×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

66 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

favorite!

I equally like this and the cool burst variant. I like that the formula is non-drying, too! I am always tempted to just recycle the dispenser and refill it with regular alcohol, but I always look for the scent and moisturising feel of the sanitizer itself. hahahaha.. I'd love to recycle but I want their product, so yahhh.. maybe they can sell refills next time? hahaha

28 days ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 24

Would always repurchase

I love the scent of this sanitizer!! I prefer this than alcohol since it’s not as drying. I bring this in my bag everywhere so I’m sure I can eat my meals with clean hands. Also perfect when it’s flu season. I also spray this sometimes as a freshener or on my legs and use it as an insect repellant. Probably placebo but it actually works (might be because of the aloe juice). Packaging is great, it’s handy and the nozzle sprays perfectly.

about 1 month ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

about 1 month ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Multi-function spray

I really enjoyed this scent, the bottle, cute pa ng packaging. I like the citrus scent its not overpowering, it's just right! We also use to spray on our pillows, bedsheets, bathroom, and on the inside of our shoes. Ang sarap mahiga then maamoy mo ito sa pillow mo. Nakakarelax yung amoy, ang lalas maka-fresh. We also like that this is gentle on our hands, no stinging and it doesn't dry it out. We've been using this for two years now.

about 1 month ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Citrus burst indeed!

I just love their sanitizer sprays but this one's got to be my favorite! Smells very citrusy and sweet. I just love spraying because it removes unwanted odors, also I would spray it on my hands and smell my hands afterwards. Eases my anxiety, keeps me awake and I would just spray it for that "aaahhhh" moment. I have this in a 50ml bottle also so that I can always have this with me anywhere.

4 months ago
Natasha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

wakes me up

I work on the night shifts so it's inevitable to get sleepy so I am glad I started using this as the scent wakes me up and even the people around me 😁. I don't just use this as a santizer but I also use this as an air freshener in my desk space 😊

4 months ago
Beverly
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

I’m Obsessed With This!

A friend recommended that I try this but was initially hesitant since I always have my trusted alcohol in my bag. But once I tried this, I was immediately hooked. It leaves my hands soft and smooth once it dries and the smell for me is very calming and relaxing. I’m happy that they made the Citrus scent in this bigger 200ml size. I had to go and hoard a couple more so I always have spares since I use this liberally whenever I want to feel smoother hands or when I just want to smell its citrus scent.

4 months ago
Sara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

LOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!

This is my favorite Human Nature product. until now i cannot explain why i really love this scent and i cant resist it! it makes me feel so refreshed and clean at all times.! the smell might be strange at first, then you'll get used to it then voila! it'll be your favorite sanitizer!!!!

6 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Orange-you going to try this out?

This is one of my favorite hand sanitizers to use! I love the citrus scent that I get from the spray, although I have to excuse myself from class to use it because the scent’s so strong that my seatmates can smell it! Not a bad thing naman, just that I want to be discreet when using sanitizers. Not so sure if I can repurchase because it’s pretty pricey. I’ll likely wait for it as a gift instead.

7 months ago
Antonio
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL

As a smoker, this is my holy grail! Three sprays will remove the smell of yosi in your hands! Which is really convenient. Other sanitizers cant remove the smell diba kasi parang it mixes the scent of the sanitizer and ung cigar smoke pero this one removes it all!!!! Def worth every peso.

7 months ago
V
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Addicting Scent

I use this everywhere! Room spray, surface cleaner, sanitizer, deodorizer, and even body spray sometimes! I wonder though why the bigger bottle on has citrus burst as it's scent, but I'm not complaining since I spray it nonstop! But the fruity one could be something I would appreciate spraying everywhere as well hehe.

8 months ago
Cyntra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love its citrus scent

My sister gave me this product to try out as an alternative for commercial sanitizers. And I am really thankful for her for introducing me to this product. I really love the citrus scent of this spray sanitizer and it feels light on my hands whenever I use it. It does not dry out my skin which is the best thing. I love this product so much.

8 months ago
April
Top Reviewer

Love the scent!

This is one of my favorite products from this brand. It cleans pretty well without overdrying the skin. I also feel safe with this given that it's free from chemicals. I love anything citrus, so the scent of this is definitely a plus. It's a little pricey but I guess that's because it uses quality ingredients. Two thumbs up for this product. This is also a good 'Stocking stuffer' idea considering that Christmas is only a few months away.

10 months ago
Hazel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Bursting with natural fragrance

Since I am being conscious of the products that I use, I am thankful that HN carries natural sanitizers, too. I picked up this variant since it's the only one that I like the scent. I just noticed that it has top note of citrus fruits, specifically of lemon but has base note of ginger. Not a big deal-breaker for me, though since it is still smells nice.

10 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

It's ok

This product was given to me by my mom. It's ok, but the downside is the fact that its smell is too punchy for me, I love citrusy scents, but this sanitizer's smell is way too strong for me. Its smell sometimes irritates my nose. I dunno why. It gave me a headache once.

11 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The minty sanitizer is way better...

I have tried the minty variant of this sanitizer and I absolutely loved it. This, however, is quite too strong for my liking. It's so overpowering that it hurts my nose. Maybe this is just me being sensitive to fragrance yet I hope they try to tame the scent a little bit.

12 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Yay for a natural way of sanitizing!

I love the citrus scent! Super refreshing. I use this whenever I have itchy patches on my skin, and it gives instant relief. I also spray it all over my body after a sweaty rehearsal or workout session, to freshen up. The best part is that I know that it doesn’t have any harmful chemicals in it! Love Human Nature. 😊

12 months ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Multipurpose Citrus Smelling Sanitizer

Main selling point for me for this product is the scent. I really really love it! This has been my sanitizer of choice for several years now and I actually use it in a multi-functional way: as a clothes freshener to minimize the food smells whenever you eat somewhere and the smell sticks to your clothes; as a room freshener to clear up the air or I spray it in the loo to remove funky smells. This is a mainstay in my bag and an essential wherever I go.

about 1 year ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Overpowering scent

I love that this is more natural then the sanitizers you find on the market, but I hate this particular variant since it smells heavily of citrus that it hurts my nose. The scent is so strong that others would think I sprayed on glade or perfume or some other scented spray. I prefer buyimg the floral scent which is a lot more pleasant and light compared to this odor.

about 1 year ago
Alyssa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Strong smell

I bought this sanitizer because I wanted to try different human nature products and it did not disappoint. I really like the scent because it smells good although it is a little bit strong for me. It also does not dry the skin and it is very handy. I sometimes use it as an air fresher too.

over 1 year ago