×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

134 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
108
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

good enough

I will sometimes go over my face again with a deep-cleansing toner to see if there is much make-up left. There is usually almost nothing left! There would always be a fair amount of foundation on the cotton ball after cleansing with regular facial cleanser. It takes me only about a minute to clean my face before bed. It is so quick and thorough that I am much more likely to find a minute at the end of the day to wash my face now. I have to admit that I was pretty skeptical about using this product at first. Now it is the only product I will use to cleanse my face at night.

3 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

STAPLE ON MY VANITY

I LEARNED THAT MICELLAR WATER MAKE EUP REMOVER IS BETTER AND HEALTHIER THAN OTHER MAKE UP REMOVERS SO I BOUGHT AND TRIED THIS. I BOUGHT THE ONE ON PINK SINCE I HAVE A SENSITIVE SKIN WHILE MY SISTER BOUGHT THE BLUE ONE. BUT HONESTLY, THE BLUE ONE IS MORE EFFECTIVE FOR ME. ACTUALLY, I TRADE MINE WITH MY SISTER MICELLAR BECAUSE SHE DON’T NORMALLY USE MAKE UP REMOVER. PLUS, THE PRICE OF THIS IS ALSO WHY I LOVE THIS.

4 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Perfect make up remover

I have been using this as my make up remover I think for a year now. I have tried using other products but it's this one that I really loved. I feel me skin getting softer even right after using it to remove my makeup. My face feels cleaner compare to the other products I have used. I didn't like using oil so this is just perfect for me.

4 months ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

yey

Been using this product since sumikat sa youtube community. So far, eto lang yung product na nagwowork sakin. Gumamit ako ng pink variant pero nag pipimples ako so bumalik ako sa blue variant nila. Effective siya para matanggal yung make or dirt. Best to use with a cotton pad instead of normal cotton. Nakaka4 pads ako bago matanggal make up (hindi naman ako heavy mag makeup). I also used this for cleaning my brushes. 😜

5 months ago
Camela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Gentle on Skin, Bang For Your Buck

First off, I used Maybelline's makeup remover prior to ordering this bottle so it's my comparison. When using it on waterproof lipcolor like Maybelline Super Stay, needs a couple soaked pads before you can completely clean lips. For cream blush and eye makeup, clean up is a breeze. Still, for it's prize, it came in a 400ml bottle so it'd last me for a looooong time. Sulit pa din. Very gentle on my face, no breakouts. Just be careful when wiping near eye area coz it stings for a teeny bit. 😊 Will purchase again when this runs out.

6 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

clear skin

If you use make up a lot and not into oil based makeup removers, you definitely need to have this one! It helps removing all that gunk and sure is handy when you’re feeling tired to remove your make up because it’s just a swipe away and you’re done with the first step of your skin care routine. Sticking to your routine is the key to clear skin. Grab yours now!

6 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

4 stars only because...

It has alcohol content. I usually stay away from products with alcohol because of my skin type. Nonetheless, it’s still a good product. Garnier is a good brand, especially their micellar waters. I have one in their sensitive skin variant and the oil micellar water which I use for removing my waterproof mascara.

6 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Great Product

This product is amazing. I used to use makeup removing wipes but they weren’t good enough to remove all that makeup. Then I switched to this and to be honest, this was the best decision. I take the water in a cotton pad or a wipe itself and gently remove my makeup. It doesn’t take much force to remove that mascara (because that’s the part where I struggle the most) before I use to use like may 3-4 wipes but now I just use 1 or at max 2. It does make your skin kind off dry in some parts, so moisturizer is a must after. Other than that it is a great product. Totally recommend it. 😊😊
Where should I start. This product is amazing. I used to use makeup removing wipes but they weren’t good enough to remove all that makeup. Then I switched to this and to be honest, this was the best decision. I take the water in a cotton pad or a wipe itself and gently remove my makeup. It doesn’t take much force to remove that mascara (because that’s the part where I struggle the most) before I use to use like may 3-4 wipes but now I just use 1 or at max 2. It does make your skin kind off dry in some parts, so moisturizer is a must after. Other than that it is a great product. Totally recommend it. 😊😊

7 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Nice and gentle

Nice and gentle cleansing water that I use either in the mornings to get any extra dirt of my face, or after taking off makeup to sweep up anything that my makeup wipe didn’t remove, it’s surprising to see how much more makeup this thing takes off. I would definitely buy this product again.

