×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Greatttt

This product is great if you're looking for an easy-to-apply, long wearing, matte lippie for a great price! It is very long wearing with minimal transfer, and the best part is that it does not break the bank. They come in a variety of colors and tones that fit each skin color beautifully! A great buy!

3 months ago
Czarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

my favorite red

first of all it is not blue red as what been described I think thats another shade. been using this for three years, super gusto ko yung pagka red niya its like sexy yet sophisticated. sa lahat ng na try kong brand this is the best red for me then its colour pop pa the rumored dupe of kylie lippies but for me mas better pa tong creeper than her mary jo k. would definitely recommend this lippies because I think bagay siya sa lahat mapa morena or mestiza.

3 months ago
Kyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Best red color for me!

I’ve been looking for a really good shade of red for my lips, and it’s a good thing that I found this lipstick from Colourpop (which is my faaaaaav brand!). The thing that I like about this product is that it is cheap and it doesn’t make my lips dry. I recommend this red lipstick!

5 months ago
Arnelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

My kind of red!

I've been on the hunt for the perfect shade of red liquid longlasting lipstick that comes close to Mac's Russian Red or Ruby Woo since I tried liquid lipsticks. There are shades that are kind of similar but they either dry my lips, clumps when hours go by, or the texture is off. Creeper is exactly the shade of red I'm looking for. It glides on well, pigmentation is consistent, does not clump on the lips for hours, no need for a lip liner, and is not drying at all. It has a con though. It is not as longlasting once I ate something oily. It does stay on with everything else. If that can be improved, this will be the perfect liquid lipstick for me. I'll still give it 5 stars for the pros and the elegant tube design.

9 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Fierce red!

A friend encouraged me to try colourpop. Good quality (since same manufacturer/owner as Kylie cosmetics) but cheaper in price. I love how bold the shade Creeper is! Also, it lasts the whole day! Looks better if you use a lipbalm before applying this. Coverage is also good. I make sure to use only one swipe since it could look clumpy whenever I apply it more than once.

9 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Go-to shade for lazy days

This shade is simply amazing! Especially on lazy days when you're lazy to put on make-up. Just put this one and BAM! It works like magic and makes you look all made-up. 💕 The shade is not too scandalous and it doesn't overshadow my skin tone, since I'm morena. It also lasts long and you wouldn't have to keep re-applying cause it stays put even after eating oily food. This is my go-to red lippie 💕

about 1 year ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A lighter shade of red

I love red lipsticks, so when I heard good things about Creeper, I decided to give it a try. Granted, I always usually wear darker shades of red, hence why I was surprised that this shade looked a little bit orange on me. Regardless, I still love it and thought it actually looked okay on me. Maybe not something I’ll wear every single day, but it is a nice change to my usual darker shades of red.

over 1 year ago
Elise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Budge Proof

If you're looking for a lowkey red, this is not it. That being said- if you want a bold red lip, this is perfect. Ridiculously budgeproof to the point of actually staining your lips for days after you take it off -- be warned. I did not find this to be as drying as the other shades in the Ultra Matte range. Goes on smooth, opaque, and not patchy at all.

over 1 year ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Get it!

Longevity: FROM THE HOT MORNING WEATHER TO THE RAINY EVENING OF TAIWAN, THIS LIPSTICK DID NOT BETRAY ME. Opacity: You can use it as a lovely tint or a full-blown red hot lips. Price: I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS BEFORE I GAVE IN TO THE KYLIE LIP KIT HYPE. Transfer: A LOT. Not kiss-proof! Very minimal feathering!!! Clean up: I prefer coconut oil + cream cleanser/micellar water. Double cleansing is key! Weight: Very light on the lips! Doesn't flake out my dry skin.

over 1 year ago
Magel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Lasts the entire day!

My job as a trainer requires me to look good in front of a crowd, and Colourpop does not disappoint! You literally could survive a zombie apocalypse with your lips still as red as when you first applied it. What I love about this lippie is that it's not sticky unlike other liquid matte lipstick formulas out there. It glides in smoothly, feels lightweight and does not dry your lips out. One thing, though: make sure you sweep on a good lip liner to keep the color from spreading outside your lips. I think this shade in particular looks good on morenas with warm skin tones like me :) I will definitely buy other shades!

almost 2 years ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

The Lady in Red

I've been trying out Colourpop lately and I haven't been disappointed yet. Their lippies are affordable and high quality and coming in these gorgeous shades. I especially love Creeper as it's this beautiful, vibrant red that makes my skin look fairer. I got tons of compliments from my friends. It's definitely matte and can feel a little drying so best to moisturize first if you have dry lips. And best to use with a lip liner to really get a better look with this. I will definitely buy this again.

almost 2 years ago
Aeriel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My Fave!!!

I've always wanted to purchase this color through the official website but I always end up for some reason, not having it added to my cart. When I saw that BeautyMNL has it and on sale, I knew its about time I purchase it! I am so impressed! The color and the staying power is just awesome! I do recommend to moisturize your lips as much as possible before and after applying it to avoid any cracks.

almost 2 years ago
Kenneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Lowkey but Attention-Seeking!

I've only used this lippie once, and I'm surprised because the result is amazing! The rumors are true. This lipstick stays on for a really long time, and the shade brightens your skin. It wasn't drying for my lips, which is a plus! It's the perfect shade of red: lowkey but attention-seeking. The downside is, just like all other lipsticks, it goes all over the place when you get sweaty or your face starts to become oily. So use a lip liner or concealer around your mouth to keep the product only on your lips.

about 2 years ago