×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Last Longggg

I absolutely love the product, pigment is great && the product is inexpensive. I've definitely used this product multiple times because not only is the pigment great but it lasts long. I've bought this same product multiple times, the only reason I didn't give it a full five stars is because it is a little drying to the lips but nothing some chapstick couldn't fix.

3 months ago
Moonyen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

I’m a fan!

I love colourpop. I have been aching to buy one of their lippies but just didn’t have the right color available. I found this one and before I ran out of stock, I immediately purchase this. I can wear this everyday. The color is not so dark and not so light. It doesn’t dry the lips and long wearing!

4 months ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Everyday fresh look

Tbh when I bought it I thought it was a nude (brownish rather than pinkish) color but it turned out otherwise. The first time tried this I was afraid because I'm a morena and my lips is darker pero when I tried it again i fell in love with it because the formula is the bomb!!! Not sticky at all and feels very lightweight. This is my everyday "fresh lang" look. Perfect for going to school ❤

over 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Perfect Everyday Shade for Morenas

I think that this is the perfect everyday shade for morenas. It's not too dark nor is it too light. It doesn't overpower the "No Make up-Make up look". It makes you look fresh. Although, it gets a little too dry after sometime. I suggest that you use a whole lot of lip balm before using it. Other than that, it really stays throughout the whole day.

over 1 year ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Currently my everyday lipstick

I've been looking for a long staying lipstick and I found this on sale and gave it a try. It is transferable, the first time I used it I went out to eat pho at a Vietnamese restaurant and the color on the sides of my lips didn't stay as I had hoped. However, it's very easy to reapply and you don't actually need to not unless you're tidying up after a meal. The color is also beautiful, it has the right hint of red that isn't overpowering but still noticeable for everyday wear.

over 1 year ago
Fran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

New and improved! Good nude

Totally part of the new batch of ultra mattes by Colourpop. This is a muted browney rosey nude! Love the color so so much. Very wearable for everyday makeup looks. If you have dry chapped lips, I suggest wearing a lip balm before applying this cause without it, it really does get dry and sorta flakey throughout the day. lip balm is the answer!!!

over 1 year ago
Catherine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Non-drying, long-lasting matte shade!

After trying Bumble, I wasn't sure I wanted to get another matte lip from Colourpop, but when my friend ordered this one for me, I tried it out anyway, and was pleasantly surprised! The formula is great! It's actually quite runny (not that big an issue for me), and still mildly drying, but it's a big improvement from my first brush with this. The color payoff is great, and I usually don't need touching up unless I've eaten or drank. The color itself is great for morenas or those with an olive skintone--very similar to Calypso from the Satin line.

almost 2 years ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Perfect day shade for morenas on the go

Wearable any season, any time of the day. It's not drying and doesnt feel heavy unlike other shades of UML. Doesnt make crack-y patterns when it dries on the lips. And the color is beautifuuulll. Definitely a shade made for morenas methinks haha. It has a similar in shade counterpart on the USL line which is Reign :)

about 2 years ago
Sabine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Best MLBB!

Colourpop's ultra matte liquid lipstick in lightweight is a great mlbb shade for my slightly pale lips and the formula doesn't feel dry and uncomfortable! If you haven't tried colourpop's liquid lipstick formula, starting out with an mlbb like this will make you want more. Nyx's lip lingerie in the shade exotic is in the same color family as lightweight. However, nyx's formula is thicker and makes your lips feel drier. As for colourpop's ultra matte liquid lipstick, the formula isn't thick but it's very pigmented so be careful with the application. Since this shade is an mlbb, don't feel too pressured with the application. But do note that it takes a few minutes for the colourpop liquid lipsticks to set.

about 2 years ago