×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

82 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
68
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Make disinfecting your hands a little more indulgent and enjoyable with Human Nature!

This is one of the products I just know I’ll keep on repurchasing – I’m big on regularly sanitizing my hands (even before the pandemic) to avoid germs and viruses and this sanitizer from Human Nature is an easy favorite. It doesn’t dry my hands like the usual alcohol but at the same time, it’s not sticky and tacky like the sanitizers in the market. This one does the job while being hydrating and so so nice smelling!

15 days ago
M
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Irresistible

My sister bought this one and omg I love it so much. It smells so good and it's not drying on the hands. Plus it comes with the spray bottle so Di mo talaga masasayang kakagamit kase sobrang bango nya. I definitely would want to buy this if it comes in stock again.

20 days ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Nice scent!

I had this gifted to me by my sister and I brought this to my workstation in the office because my desk is always so dusty. I like the smell because it doesn’t necessarily smell like most sanitizers. It just feels and smells like an air freshener every time I spray some.

about 1 month ago
Daisy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

All-time favorite Human Nature product!

This has to be my most purchased product from Human Nature. I order this from Human Nature almost every 2 months. I keep the 200ml bottles both at home and in the office, and the 50ml bottle in my bags. It doesn't dry your skin like alcohol and doesn't feel sticky like a gel sanitizer. I also love the fresh citrus smell!

about 1 month ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I love the scent!

I'm such a sucker for citrus scents, and this one is no exception! Who doesn't want to have a sanitizer/alcohol that befits a scent of their choice? You get to have your hands clean, and at the same time, smell nice!! Furthermore, unlike other sanitizers, my hands don't get dry - it actually moisturizes it! A well deserving 5 stars indeed

about 2 months ago
Nemia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

My fave hand sanitizer!

Gentle on the skin and with a fresh citrus scent, this has become my go-to sanitizer. Whenever I spray it, people around me would comment how good and clean it smells! I always replenish and even make sure I have extra stock stored so I never run out of it. The big size is perfect and I just keep re filling the small bottle for my bag.

about 2 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

ke bango eh

mapapagastos ka lalo sa produktong ito kasi ba naman naka ka addict ang bango so ending spray ako ng spray pero hindi sya drying sa balat dahil ethyl alcohol sya kumpara kung isopropyl ... innovative eh... galing ng human nature... sana may malaking container or size para pang stock sa bahay

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Very handy

We were given the smaller size of this hand sanitizer and it is very convenient to bring especially if you're always on the go. The smell is not overpowering and the product is not drying even if it has alcohol. It's very handy especially in places where there is no soap and you need to clean your hands. Great gift idea to give away to family and friends too.

6 months ago
Iane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Citrus explosion

I used gel sanitizers for a long time until I got fed up with the stickiness. I settled for alcohol sprays until this was gifted to me. This is one of the nicest presents I’ve been given, especially because I’m a germophobe and I love citrus scents. This smells so great that whenever I spray it, I feel like I’m using cologne. It’s not just a citrus burst, but a citrus explosion! It’s something you’d love using even if your hands are not dirty… but then, I find it a bit costly for a hand sanitizer. I certainly don’t mind receiving this as a gift again.

6 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good

My cousin gave me this as a gift (the smaller version) and I found that it's a good sanitizer and it's safe enough even for my toddler. I love that it's natural and it leaves a nice fresh scent. This is a good christmas giveaway too! Would be greatly appreciated by friends and family.

8 months ago
Hya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Best Ever

I am not a fan of gel sanitizers kasi parang antagal matuyo sa kamay if you apply a lot. When I boughtand used this one, I fell in love with the smell. I am fan of citrus and everytime I spray this to my hands, there seems to be a magic that this brightens mood plus it keeps my hands clean. 💛

8 months ago
Tiffy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Scent is 💯

I tried this product out of curiosity and was so glad I did. Scent is a prime consideration for me in any product that I use no matter how effective. This product ticks both boxes. It also comes in many variants so one has a lot to choose from although citrus is my favorite. I wish the pocket/smaller size though is slightly bigger.

8 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love the citrus :)

This hand sanitizer was given to me as a gift. :) When i used it first, i already smell the citrus in it. I love how this sanitizer was made from citrus. The fragrance was very refreshing as well :) And to know its price here in beauty manila, its worth every of it :)

10 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not fond of fruity scents, but this one I love!

I, personally, am not a fan of fruity scents. Although the scent of this sanitizer I like very much. It's tangy, not too sweet. It is also very affordable since the bottle you get is already 200 ml for 190 PHP. I just don't like bringing it around in my bag since the bottle is big and heavy. I just transfer it to little reusable bottles.

11 months ago
Precious
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very citrusy!

This is the first Human Nature product that I ever had. I got this as gift from a colleague and I immediately liked it. It has natural alcohol and it does not dry the skin on my palm. Scent is also very refreshing! This has been my sanitizer for about three years.

12 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Amazing scent

Every time I use this hand sanitizer, people ask me where I get it! Its selling point is it’s amazing scent that you could even secretly use as a perfume when you’re desperate. My hands always feel so much cleaner after applying it. It’s a good size to put in your kikay kit too.

12 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

favorite!

I equally like this and the cool burst variant. I like that the formula is non-drying, too! I am always tempted to just recycle the dispenser and refill it with regular alcohol, but I always look for the scent and moisturising feel of the sanitizer itself. hahahaha.. I'd love to recycle but I want their product, so yahhh.. maybe they can sell refills next time? hahaha

about 1 year ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 24

Would always repurchase

I love the scent of this sanitizer!! I prefer this than alcohol since it’s not as drying. I bring this in my bag everywhere so I’m sure I can eat my meals with clean hands. Also perfect when it’s flu season. I also spray this sometimes as a freshener or on my legs and use it as an insect repellant. Probably placebo but it actually works (might be because of the aloe juice). Packaging is great, it’s handy and the nozzle sprays perfectly.

about 1 year ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

about 1 year ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Multi-function spray

I really enjoyed this scent, the bottle, cute pa ng packaging. I like the citrus scent its not overpowering, it's just right! We also use to spray on our pillows, bedsheets, bathroom, and on the inside of our shoes. Ang sarap mahiga then maamoy mo ito sa pillow mo. Nakakarelax yung amoy, ang lalas maka-fresh. We also like that this is gentle on our hands, no stinging and it doesn't dry it out. We've been using this for two years now.

about 1 year ago