×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

SO-so

Helps control odor but it turned my skin darker. Also, it does smell good but after sweating and all, theres a weird smell it produces like it makes the odor worse. Its also too sticky and tacky. Great for a not so sweaty day because it gets you covered but if youre going to sweat more than usual, look for something else. also these kinds of packagings are seriously not hygienic anymore. sprays are better now.

3 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Always a fave!

This has always been one of my faves, and I have been using it for a very long time, I love that it really keeps you smelling fresh the whole day, it doesn't darker your underarms, and it application glides on smoothly and easily. I absolutely love this deo, this is definitely one that I will always return to.

about 3 years ago
Marrione
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Fave deo!

I've been using this deodorant for almost 5 years! I switched from (insert typical deodorant worn by Filipinos here) the usual deodorant that turns my white shirts to somewhat like a tad bit yellow. This deo is really mild on the skin and it actually helps lighten the underarm plus it stays for like 24HRS guaranteed!

over 3 years ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

My trusty deodorant!

I love that this is available on here because this product is pretty hard to find for me! It's a little pricey, but definitely worth every peso! This particular scent is easy on the nose too compared to the others, in my opinion. It doesn't stain either and definitely leaves me smelling good the entire day!

over 3 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Underrated for underarms

My first ever deodorant. It's non-sticky and does not cling to fabrics. It keeps perspiration at bay and also keeps you smelling fresh. To keep this product saying better longer, keep it somewhere cool or dark. It tends to be softer and harder to use if left in warm places.

over 3 years ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Trusty!

This deodorant is what I use everyday. I repurchased this too many times because it never fails me. It does a great job keeping my underarms fresh even with the humid weather in the Philippines. It also does not stain my clothes. The smell last all day too! I will keep on repurchasing this. Highly recommend.

about 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great!

This one of those products that I would always repurchase. I like how this Secret Platinum Spring Breeze Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant keeps my underarms fresh all day, every day. I like that it does not stain my clothes too. It also has a very refreshing scent to it that even lingers all day. A little goes a long way too! This is such a reliable deo!

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

The best!

I bought this whenever the other variant isn't available. It has the same effect on my underarm leaving it dry all day. This one has a shower fresh scent that lasts also and doesn't stain.

over 4 years ago
Ofelia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Fresh All Day

This is my scent alternate when Secret Platinum Shower Fresh isn't available, and it works exactly the same way. Also quite satisfied that it leaves underarm as fresh as it was right out of the shower.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it

Excellent deodorant. Nice smell.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Value for money

I love that this deodorant can last me all throughout the day and can withstand even the infernal weather in our country. Beautymnl even sells this cheaper than the one I found in the grocery store, such a great find! I use this scent as an alternative to Shower Fresh.

over 4 years ago