×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

65 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jeigh
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Fresh and smooth skin

Halos lahat ng products ng dove is very good for me lalo na yung mga body wash and soaps nila, grabe they are really good at making products na nakakapag paganda ng skin. This item is one of my favorites sa mga soap nila kasi ang fresh fresh nya lang sa feeling after mo gamitin and syempre andon paren yung smoothness na hindi mawawala sa mga bar soaps ng dove

7 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

Dove never make me feel disappointed.😊

So amazing soap just like what I'm expecting. It's a nice soap . It's soft to skin it's nice to use, ,everytime you take a bath. It will gave you a soft body feeling and a good smell for a long period of time. Nice quality and nice product... Dove never disappoint me. Love it and received this product in just 3 days it's arrive fast. Courier is friendly and i like it. . ☺

8 months ago
CANDACE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Moisturized Skin!

I bought this one to heal the inflamed skin of my face due to overuse of creams. I am amaze with the moisture it gives on my face. After using this, you will see visible result in just a day. Dove is the best moisturizer for me, and for all sensitive type of skin. Definitely worth a try.

10 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

True to its claims

I love trying out the variants of Dove soap because I trust brand when it comes to soaps. I love the classic white beauty but I want to explore more of what Dove can offer. Go Fresh moisture is true to its claims! This variant just gives me the best refreshing feeling when I bathe. Its smell is really good too! Lastly, it's moisturising like any other Dove variants.

10 months ago
Dane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Surprisingly refreshing.

I bought this because I was sick of my Dove milk soap. I know, it's good, but I wanted to know if there's a variant that I'll like more. Tada! Found it. It feels like their lemon body wash which is great! Also, I loved using bar soaps because it's a lot more eco-friendly than using body wash. I just love that there are other variants out there already. Would def repurchase.

11 months ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Refreshing!

This got to be one of my favorite Dove soap variants. Same as others, it moisturizes like crazy even after several washes. The plus is that the cucumber scent and feel is so refreshing. I am so in love! I am one of those girls who are so into aromatheraphy so this product is love. :)

about 1 year ago
Roshel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cooler than me 😂

This soap is so refreshing. It made me feel like my whole body after was bath with mint. It has cooling sensation and very refeshing. I am always using this every summer when heat strikes.It is like a refresher before you start with the day. This is a must have peoduct for summer season.

about 1 year ago
May
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

This is my favorite Dove soap!

I am using this soap for years now and I am a certified Dove girl! The cucumber smell is so refreshing and it leaves a silky soft feel after taking a bath. The smell of cucumber lingers in your skin and it is not greasy on the skin. It is perfect for a hot climate because after taking a bath using this soap, you will feel instantly refreshed.

about 1 year ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Refreshing!!!

Ive always love the classic dove soap. I also love this cucumber variant because it cools the body and has a refreshing scent. This soap is perfect during hot summer days. It is as nourishing and moisturizing as the original white dove soap! love them both! Very affordable yet high quality trusted brand.

over 1 year ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Fresh Always!

I'm a long-time avid fan of Dove products but this one is my supreme favorite! I use this when I take warm half baths before going to bed and it gives me a very relaxing and fresh scent. Though I prefer the liquid form of this, this bar soap lasts me longer.

over 1 year ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Fave Dove soap variant!

i've tried all of the dove soap bar variants and they're all sooo amazing plus the quality is pretty consistent across the board. this one in particular though, i absolutely can't get enough of! i just love how fresh and light this variant smells! it's so weird because i hate cucumbers but i ADORE this soap bar! hahaha. it's very good at moisturizing and making you feel refreshed and energized after each shower.

over 1 year ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Refreshing!

First time to use this and I immediately fell in love. I'm trading my classic Dove soap for this variant. It's cleanses very well without dehydrating your skin. The cucumber smell is so refreshing and it also gives you this very cool vibe in and out of the shower. Dove has been a go-to bath soap ever since so I will definitely buy this variant again.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

I use this every single day! No need to put lotion after shower!

I have migrated from the classic Dove original soap bar to this Dove go Fresh cucumber scent. No regrets! I still get the same smooth skin results promised by Dove, but with this nice cucumber scent which is really quite refreshing. Sometimes, I don't even have to put lotion on my body after my shower because of how moisturized my skin feels after. If you're a Dove fan, I suggest that you try this! (I've tried the body wash version but I prefer using the bar soap!)

over 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

One of my Dove soap favorites!

I am in love with all the variants Dove has come up with in the market but this one stands out. This Go Fresh Moisture bar is one of necessities in the summer. It keeps me feeling fresh and smelling good despite the sweat under the sun's scorching summer heat. This helps lock in the moisture i need preventing my skin from cracking when it gets too hot.

over 1 year ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

MY ALLTIME FAVORITE BAR SOAP!!

This is honestly my favorite bar soap! From the moment I've tried it, I instantly fell in love with it. The Go Fresh Dove products are really my favorite and this one, I think, is what introduced me to it. It smells so good, it is fresh to the skin, and it smoothens my skin. In my opinion, this should be a staple in every bathroom!!

over 1 year ago
vivienne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

best scent among all dove soaps

i have tried out all dove soap variants (i just had to!) and this is my fave scent of all, it's so refreshing and invigorating i could smell it all day, plus the scent lingers quite long enough, which is such a bonus on top of its popular long lasting moisture

almost 2 years ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Smells so good I could eat it

This is just one of the Dove soap variants I have tried. Well like all other Dove soaps, it makes my skin soft, smooth, and hydrated. AND, it is the most fragrant. How could Dove make such effective products? They always nail every criterion for great beauty products. Effectiveness, smell, whether it is safe to use, pricing... For a world-famous, capitalistic brand they sure love their customers huh! Anyways, my (ex) girlfriend and I used it; we both loved it. 10/10 would try again. Thanks, Dove.

about 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smells Heavenly

What it made it stand out is that it smells wonderfully! It brings a fresh feeling and moisturized sensation afterwards. I use this after washing with antimicrobial soap. I have been using Dove soaps for about two years now. Although I have sensitive skin, this is one is my top pick to moisturize my troubled areas especially on my limbs.

about 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 22

👍👍

I sometimes use this when I feel like i dont want to use the body wash variant. I love that this also doesnt irritate my skin. This bar gives the same pampering to your skin as that of the body wash. Been using this together with the body wash and other dove products for a year😆 Totally recommend this👍

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gotta Love! <3

I'm such a lucky gal to have found and purchased this here at BeautyMNL since it's hard to find it in groceries. It really gives me a refreshing feeling after showering. Plus, its scent awakens my spirit and improves my mood! Such a perfect shower buddy and cool beauty bar! :)

over 2 years ago