×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Intense

After a couple of days my hair felt healthier and had more moisture. I have recently dyed my hair with blonde highlights, so its been very dry, and this product just knocked the moisture back into it! I also didn't have to spend so much time "de-tangling" my frizzy dry hair after washing it. It was "knot-free" and soft and so easy to maintain while using this conditioner.

7 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Lovey dovey

This is my all time favorite hair brand especially their conditioner. I love the softness and shine it gives my hair after shower. I also love the smell of their products. I share also my Dove shampoo and conditioner to my mom and sister, so we as a family could be of same hair smell 😂😂😂. I will definitely repurchase again and again ;)

9 months ago
Shaira
Top Reviewer
  • Age 22

Perfect

I used this together with the intense repair shampoo and i must say that it is a perfect pair! I felt that my hair looks good and manageable after every use, i feel so fresh and damage free. It smells really nice and has a thick consistency which i really like abt conditioners. This is a staple! I love it

11 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Soft and Bouncy Hair

I noticed that my hair has become bouncier and softer after I used this. The thing is, it's almost not different to other brands. I found a hair treatment/conditioner that worked really well on my hair having more affordable price tag, and it is VERDON hair treatment. You can try it to believe it.

12 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Works best with the Dove Intense Repair Shampoo!

This is my favorite conditioner! It really makes my hair soft and manageable, and I usually have frizzy hair but when I use this, it just tames everything! It also smells good :D It's like I've had a hot oil treatment whenever I use this. The only downside is it's a bit pricey for everyday use, so I only use it on special occasions or when I'm going out with my friends.

about 1 year ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great Hair Repair

Trusted brand since i started using personal care products. any dove products gives me more than my expectations. I love this intense repair conditioner. really does its job. it repairs and moisturize my hair in just one wash. i was so impressed with the result. I highly recommend all dove products!!

about 1 year ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Smooth and silky!

I have dry and frizzy hair so this treatment conditioner is perfect for me. I love how it makes my hair soft and smooth. It makes it manageable and silky the whole day as well. I use it in combination with the intense repair shampoo and they're just perfect! Try it for yourself!

over 1 year ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One of the best

I've been using this product for as long as I found out about Dove's intense repair line. This is the sole conditioner I have used whenever I get my hair rebonded, bleached, or colored. I have tried a lot of other brands and variants from Dove as well but this one really does what it promised. It really repairs my damaged hair and makes it manageable and soft every time I use this. This one is worth every peso! 💕

over 1 year ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Perfect!

Yes,this one is a perfect combo of hair treatment and conditioner. It really makes your hair soft and smooth and for me, it is much more effevtive for frizzy hair than regular conditioner alone. I only trust dove and creamsilk when it comes to hair conditioner. You try this one too.. :)

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

True to its promise

I prefer organic conditioners than chemical ones. Besides the fact that it nourishes my hair naturally, they are comparatively lighter in formula. I love and hate conditioners. I love it because it makes my hair not frizzy, tame and manageable and I hate it because it makes my scalp oily and weigh my hair down. But when I discovered dove, especially the intense repair line, I found what my hair truly desires. Its formula is light but makes my hair manageable. I also think that the 'damage repair' promise is true to its nature. Unlike other conditioners which coat your hair with silicones to make it look healthy, this one really repairs your hair.

about 2 years ago