrace my curly hair. Been watching youtube tutorials on how to take care of my hair and this brand is always on the list of must haves. And it works for me. I love the scent and the nourishments it gives to my curly hair! I love this conditioner!

about 1 year ago
Kathryn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Peppermint Cure

It is extremely risky for people with thin hair to have their hair damaged because of bleach and different hair colors- and that's what I did recently. It was alarming because my hair got thinner and weaker overnight. I then took a gamble to find a natural and practical solution and saw Human Nature's line of Conditioners. I found the reviews okay and tried it for myself. And true to its word, the smell is like Christmas it would remind you of true peppermint. Likewise I felt the change on my hair strength over the past 4 days. Am proud to say that there are no more falling hair, the strands became a little thicker and the bleached highlighted hair started to gain volume. Amazing.

about 1 year ago
Nepherteri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

HOLY GRAIL

I love how this conditioner leaves my hair soft and not too frizzy. I have bleached and colored hair and it's a struggle for me to find a conditioner that will make my hair not look dead. This conditioner made my hair looks lively and soft all the time. ITS MY HOLY GRAIL NOW.

about 1 year ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

My WOW Conditioner

Wow for that cool, fresh, and clean feeling! Paired with the peppermint shampoo, these products will have you head experience that will leave you heady and wanting for more. I really think these helped me look forward to more showers. Haha! Aside from the minty and exhilarating feeling, my hair feels lights and NOT oily even with the daily use of this conditioner.

over 1 year ago
Jona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect for Manila heat Part 2

This is something I've just tried for the first time and I can confidently say that it's a great buy! I have to be driven to work in a motorcycle so the harsh sun and wind usually makes my hair dry and tangled. Not to mention that my helmeted head's temp goes way up. This conditioner, however, keeps my head perfectly cool during my daily rides and reduces the tangles and dryness after the ride. So, good job humanheartnature!

over 1 year ago
Emm
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Best for non-treated hair

The lower half of my hair has been bleached and dyed into multiple colors already and you can imagine the damage my hair just took. The other half is unadulterated by chemicals. I've developed sensitivity to certain hair products, some shampoos and conditioners itch me/give me scalp allergies for containing too much oil and chemicals. And that's what I love about this -- my hair is no way near perfect now but it keeps the chemically-treated hair refreshed, maintained-looking and is perfect for the summer heat. Will repurchase when I run out of it!

over 1 year ago
Giancarla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

I keep on buying this!

I absolutely love this conditioner-- from how cool my scalp feels when I lather it in to its scent! I first tried this product before Christmas and it reminded me of candy canes! Some great things about this product: it's organic, it's from a local brand, it really conditions my hair, and it's not expensive. I've also observed less hair breakages since I started using this seven months ago. I've just bought my third bottle!

over 1 year ago
Sheree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Perfect for the summer

I was reluctant at first to try this because I used to buy a peppermint conditioner from a different brand and it only worsened the condition of my bleach damaged hair. But with this one, the product actually delivered. It gave my scalp the minty freshness that i want and my hair is soft and bouncing after it has dried. Love it. This is my new favourite.

over 1 year ago