×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

120 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
99
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Angelou
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holy grail!

I super duper love this product! This is the only eye liner that I use. I'm a dancer and this is definitely waterproof. It doesn't smudge at all. Super black and sobrang easy iapply. Even my groupmates, ito rin ang gamit. Super worth it. It lasts long pa. I'm on my third <3

19 days ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

One of my favorite eyeliners! ❤️

I’ve tried many eyeliners, liquid liners, pencil liners, gel liners, etc. And so far, this is one of my favorites. When it went on sale, I hoarded! I would say that this one is comparable to the K-Palette tattoo liners I tried, but with a cheaper price that is less than 500 pesos, especially when it’s on sale. There was one time, I was so tired, I fell asleep with my makeup on. When I woke up, my eyeliner is still intact, hehehe!

28 days ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Easy winging

Lost count how many times I’ve repurchased this (also the number of times I left the cap open so I had to buy one again LOL) but it’s my go-to eyeliner. Okay for the price. Doesn’t budge the entire day, and to think I have super oily lids. Love how easy it is to create a wing. My only problem with this one is that it’s always out of stock!! Also you have to be careful when closing it too make sure you don’t damage the brush. But all in all, it’s a good buy. I’ve tried other brush eyeliner pens and they don’t last as long as this one even if they’re also solid black. Love how this isn’t super wet and that it easily sets so it’s not makalat when you unconsciously blink right after putting it on.

29 days ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

hypersharp indeed

I used to use pencil eyeliners since I was hesistant to use liquid because I am scared that I will make a mess. This hypesharp power black liner made the job easy for me. I can go from very thin lines close to my lids and i can make it thicker as I wish. And it was so easy..

about 1 month ago
Kathy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Precise eyelines!

Was initially hesistant to purchase this product without even trying it at the mall since I made a bad online purchase for a wrong eyeliner just a few weeks earlier. To my surprise, this hypersharp liner did not disappoint at all. The tip is indeed sharp (allowing for precise lines) but very soft to the touch since it is made of synthetic fibers (didnt hurt my eyelids unlike the FS eyeliner). It lasts all day and even with daily use, mine is still working after a few months now. Great eyeliner product at an affordable price.

3 months ago
Aska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

BEST EYELINER EVER!

I am using this for over 2 years now and I can say that this is by far the best eyeliner ever. From high end liner to drugstore, this is my favorite. I have tried eyeliner that’s really expensive than this but doesnt meet my expectations. This does the job. No smudging even on oily lids!!

4 months ago
rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

black as the night

I have been into eyeliners since my college days. i am always in search for one. i also trust the brand maybelline so i gave this a go and boy i love this product! It glides nicely,making application easier. It all lasts long throughout the day. it is a must-have product.

4 months ago
Kenstar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Easy to use

This eyeliner is very easy to use and draw with. Good for beginners. The price is great as well and it lasted me a long time (I use it maybe 2-3 times a week). My skin can be oily sometimes and I do sweat a lot, so sometimes only one eye has the liner left hahaha but on most days it does stay for most of the afternoon.

4 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Matte black

I love the matte black finish of this liner and it is okay to use but you do need to be a bit learned to use this since it can be a bit tricky and also be careful in putting it back its cap since I had the "luck" of putting it right in the middle of the tip and it kinda messed up the form of the tip.

4 months ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

It’s ok

It really goes on smoothly and easily, the color is really black but by the middle of the day, I noticed that there are black flakes coming off and it transfers to the bottom of my eye by the end of the day. It may be due to my oily eyelids too, I am still finding a liquid eyeliner that can withstand the humidity and my oily eyelids.

4 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Perfect for my hooded eyes

Sobrang bet ko tong eyeliner na to kasi it runs smoothly on my eyelids even though very hooded yung eyes ko i can still rock a perfect cat eyeliner. Another thing is that my eyes are gets very watery so im worried na baka mag transfer sa underneath ung eyeliner pero i think it stays on its place naman

5 months ago
Keiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

love it!

I bought this with no skills on liquid eyeliners, so I thought it’d be a practice, it’s easy to use! Hassle-free even for beginners! Also fulfilled its promise of being smudge proof. Unlike other liquid eyeliners I’ve had, this is the best one yet and where I’ve learned how to actually use one!

5 months ago
Jamie-Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

So worth it

Very easy to apply! I think of all the liquid eyeliners I had, this one is the most painless. The pigment is strong, too, so you only need to glide it across your eyelids once. While not waterproof it lasts throughout the day for me. I'm definitely buying this again!

6 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Easy to use!

My greatest morning challenge is evenly and thinly lining my eyes. This eyeliner especially helps in the thin / accurate part. I hate it when my lines are uneven and I end up with thicker-than-usual eyeliner that borders on smoky eye. This one glides smoothly and renders that pro-looking line! Just don’t scratch your eyes during the day (i do when i’m tired) so as not to smudge.

6 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

It smudges

This was my first ever eyeliner when i was just learning how to use one. I easily learned how to do a wing because of the “sharpness”. What i dont like is that wala pang 1 hour tapos nag smudge na. There are cheaper ones out there na mas maganda ang quality and waterproof

6 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

it smudge so bad! 🙁

i really regret buying this, it smudge even right after applying it. Before applying this eyeliner, i conceal and set my eyelids so i dont know why it smudge really fast! I dont even have oily eyelids to start with and it transfers to my lower lash line so i really look like zombie. so disappointed

6 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it!

Im a beginner when it comes to liquid eyeliners then a friend of mine suggested this to me kasi it's daw and easy to use and i can say it's a really good product! It stays and it doesn't smudge pero yun lang you should have a good makeup remover kasi it really lasts :)

6 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Easy

I like that its uncomplicated. It glides on easily which is difficult to find in a liquid liner. What is even more difficult is finding one that does not have a patchy application, but is pigmented enough for one stroke. This eyeliner is very pigmented and you get a lot of ink out of it. It does dry quick, which is a given for liquid liners, so make sure you close the cap when not in use so you squeeze out every possible bit out of it.

6 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect for beginners and it lasts all day!

Since I started using eyeliners, I've always preferred liquid eyeliners over pencils due to my oily eyelids. I find that Maybelline's Hypersharp Power Black Liner has the perfect matte black shade and thin tip to enhance your eyeline. It lasts all day and I had no issues where there are fallouts since some eyeliners do that. The body is thin and lightweight so it's easy to hold on to. I definitely recommend this for beginners since it provides total control and accuracy so you could get that sharp line.

7 months ago
Gracielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

One of the best!

Maybelline is my go-to brand for eyeliners. I like how controllable their pens are. The pigmentation is okay too although sometimes I needed to swipe again so I could achieve the look that I want. Although con though is it's not waterproof. I have chinita eyes so I notice sa middle of the day, tanggal na yung wings ng eyeliner ko. Hehe. I hope they could work on that.

7 months ago