×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

WORTH IT

Really pigmemented! You only just tap on the palette lightly since this is so pigmented. It also last a long time. Great color selections since this is a mix of matte and shimmer shades. Got it as a gift for my sister and she love it. She uses it na every time may occasions kami. I reccomend getting it during sale kasi sulit talaga sya.

about 1 month ago
Alegre
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

AFFORDABLE EYESHADOW PALETTE

I have this palette for a year now and I must say, IT’S PIGMENTED AND IT STAYS! I used this on our dance competitions. Even on pageant night! Perfect for those gals out there who wants to have a poppin’ eyeshadow who’s on a budget 😉 Though I suggest to buy this on shopee instead. I got this for only 350php

2 months ago
Han
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

P I G M E N T WHO?

It is IMAGIC baby! This pallete is not playing around when talking about pigment. When you are looking for a high quality palette that is very affordable, you got to have this. The shade range is awesome and are easy to blend. The shimmer shades' texture is different from the mattes. It feels like cream while the mattes are powdery. I advice that you do your eye makeup first before putting foundations or concealers because of the fall outs but other than that this product is amazing.

3 months ago
April
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

The Pigments are kicking me!!! :)

Those pigments were kicking me! Whoa! I plan to buy eyeshadow palette since were have a prom last February and I was surprised when the product came. I quickly opened it then swatched the pigments and it was like wow! The eyeshadows were pigmented!! My classmates also noticed my eyelook cause i went to a smokey eye look. They said that they can’t believe that i did a great job on putting and blending those eyeshadows. It was like a dupe for Huda Beauty Palette. Thank you BeautyMNL and Imagic for this holy grail eyeshadow palette!! :) Five stars for your good work!

3 months ago
Kinny
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My Day to Night Glam Palette

I bought mine from elsewhere so they were much cheaper. Some of the shadows were unexpectedly pigmented while the shimmery shadows felt buttery to touch. They're like sand and best applied using fingertips. I love the packaging most, it's light-reflective and sturdy enough. P.S. I think I'll buy the other palettes, too. ❤

3 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

SUPER PIGMENTED!

First application palang super dali na magblend! Totally grabbed this noong nagsale bc of its resemblance to ABH Renaissance, and di ako nadisappoint dahil very pigmented sya and works well with oily lids kapag tumatagal. You can definitely pull off a day and night look with this amazing palette ❣️One of my ‘super worth it’ purchase!

3 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Super Pigmented

This is my first time buying an eyeshadow fot myself because I usually borrow my mom's (different brand). When this was on sale (around Php799) , I immediately bought it because I want to try different colors on my eyes and it did not disappoint. I'm giving it a 5 because it stays long and it's super pigmented so hindi mo kailangan magreapply. It can be used in different occassions and the palette is flexible to be mixed and match because of the wide range of variety. ☺️ Nag-base lang rin muna ako sa reviews before buying it.

3 months ago
Franchesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

NO REGRETS!!!

THIS PRODUCT IS SIMPLY AMAZING! They are all so pigmented! Specially the metallic/shimmer colors! You literally just need to dip your brush once or twice to have that amazing color on your eyelids! The shimmers are extra creamy, however, which makes it hard to be picked up by the brush. The packaging is beyond beautiful, complete with a mirror that fits your whole face! The shade range is also nice and can definitely fit to morena skin tones!

3 months ago
Reyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Get glammed up!

I've been wanting this palette ever since it made noise in the YT community and I am so happy I was able to buy at a discounted price. I super duper love the shades because I can use it for morning and evening looks. All the shades are pigmented except the one on the top left corner – you have to build it up. I used this for my grad ball and people complimented my makeup!

3 months ago
Billie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Very pigmented!

Color pay-off is great which makes it easy to apply! It's very easy to blend and with minimal fall-out! If you like experimenting with eye make-up, get this!! You get so many colors for a fair price. The only thing I didnt like about it was the packaging. I'm not a fan of the sparkly, hologram-y design but that's it! The actual product is very good so this is still a very good buy-- specially since I got it on sale! :)

5 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

You can immediately transform an everyday, natural look to a dramatic, nighttime look with this palette.

