×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

amazed

I am beyond amazed by the quality of these lip products. They are extremely pigmented and the packaging looks very high end for the price. My lips do not feel dry after using them and they last well throughout my daily activities. Colourpop is my number one go to lip product ever since I found them.

7 months ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

WORTH THE PRICE!

I’ve been wanting this for soo long and good thing it’s available here kn beautymnl. This is so perfect to all skin type because of its vibrant color! And guess what? It did not disappoint me, very pigmented, long lasting and it can last for 6 months (everyday use). Will definitely buy this again❤️

8 months ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The one colourpop liquid lip i actually like

I don’t usually get the hype around Colourpop’s liquid lipsticks. I really don’t. I’ve tried multiple variants and colors but all of them end up looking like Boysen paint peeling off my lips. But this one tho. I’ve never found a red lip that looks as good as this one does on me! It looks even nicer than the Fenty red lip which I’ve tried. I loooovveeee using this lipstick. It’s comfortable, lasts long and looks GREAT on morenas

12 months ago
Joie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

A most beautiful red! ❤

Okay, so I generally avoid the Colourpop Ultra Mattes for their general dryness and flakiness factor. But this one seems to be a cut above the rest. Its formula feels so soft and light on my lips. It didn't feel dring until about 5-6 hours of wear. Yep, I lasts quite a while, too. And the shade, whew girl! If you're looking for the perfect red shade, then look no further. This is definitely that One True Red that will look good on anyone. It's the only red I need to round up my collection of lippies.

about 1 year ago
Sher
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect Shades,but

Its a perfect red,ganda ng pagkared nya at nakkabrighten ng face lutang na lutang kaya kahit ito lang gamit with no any makeup okay na.The problem is after just half an hour,nagdrdry at crack na sya sa lips.Product consuming kasi pag nagcrack ang matte hindi mo sya pwedeng patungan,kasi lalo lang papangit.Its better na maglagay muna ng balm para non drying. Shades✅,scent✅,pigmentation✅,non-drying

almost 2 years ago
Fran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

PERFECT RED FOR ANYONE. NO JOKE

Finally a red for everyone; Fair, light, medium, tan, deep skin tones, EVERYONE. This shade will make your teeth look white like crazy. It’s a warm classic red that brings up anyone’s makeup game! To be honest, I bought this with little research. I just happened to see a YouTube video claiming that this is the perfect red for everyone, watched a few more videos and my impulsiveness allowed it right away ... and I’m SO GLAD I gave in and bought it immediately. It glides on so smoothly and felt like melted butter. It dries down matte really fast and if you don’t like that feeling, swiping a lip balm before applying this definitely helps! The drying time takes longer with the lip balm around .. 30 seconds. No primer needed. No cons. GET THIS RED LIP NOW!!

about 2 years ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Satisfied!

I've always dreamed of having a colourpop lipstick on my makeup kit and this is my first purchase of this brand. I love how this lipstick makes me look so vibrant even if i am morena. But what I don't like about this is that it doesn't stay that long unlike any other matte lipsticks.

over 2 years ago
Eilleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

A Red Shade in my Sweet Spot

A friend gave me this shade along with the rest of my Colourpop requests because she knew how I loved my red lippies and this was the PERFECT shade for me. I really loved it and my pictures with this on made my face come alive. I have been blessed with a shade of skin that you wouldn't think would be great with Bright Reds (fair but not at the level of mestiza / chinita but also not heading towards morena shades). To give an idea Ruby Woo from MAC was a good fit for me. Now for Colourpop I have Creeper, London Fog and Avenue shades. Avenue is a really darker version and I thought Creeper and London Fog was pretty good already for the bright red shade. For Creeper I felt it was a bit towards on the orange shade but it had a Matte formulation which is my preference. London Fog was closer to my ideal shade but it was Satin (meaning it would keep rubbing off for me and wouldn't last for the day). Arriba! was the perfect Matte Shade for me and was right on my sweet spot. So happy I got this from my friend. Will definitely repurchase once I finish my current tube.

over 2 years ago
Francesca
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Perfect red lip color

I looove this color! It's the perfect red lip color. I was initially using Bossy before I saw this on Sharon's (of Colourpop) feed. This is definitely warmer. I feel like it's not as intimidating as other red lipsticks if that makes any sense. For daytime looks, I apply in the middle of my lips and spread outward with my fingers to get a sort of blotted/tinted look.

over 2 years ago