×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Convenience in a bottle

One of the nicest skin and hair products ive ever tried, combined pa! Since lagi ako nagggym at swimming sa school lagi ko din to dala kaya di nagiging bulky bag ko kasi iisang bottle na lang nakalagay pang hair and body ko. Nice scent also. Gusto ko yung effect niya sa skin ko, sa hair naman-ayos lang naman. Still works great for me

17 days ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Travel-friendly

Naka two bottles ako nito, and I like the effect both sa hair and sa skin. The size is super travel-friendly since maliit lang siya, but a little goes a long way! You don’t have to bring several products since you can already use this for hair, face and body. Please restock soon!

4 months ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

2in1

I use this when traveling since 1) it's travel-sized, just 50ml and will fit your kikay kit, and 2) it's 2-in-1 product, both shampoo and body wash. Unlike other shampoos, Essence Skin-Saving Superwash Hair + Body Milk Shampoo is not that sudsy but it has a creamy texture. It actually made my hair softer just like the commercially-available variants.

11 months ago
Ma
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Great for travel

Love the versatility of this product. It has a mild scent so it is really great to use on your entire body. As a shampoo it cleans it well enough though it really doesn't leave your hair that soft. Great as a bodywash too. Only problem is too expensive to be staple in my kit.

over 1 year ago
Ianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great intro to VMV products :)

I loved this product so much I bought the bigger bottle and has been using this since. The product is gentle that it doesn't dry out the skin, and leaves hair soft unlike other popular shampoos I used before. Also, it's effective for getting rid of those sweat acne's.

about 2 years ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Another VMV Hypo great find

The first thing I noticed is, I did not have and skin reactions or acne breakouts because I have sensitive skin. I use this once a week as instructed and it really does the job. I only need a few drops to wash my medium length hair. Cleans well and does not dry out my hair. I noticed my hair looks healthier and soft.

about 2 years ago
Sarah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

bacne be gone!

so i switched to using marks and spencer body wash to this one. all the other body washes have strong chemicals thus zits appear on some parts of my back. when i switched to this body wash, acne was gone! truly effective and very mild to use both for hair and body. especially for those who travel a lot - it comes in two sizes. would continue using this til the end of time.

almost 3 years ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

A little goes a long way

I have always been a fan of VMV HYPOALLERGENICS, so when I saw that the Essence Skin-Saving Superwash Hair + Body Milk Shampoo Mini comes in this travel size bottle, I bought it without thinking twice! It's a multi tasking essential that does as it promise. No harmful smell, no sticky feeling. It's so gentle that I even use it for my baby!

almost 3 years ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Another Proudly Pinoy Product!

All I have is praises for VMV HYPOALLERGENICS. The Essence Skin-Saving Superwash Hair + Body Milk Shampoo Mini (50ml) is and essential part of my out-of-town travel kit. I also have this in the pump full-size, but that one is cumbersome to carry around (and sadly, was not allowed on my flight because I forgot to check it in :() when travelling. I use this as my body wash and hair shampoo, and it works great on both my hair and skin. I feel clean and fresh afterwards.

about 3 years ago
Gladys
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Travel Buddy!

VMV Essence Skin-Saving Superwash Hair + Body Milk Shampoo Mini is perfect for travelling its very handy and fits in every travel pouch that you have. This product is a 2-1 shampoo and conditioner gives you that soft and silky hair. It can be used as a body wash as well it will give you a soft and moisturized skin.

about 3 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Satisfied!!!

I just read a lot of good feedbacks regarding this product that's why I decided to buy one. I much love this than the Avalon Organics so right now I must say I'm already switching to VMW. My hair is soft and anti dandruff free. I can use it as a bodywash plus it rids my backne. My all in one partner thru washing. I'm very satisfied!! :)

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Handy

This product is super convenient. It has a shampoo and body wash all in just a mini bottle. It gives me a soft and silky hair and it also gives my body the moisture that it needed. The size fits perfectly on my pouch and is travel friendly. A must have!

almost 4 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Can be used for the body too

Haven't used the shampoo for a long time but during several washes I found that it moisturizes my hair well. The scent is not overbearing so that's a plus for me, but the freshness stays for a decent time. :)

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perfect!

The size is perfect for my getaways. It fits my pouch perfectly.

almost 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

I love this size! perfect for traveling!

almost 4 years ago