×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

91 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
74
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

Very Creamy

I'm currently using this product as my practice with eyeliner. So far I've been doing better than when I was using liquid pens. This glides on very easily and is very pigmented. Once it dries down it is harder to remove which is what I've been looking for in an eyeliner, longevity. The brush that comes along is no problem. It actually helps application go better. I have also tried to use this as an eyebrow gel and it worked great

2 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect for beginners!

Lucky! This was on sale kaya binili ko na. Product is very pigmented and it’s very easy to apply even though it’s my first time using a gel eyeliner. Parang liquid eyeliner lang siya. Konting dip lng nung brush sa product ang need. A little goes a long way. Perfect to practice on for beginners just like me. Kasi di mabilis maubos. Ganda pa ng packaging :)

5 months ago
Mc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good Enough

This product is good for you kung sanay ka sa brush unlike any other liner na pen. Mejo nahihirapan lang ako mag apply because of the brush pero when it comes to the quality of the gel itself, pigmented naman sya but madaling matuyo sa brush so isa pang struggle yun kaya nahihirapan akong gumawa ng sharp tips or cat eye. I guess this liner is for pros only but not good for your starter kits.

6 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice Combo

Super black, creamy and sosyal ng packaging. It's nice that it comes with a small liner brush. Super dami ng product kaya matagal tagal ko tong magagamit. 😉 Kudos L'oreal Paris. Affordable and super bilis din ng delivery. The next day talaga at super bait din ng rider. Kudos Beauty MNL.

6 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Great to use

I love that it's so easy to apply. I tried it on my friend and she said that she hardly felt the brush on her eyelid. The product also isn't heavy on my eyes, and it's very easy to remove with sunflower oil or makeup remover. My only difficulty with it is the brush - not sure how to correctly clean it since running the brush in water won't really get all the eyeliner away.

6 months ago
MG
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Best gel liner I have tried!

Easy to use even for a beginner or the heavy-handed or shaky-handed user! Was so surprised that I was able to draw an almost perfect eyeliner at my first try! Even my 16-year-old daughter experimented with it and was able to draw a decent line even though it’s her first time to use a gel liner. Gel formula is awesome (easy to remove), brush is good (I like that it has a cap albeit a too narrow one) - so far my only gripe is the glass material of the pot, it’s prone to drops as it’s too smooth, I have to be extra careful in handling. Other than that I think it’s a really awesome gel liner. Easy to use, does the job and is not expensive.

6 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Pretty good

A bit hard but it doesn’t dry out quick. Takes a bit longer to apply than a pen type but less mistakes because you can really build it up little by little. It also does not bleed like the pen type. I would recommend using a small smudging brush maybe even a lip brush rather than an angled one

6 months ago
Krystle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

❤️

Got this on sale! Love the color, doesn’t smudge and long lasting. Love the free brush too! The brush is super thin and perfect for my cat eye look. Plus, it’s affordable! Value for money! Will definitely repurchase. ❤️ The service of beautyMNL is 5 star too, got my order the next day! :)

6 months ago
Chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Pigment is bae, brush is so-so (it is free tho so there is that)

It really is a struggle to do a very thin cat eye with this eyeliner. Maybe its because I still lack the skills to do it, or maybe its because of the brush, but either way, this thing does have a really creamy consistency with a matte black pigment that only budges IF you rub on it too hard, but other than that, it stays put :)

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Last long!

I love this liner, its creamy smooth to apply on my lids and the staying power is awesome it comes with a brush. But the brush i think they can improve it more because its kinda hard to apply for me using its brush. I tested for hours outside although it smudge a little and needs a little touch up i can say this last long the the shade really conpliment my eyes!

7 months ago
Rara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Pigmented!

Already shows on the title about what I love on this product. In addition, it's very easy to apply and you just have to put a very minute amount to get your eyes covered! The color is at its best black and stays longer as expected from a gel liner. Love the brush so much and I'm getting addicted to every stroke. The downside would be it's easier to smudge specially if you accidentally scratch your eyelids. Yet overall, it's worth a purchase. ❤

8 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

One of the best eyeliners I've tried

I really really love this eyeliner. I am no expert in doing winged lines but this makes it so easy. The color payoff is so intense too so you only need to dip the brush once. It also stays on for the whole day despite sweating and all. I will surely recommend this to people with oily lids.

8 months ago
Clendelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Does the job well

I really like how this gel pot came with a freebie brush. The application process was easy and the creamy texture helped glide onto my eyes smoothly. There was a bit of tugging but it was still fairly easy to wing it out compared to other eyeliners out there. I like that its literally long-lasting but its not smudge-proof though. Its also a bit of a challenge to create the cat-eye effect since the formula is too creamy to make a sharp, clean wing. Nonetheless, this is a pretty decent product for its price point.

9 months ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Best with a primer for us oily ones :)

I came to this gel liner after a handful of pots that have either easily dried out, smudged, or just did not deliver enough pigment. I am happy to say that I think I might have found a potted gel liner that I actually like! The formula is exceptionally smooth. It picks up easily with a brush, and with a steady hand and a good brush, you can lay down a wing sharp enough to cut glass. As someone with oily skin, priming is important, or else I end up smudging it. The pigment is excellent as I just need one swipe. The price is definitely worth it.

about 1 year ago
ELJIE
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

WOOOWZAAA

I love it! I love it! I have shaky hands and loathe putting on eyeliner, but this product saved me. You think the jar is so small, but it can last you forever! I bought the brown ome, and would also really love to try the black one. It stays through thick, thin, oil, and dirt. The brush that it comes with came as a surprise because it’s super amazing, too and not your typical freebie brushes that’s usually just a trash.

about 1 year ago
Piel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Stays Put For Hours On End!

I bought this in the shade Chic Brown and I'm in love! It's the perfect shade to wear to school/work yet it's still visible enough especially when layered. It can also be used for a subtle smokey eye. I love the brush it comes with as it deposits enough of the product on my eyelid and on my waterline. The brush is also soft enough that it doesn't scratch my eye. This gel liner also lasts long even on my oily lids. Winner!

about 1 year ago
Charisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cheaper alternative to high end brands

Got this in brown for a look I'd like to try out for a wedding look. It I easy to use even for someone like me use this type of liner for the first time. Stays put for a long time. A cheaper alternative to high end brands for a special occasion look. This is highly recommended.

over 1 year ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

long wearing!!

I have really oily skin so eyeliners tend to smudge on me easily but this stays on for the whole day without smudging. It also comes with a brush that makes the eyeliner easy to apply. I got mine in Chic Brown and the shade is very dark for my liking but it's still great.

over 1 year ago
Syril
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Amazing gel liner!

I love the formula of this. This is the first gel liner that I tried and I was surprised at how easy it was to use compared to other eyeliners I've tried! I've been searching for a really good drugstore eyeliner that will last on my oily lids and I was always disappointed. This lasts for a long time however it is not smudge proof. I sometimes unknowingly rub my eyes and the product will be gone. But I still repurchased because it is still a good and affordable gel liner. It is very pigmented and I was able to create a wingtip faster compared when I use a brush tip eyeliner which has been my go to before buying this. I also like the free brush that came with it. I have this in black and brown and I use the brown one for my eyebrows too. Overall, a great product and I highly recommend it!

over 1 year ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Super long lasting!

It lasts really long and it rarely smudge! For a monolid like me, I get the aid of having eyelids from eyelid tapes and stickers. And one thing I love about this product is that it goes well on top of my eyelid stickers! I got mine in brown and its really long lasting that I don't have to retouch it every so often. I still have mine and I bought it 4 months ago! <3

over 1 year ago