×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Calming toner

This toner calms the skin and leaves it plump. This can be used as is or mixed with water. I find that soaking a cotton pad with water then putting drops of this toner on the pad is the best way to apply this. It's light and not sticky; the skin absorbs the product well. Hope BeautyMNL restocks this :)

about 2 months ago
Weng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Fab Toner!

Soooooo faaaaaaab!!! This is my second product of Nacific. I purchased this right after I got my Nacific Fresh Herb Serum. I thought that these product will give me the power of moisturizing and brightening. Then tenteneneeeeen!!! Hindi ako nagkamali!!! After a month I can see already the changes. I also use this to moisturize my dry palms.

6 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My morning toner

I had this as a part of a gift set (the one with the Fresh Herb serum) and started to use it as my morning toner to add more hydration to my skin. I think it is good in the sense that it is mild on the skin and does not sting. I just feel like other toners may work the same, so I think it is not worth a repurchase.

8 months ago
philip
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

meh

I'm halfway through my first bottle now and I still have no comments about it. I just feel like it doesn't do anything to my face. Maybe my expectations were high because of the nacific vit c serum, but if it's anything, at least it didn't break me out. I pour 4-5 drops unto my palm and then just dab it all over my face. I love the scent of it though, refreshing and mild :)

9 months ago
Hara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My Holy Grail for my Acne

This is my HOLY GRAIL!! I LOVE IT! I first order the sample (two small calendula tincture and fresh herb origin serum). I did try the serum first for a few days (day & night application) kinda had a break out that time so i decided to stop using it. Now moving with the tincture, I brought it with me as a subsitute for facial wash during vacation summer (two days). I used the tincture toner for three times to wash my face since we stay too long under the sun in the beach. I remember i still had breakout in my chin, cheeks and forehead areas (i had zits everywhere in my face :ACNE) while traveling to the beach . After two days of using it, I noticed that all my pesky pimples were already dried the time we went back home. I know that you have to mixed the toner with water but i feel like it doesnt gonna work with me that way LOL! so im using it directly to my face as a facial wash. Now im in my 3rd bottle and THANKFUL and DELIGHTFUL with the results. Even my officemates notice the changes in my face for 3 months of using it. I received compliments now and then.

9 months ago
lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Literally Lifts aways dead skin!

I recently purchased this toner last July 6 and I was a lil' bit hesitant as I was experiencing some allergies all over my body. I have an uber sensitive skin specially on my face, to my surprised, it calmed down the redness on my skin easily! Plus it literally lifts ways dead skin cell as it is very apparent on the cotton pads, yep! you can see the brown residue after using it, not to mention that it is very mild compared to other toner, it does not sting and has very subtle floral scent. I've finally found my holy grail toner and will stick to this from now on. :D

10 months ago
Abigail
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

HG TONER AND I MEAN IT!!!!

I have used a lot of toners and nothing calmed my face. My face is so sensitive which is why I try to be a bit picky. This one is so pricey but I still chose to purchase one. I never regretted it! I am half the bottle already (which I have used for 3 months already). It is so calming and it is good as moisturizer too. My skin still feels and looks great the next morning even if I have skipped moisturizer at night. Definitely worth repurchasing!!!

12 months ago
Jeri
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Definitely a Skincare Staple!

I bought this toner out of impulse simply because I didn't have my usual toner and I wanted to try this out. I would definitely recommend this toner as a skincare NECESSITY as it really preps the skin for other products like your serums and moisturizers. Heck, it can even be a stand alone product! What I do with this toner is in two steps: swipe with cotton pad, then pat another layer. On a cotton pad, you can see it effectively strip away the leftover dirt of the day that your cleanser wasn't able to remove. After, I would pat the product on my face and my skin would drink it up feeling so supple and moisturize. It doesn't leave that dry feeling when using other harsh toners. It also helped so much to keep my acne-prone combination skin at bay. There's also a nice refreshing scent to it that isn't harsh on the skin. LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH!!!! You should totally give this product a try and you won't regret a thing!

about 1 year ago