7 months ago
maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

good product and great costumer service!

I have been using this product for 4 months because it doe the job well and doesn't irritate my skin. When i run out i ordered here to save myself the trip and save time but the product that was sent was defective so I contacted costumer service with evidence and they immediately sent me a new one! I love this app! More power BeautyMNL team! 😍💓❤️

7 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

skin care staple

Ever since I started using micellar water- Garnier has always been the best for me. I never tried any other micellar cleanser because it is really good, and why change something that is working, right? I like how refreshed I feel whenever I remove my make up after a long tiring day without washing my face yet.

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For keeps :)

I already tried the pink version as well as the miceller with argan oil so the next one is this skin naturals micellar cleansing water :) Infairness naman sa garnier they are very true to their products. Yung pinakafavorite ko as of now is the one with argan oil. Especially if mahilig ka magmake up that is heavy. It is very effective na pangpaalis ng make up :)) And to mention also this product, all in one din siya. I so love these products :)

8 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Favourite!!!!!

Couldn’t live without this makeup remover anymore! I am so happy because it perfectly suited my skin type and never made me breakout even once! I love how this product keeps my skin clean and supple without removing its natural oils. Not drying and doesn’t sting at all. Definitely one of the best makeup remover in the market.

8 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Fave cleansing water!

Ito yung pinakahiyang kong cleansing water! It does remove make up but take note, not all waterproof na make up. So you have to lower your expecations with this product if you’re using waterproof make up. But this is still my fave cleansing water since it didn’t cause me breakouts!

8 months ago
Ami-Vida
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

good for everyday use

My sister in law gave it to me kasi hindi siya nahiyang. Pero saken hiyang ako. My skin is not oily normal lang ang moisture niya. But it helps remove small pimples on my face especially during period. It helps moisturize skin as well. At kont8ng gamit amount lang ilagay mo sa cotton sapat na siya sa buong face. It feels refreshing and cool on the skin too.

8 months ago
Keshia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

One of my favorites!

Every girl has lazy nights where following a multi step skin regimen feels like such a chore. On days when I feel lazy, this always does the trick! This is one of my favorite cleansers as it's always effectively removed any dirt or makeup from my skin at the end of a long and exhausting day. I just follow it up with a witch hazel toner and a moisturizer and I can finally go to bed without worrying about a breakout the next day.

9 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

👌👌👌

really really good micellar water. actually it is an excellent one! i do not wear makeup but i still use micellar water as first step for my bedtime skincare. i tried the pink variant but it gave me pimples. so after just 3 nights of use of that pink variant, went to but a bottle of this blue one and never returned to that pink variant again. this is a hardworking micellar water.

10 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

contains alcohol 🙅‍♀️

I can’t really see the difference between this and the pink variant. It sure does its work such as leaving my skin hydrated and supple. After use, it does not totally strip off the natural oils off of my face which is good. It does remove sebum, impurities, and makeup except for waterproof mascara. It helps me double-clean my face especially when I wear a full face of makeup. I just recently read the label and found out that it contains alcohol. This explains why it stings sometimes.

10 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Good for basic cleaning

I like this micellar water as it really gets a lot of gunk out on the first try. It's very gentle and easy to use to get the first layer of makeup out. Before this, I tried Maybelline's (which I feel didn't do as good of a job). I don't think it gets everything out (especially with mascara and eyeliner), but it is great if you're in a rush and want to just get the inital layer of makeup out.

10 months ago
Pia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Best micellar!!!!

this is by far the best micellar water for me ❤ its cheap and you get a lot of product and it definitely eemoves the gunk on your face. this can even remove my mascara but youll have to soak it for at least 10 seconds for it to be removed but that no biggy for me. after using this my skin feels so refreshed and plump even haha but dont use this on its own and still wash your face with a water based cleanser afterwards

11 months ago