I am a certified eyeshadow fanatic. Any type of eyeshadow palette from matte to glittery, you name it and I have it so it is no surprise that I decided to add the Imagic 16-Color Eyeshadow Palette to my collection. It is perfect for any look. You can immediately transform an everyday, natural look to a dramatic, nighttime look with this palette.

5 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

NICE

it's quite pricey, I was having hesitation in buying this. However, when I tried the pallet, I was surprised! Very pigmented, not too powdery and I can use all the shades in the quads. Blendable and I can even use my fingers in applying. Value for money! Def would recommend this

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Versatile palette!!!

The color payoff is excellent, really pigmented esp for the mattes. The colors you see on the pans are almost exactly what you get when you apply on your eyes. I tried applying the mattes on both eyelids with primer and without primer and color payoff is almost the same. The shimmers are also nice and have a really silky texture when swatched but I just noticed when picked up by a brush, you'll see the glitter specs not as finely seen on the swatches. I tried wetting my brush when picking up the shimmers but less product is seen on the eyelid. Best application of the shimmers is still using your finger. Seems to warm up the product. The mattes are the bomb!!! So many different looks I've came up with... really versatile palette. Super worth it!!!!

7 months ago
Dane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

PIGMENTED AND EASY TO BLEND! 😍

OKAY- So this is the first product that I have purchased here in beautymnl and let me say- I AM NOT DISAPPOINTED THE MOMENT I GOT MY PARCEL. Thanks, kuya! So the thing about amateur makeup enthusiasts is that we really don’t know which to buy or which is great unless we watch a review or swatch it for ourselves so when I saw this on beautymnl and fell inlove with the colors, I told myself “GET.IT.” AND BOY, guess who has a favourite makeup palette now? Imagic is HIGHLY PIGMENTED. I sister swear! And easy to blend which is good for beginners like me! Hurry and get yours now!!!

7 months ago
tenten
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Super love this!

colors are super varied, and super pigmented! super fun din to mix and match. you can experiment with a lot of looks--punk, glam, girly, it's got everything! the mirror is a big plus too! wish they had another palette like this haha but more blues and greens and yellows naman. definitely worth its price!

8 months ago
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Pigmented Indeed!

Bought this eyeshadow when it was on sale and never got the chance to try it. When I finally did though, I didn’t regret buying it. I love the color palette and how pigmented it is. Of course you have to be careful because you don’t want to apply that much, but once you get the hang of it, you’ll love the results! :)

9 months ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Superb!

I was at first hesitant to buy this product knowing that there are a lot of "class a/imitations" out there. But then at least I am sure of what I am getting from BeautyMNL compared to the risk I'll be taking if I buy from other online shops. For the palette itself, all the colors are super pigmented! one swipe and boom! However, there are shades that are a bit powdery/chalky. But the pigments save them all. ❤ *I also have one color with one strand oh hair or fiber stuck in it. Tried pulling it off but it will pull the whole color off the palette. I guess I have to deal using it with the fiber on it. 😅 But i'ts ok. It doesnt affect the performance of the palette at all. I wouldn't mind the single strand! And also I got this on a very low price! Hooray to more sale! 🤗

10 months ago
Jaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pigmented AF! Love it!

I just ordered this yesterday and it was delivered today. I'm really satisfied with the product and the eyeshadows are super pigmented. It's just that I was expecting that I'll receive the exact color theme of palette, which is the pink one just like the picture on featured above, but I got the city themed palette tho the blue one. But it's okay. I still love it. 😍

10 months ago
Mikiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

So useful!

I admit i’m not good with makeup at all. I purchased it like three months ago and was kind of overwhelmed (still is) by how pigmented it is. Been using it for two months already for work and super loving it. I only use one shade a day and apply it with my own finger. It doesn’t go off as long as you put setting spray. Would definitely recommend!

11 months ago
Taghrid
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Pigment is no joke!

I got this on sale because I was a bit skeptical at first. But lo and behold, the hype is real guys. This product is very pigmented. With the price you pay you get a wide variety of shades already! I super love it because of it’s buttery creamy application. It’s super easy to apply especially for beginners like me. The packaging looks pretty and quite useful as it has a big mirror but a bit off at the same time as the corners dent easily. Some shade names were a bit slanted in printing. But aside from that, this item is a must have.

12 months ago