×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great Nude!

This was my first time purchasing anything on this site and I’m extremely pleased. My skin colour is difficult to find anything that will match or flatter, I’m Eurasian (British/Filipino) and so my skin is tan but light(sometimes I look white or tan) so it’s weird and hard to find a matching shade. This is the perfect pinkish nude lip colour. It’s not a brown nude, more on the pink side but like a pink beige(coral reef, sw6606). It feels like satin, I barely feel like I’m wearing anything on my lips. It doesn’t make my mouth feel dry like other mattes do. And it’s long lasting! Very pleased with this product (although if you have regularly dry lips like me I recommend putting on a bit of lip balm before applying to lessen cracking and drying up)

about 1 year ago
Gen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good shade + formulation!

A nice mlbb shade for morenas! As a guide from the matte lippies that I have in my shelf, it’s kinda like a mix between Kylie’s Matte Liquid Lipstick in Ginger and Nyx’s Lip Lingerie in Exotic. This is the first ColourPop lippie that I ever owned and I was beyond satisfied! The formulation is impressive: pigmented but doesn’t feel heavy on the lips, quite long lasting, and doesn’t suck out the moisture from my lips too!

about 1 year ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Brownish glam

I love this shade! It is a statement without being overly dramatic or striking. It is great from day to night especially in autumn season. It looks great on almost any skin tone. It doesn’t look like a pumpkin-ish color because of the brown tones that give it depth. Love it so much

over 1 year ago
Sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Beautiful nude shade

The official description of this shade is a “dusty beige.” I’m not too sure about that...It’s dusty alright...but it’s anything but beige on me. It’s more like a terracota shade on me. I don’t know...maybe I’m just used to beige colored lippies being so pale. But anyway, this is a beautiful nude brown color that is perfect for every day use. No wonder it’s still on the website. I’m pretty sure it’s one of the popular colors. It’s a universally flattering shade that won’t do you wrong. From the fairest of the fair to the darkest of skin tone, this is one shade that will not let you down. 😁 I was pleasantly surprised at how the shade turned out. It looked a peachy beige on the tube. But it looked so different once I applied it.

Formula wise, it was a bit sticky at first, though it dried to a beautiful matte finish. No streaking, crumbling or caking here. It was still intact after I had my lunch with the color still as vibrant as ever.

over 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

One of my favorite nudes!

It has an amazing brown-ish nude color. It's perfect for everyday use. It's simple and classy. It's also a perfect shade for days when you feel like you're juggling between "adulting" and staying young. Although, I may not recommend it to people with dry lips. Nonetheless, I love this shade! Two thumbs up!

over 1 year ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Beautiful brownish nude!

This is a beautiful brownish nude shade for those days when you just wanna keep it simple and classy. This goes on with any makeup or OOTDs you may have for the days. It's also long lasting provided you apply maybe 2-3 layers. It leaves a nice nude tint when it fades.

over 1 year ago
Lexii
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

MATTIFYINGLY GREAT

The shade really matched the swatches and the pigmentation is very strong and solid. Plus, it’s very matte and it really sticks on your lips. Despite eating and drinking, I didn’t have to re-apply all through the day. Plus, it’s cheaper than most other options but delivers better than others.

over 1 year ago
Fran
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Browny nude shade

Definitely one of my “my lips but better” type of shade. It’s more brown than the average nude but it’s still very pretty. Just like the rest of the ultra mattes, this is light weight, long wearing and comfortable to wear. Transfer proof and primer isn’t needed. I recommend this to anyone who wants to try out Colourpop! You won’t regret it

over 1 year ago
Jeannie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Go-to Nude shade!

I love this shade so much. It has been a struggle for me to look for a lighter shade of lipstick because I was so much used to darker shades. I thought I would give this one a try and when I did, a lot of people actually complimented on how well the color matched my skin tone. It didn't wash me out as much as I feared but gave me color instead. It has staying power as well but as with most lipsticks of this type, they tend to be dry so make sure to prep and moisturize your lips now and then.

over 1 year ago
Reena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Drying, but very pretty nude shade

I don't really like matte liquid lipsticks especially the ones from colourpop as they tend to be very drying, especially for someone like me who already has naturally dry lips. However, I do love this shade and I think this could be a good safe nude because of how pigmented it is especially for people like me with darker lips who may be a bit scared to venture into nude lip territory.

about 2 years ago