×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

96 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
79
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

supeeeeerrr

I don't really use eyeliners because I don't know how to use it but some circumstances really push you to do what you don't do. I wanted a gel type of eyeliner and I could say that this is a great one. It's easy to use and it's precise on making winged one. Once it sets it does not smudge a lot and stays put for hours. This is a great product!

about 2 months ago
Annabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Holy grail

I use Gel liner everyday at work or when im going out. So far this is the best i have ever tried. Compared to maybelline, mas maganda yung consistency nya and hindi sya agad natutuyo. Sulit sya for me and it give life to your eyes. Ang tagal ko na binili nito pero hanggamg ngayon eto pa rin gamit ko

2 months ago
Dea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Discontinued. 😭

I have long been waiting for this product to be restocked, because this eyeliner is so goood! And so I did some research and found out this is now a discontinued product from Loreal? Why, Loreal, why?? Huhu. There’s a similar one from Maybelline, but Loreal’s is better. I wish they’d come up with a similar or even a better eyeliner than this.

3 months ago
Rhania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Intense perfection!

I love this gel liner! I have tried a pen liner, pencil liner and a liquid liner but this is my top favorite from all the liners I have tried. It was so easy to use, less mistakes and just perfect for beginners, the brush is okay you can use other liner brush for your satisfaction. I got this gel liner during the brand sale and just only give my review after use (because I emptied my current liner first so it wont be put into waste) will surely buy again when it became on sale.

4 months ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Beauty!

I love this gel liner so much! It is long lasting, easy to apply, fantastic jet black colour pay off and best of all it doesn’t smudge when dried down. Even through layers of sweat from performing, this liner looks exactly the same as when I first applied it. This liner is easy to correct when you make a mistake too! Love it!

4 months ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

Very Creamy

I'm currently using this product as my practice with eyeliner. So far I've been doing better than when I was using liquid pens. This glides on very easily and is very pigmented. Once it dries down it is harder to remove which is what I've been looking for in an eyeliner, longevity. The brush that comes along is no problem. It actually helps application go better. I have also tried to use this as an eyebrow gel and it worked great

9 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect for beginners!

Lucky! This was on sale kaya binili ko na. Product is very pigmented and it’s very easy to apply even though it’s my first time using a gel eyeliner. Parang liquid eyeliner lang siya. Konting dip lng nung brush sa product ang need. A little goes a long way. Perfect to practice on for beginners just like me. Kasi di mabilis maubos. Ganda pa ng packaging :)

12 months ago
Mc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good Enough

This product is good for you kung sanay ka sa brush unlike any other liner na pen. Mejo nahihirapan lang ako mag apply because of the brush pero when it comes to the quality of the gel itself, pigmented naman sya but madaling matuyo sa brush so isa pang struggle yun kaya nahihirapan akong gumawa ng sharp tips or cat eye. I guess this liner is for pros only but not good for your starter kits.

12 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice Combo

Super black, creamy and sosyal ng packaging. It's nice that it comes with a small liner brush. Super dami ng product kaya matagal tagal ko tong magagamit. 😉 Kudos L'oreal Paris. Affordable and super bilis din ng delivery. The next day talaga at super bait din ng rider. Kudos Beauty MNL.

about 1 year ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Great to use

I love that it's so easy to apply. I tried it on my friend and she said that she hardly felt the brush on her eyelid. The product also isn't heavy on my eyes, and it's very easy to remove with sunflower oil or makeup remover. My only difficulty with it is the brush - not sure how to correctly clean it since running the brush in water won't really get all the eyeliner away.

about 1 year ago
MG
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Best gel liner I have tried!

Easy to use even for a beginner or the heavy-handed or shaky-handed user! Was so surprised that I was able to draw an almost perfect eyeliner at my first try! Even my 16-year-old daughter experimented with it and was able to draw a decent line even though it’s her first time to use a gel liner. Gel formula is awesome (easy to remove), brush is good (I like that it has a cap albeit a too narrow one) - so far my only gripe is the glass material of the pot, it’s prone to drops as it’s too smooth, I have to be extra careful in handling. Other than that I think it’s a really awesome gel liner. Easy to use, does the job and is not expensive.

about 1 year ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Pretty good

A bit hard but it doesn’t dry out quick. Takes a bit longer to apply than a pen type but less mistakes because you can really build it up little by little. It also does not bleed like the pen type. I would recommend using a small smudging brush maybe even a lip brush rather than an angled one

about 1 year ago
Krystle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

❤️

Got this on sale! Love the color, doesn’t smudge and long lasting. Love the free brush too! The brush is super thin and perfect for my cat eye look. Plus, it’s affordable! Value for money! Will definitely repurchase. ❤️ The service of beautyMNL is 5 star too, got my order the next day! :)

about 1 year ago
Chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Pigment is bae, brush is so-so (it is free tho so there is that)

It really is a struggle to do a very thin cat eye with this eyeliner. Maybe its because I still lack the skills to do it, or maybe its because of the brush, but either way, this thing does have a really creamy consistency with a matte black pigment that only budges IF you rub on it too hard, but other than that, it stays put :)

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Last long!

I love this liner, its creamy smooth to apply on my lids and the staying power is awesome it comes with a brush. But the brush i think they can improve it more because its kinda hard to apply for me using its brush. I tested for hours outside although it smudge a little and needs a little touch up i can say this last long the the shade really conpliment my eyes!

about 1 year ago
Rara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Pigmented!

Already shows on the title about what I love on this product. In addition, it's very easy to apply and you just have to put a very minute amount to get your eyes covered! The color is at its best black and stays longer as expected from a gel liner. Love the brush so much and I'm getting addicted to every stroke. The downside would be it's easier to smudge specially if you accidentally scratch your eyelids. Yet overall, it's worth a purchase. ❤

about 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

One of the best eyeliners I've tried

I really really love this eyeliner. I am no expert in doing winged lines but this makes it so easy. The color payoff is so intense too so you only need to dip the brush once. It also stays on for the whole day despite sweating and all. I will surely recommend this to people with oily lids.

about 1 year ago
Clendelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Does the job well

I really like how this gel pot came with a freebie brush. The application process was easy and the creamy texture helped glide onto my eyes smoothly. There was a bit of tugging but it was still fairly easy to wing it out compared to other eyeliners out there. I like that its literally long-lasting but its not smudge-proof though. Its also a bit of a challenge to create the cat-eye effect since the formula is too creamy to make a sharp, clean wing. Nonetheless, this is a pretty decent product for its price point.

about 1 year ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Best with a primer for us oily ones :)

I came to this gel liner after a handful of pots that have either easily dried out, smudged, or just did not deliver enough pigment. I am happy to say that I think I might have found a potted gel liner that I actually like! The formula is exceptionally smooth. It picks up easily with a brush, and with a steady hand and a good brush, you can lay down a wing sharp enough to cut glass. As someone with oily skin, priming is important, or else I end up smudging it. The pigment is excellent as I just need one swipe. The price is definitely worth it.

over 1 year ago
ELJIE
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

WOOOWZAAA

I love it! I love it! I have shaky hands and loathe putting on eyeliner, but this product saved me. You think the jar is so small, but it can last you forever! I bought the brown ome, and would also really love to try the black one. It stays through thick, thin, oil, and dirt. The brush that it comes with came as a surprise because it’s super amazing, too and not your typical freebie brushes that’s usually just a trash.

over 1 year ago