×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Pricey, same taste

I just bought this to have my fave dried mango “accessible” in small pouches in my bag, but I was disappointed with the very small portions (definitely smaller than the size of dried mango chips in regular pasalubong pouches). Wouldn’t buy this again cause I think it wasn’t valuable/worth it.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 19

Mangoes, mangoes..

This is very delicious but so little dried mangoes inside haha. Anyways, tastes good. Packaging is cute and very creative. I'm more of into details so I really appreciate the packaging. Once you saw it, it will make you buy it because it appeals to the eyes haha. Marketing, marketing... It gives you the right blend of sweetness and sourness, so a thumbs up to that.

3 months ago
Gilianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

cool this before eating

I was disappointed for the taste nung pag dating na pagdating nung package kasi kinain ko agad and sguro the duration sa pag deliver affected the product kasi nag moist and di naging magnda yung taste pero after placing it sa fridge, i ate it again and it gained back what I expected it to taste. You can actually taste that it's organic.

9 months ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

good enough

It was good enough. Just not what I expected. I was expecting the usual bright yellow kinda sour dried pieces but instead I got this one which is a little too ripe and too sweet I would say. Nevertheless for a quick mango fix, this will have to do. 👍

10 months ago
Iris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Mini Snack!

Its good for the little children who just need an amount to consume dried mangoes. I bought this for my cousins and they I love it. The size is just enough to eat for a little snack in the morning or midnight. I think the price is right for the size. Would definitely purchase again! 😍

11 months ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Small bite sized dried mangoes. Like the usual but bought it from beauty MNL because its convenient.

I have always liked dried mangoes so I tried this Mango Bites version from Archipelago brand. It tastes good and tastes a bit like it has tamarind even if there's no tamarind in the ingredient. The serving pieces are smaller than what I'm used to. Also the amount is too little for me. I like the taste but its like the normal kind I can buy from the grocery as well. I'll give it four out of five.

over 1 year ago
Jaela
Certified Buyer

MEH :/

The pack is too small, serving too little, & it is too sweet like it had ben soaked in sugar. Not to my liking. I prefer the usual dried mangoes commonly sold elsewhere. I will definetely not purchase again. Not much value for your money. I would rather choose to buy dried mangoes in the grocery next time.

over 1 year ago
Jemima
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Good for kiddos!

I really like mangoes pati dried na version. Guilt free snacks siya and dessert tho I really wasn't the type who checks what I eat. I found this one and decided to send one to my niece back home, she said it tasted like candy daw and she likes it.

over 1 year ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love it!

As a dried/fresh mango lover such as myself, I am literally willing to try anything related to mangoes. But unfortunately, most of them can be a bit on the pricey side in which really makes me sad. But good thing I found this mango bites on here at an affordable price. Its size and taste really makes up for it.

over 1 year ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Age 18

Dried Mango Lovers Should Try This!

I really like dried mangoes and this made me love them more! It is very sweet which is my taste but at the same time, sour, the typical mango flavor. Dried mangoes became my comfort food and this product made me love them more! Kudos to this corporation for creating such masterpiece!

over 1 year ago