×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Smells good

I gave this as a guft to my officemate who has a baby. She really liked it because it is very mild and the baby was not fussy when she was bathe. The smell also lasts a long time and a little goes a long way. Kudos to naturally-derived products!

about 1 year ago
Tricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Healthy hair and scalp!

My daughter's scalp is so sensitive that even a mild shampoo dries it and causes dandruff like flakes to form. We've tried local baby shampoos as well as imported ones but none of them worked. Since I use this brand's body butter and soaps I thought to try the shampoo and I'm so glad I did. Chloe has not had dry skin flakes on her scalp for months since using this product. My other kids also use it since they swear it makes their hair softer and it smells good too.

over 2 years ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not for mommy and certainly not for baby

I was about to use this on my baby but when I found out that it has SLES, I didn't bother and just used it on myself because it might irritate him. Well granted that what I'm using on my baby has parabens in it, Pigeon Baby Wash 2-in-1, he didn't have any negative reaction to it since that's what he's been using since birth so I guess I'm going to stick to that instead of risking the uncertain effects it might have on my son. As for me, I thought that this shampoo was the one but again, it's not. In fact, it worsened my scalp problems and dandruff became extra visible after using this for a couple of times so I don't think I'll be using this again. I love the scent it gives but not enough for me to use it again. I've only used through the shampoo and I feel that I was robbed of my money. I wish BeautyMNL could do a refund or at least a partial refund for unsatisfied customers just like Sephora.

over 2 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

shampoo for my baby

I was thrilled when i found out that they are also selling shampoo just right for baby. I am using other brand and i know it has chemicals on it. And i trust this brand because they are only using natural ingredients for everybody's safety. And i wasnt wrong. The scent is fine and its very gentle as i massage this on my baby's hair. What i also love about this is that it didnt irritate their eyes. Very gentle on my baby.

almost 3 years ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

READ THE LABEL! IT HAS SLES!

It's not real ORGANIC shampoo. Read the ingredients! It has SLES! I learned the hard way by trusting all of the reviews here. My son got rashes on his scalp, on his forehead, back of his neck and sides of his face. He suffered an asthma attack for a few days and I couldn't trace the culprit since i never suspected this shampoo to have sulfates. I checked everything and this was the only new product that I introduced to his routine. I checked the ingredients and what do you know?!?! Ingredients: Calendula extract, Milk Oil, SLES, Citric Acid, Purified Spring Water

almost 3 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Okay to me

I tried this one for my baby. I really like using natural products when it comes to my baby. I am originally using the other brand selling the same natural product but i gave this a try. More pricey but similar. Maybe ill shift to this if the price is lower. I like it.

about 3 years ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good :)

I tried this shampoo a while back because I permed my hair and I can not use a shampoo with SLS and SLES. These ingredients are said to ruin new perms. This shampoo smells very clean and fresh but the smell is gone after awhile so wearing perfume won't be an issue. I love that the scent goes away because it does not clash with my perfume for the day. It does well in cleaning my hair without the use of sulfates :)

about 3 years ago
KC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

5 star shampoo!

Im rating this Zenutrients Mild and Gentle baby shampoo 5 star its organic and true to its claim. I feel safe using this to my baby since its organic and i know that it wont harm him. Also my babys hair is long so when he sweat his hair gets sticky, and everytime we use this his hair is very smooth. Will definitely recommend this!

about 3 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Best shampoo yet!

This is the best baby shampoo i've tried. My kids use this and just recently i also tried it because my head became itchy even i am already using a dandruff shampoo. It lessen the itch and i hope my dandruff will be gone for good. I also love the fact that it's natural and has mild scent. Will surely repurchase :)

over 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

all natural

I have a niece and this is the only baby shampoo that we uses on her. I just like how this Mild & Gentle Baby Shampoo from Zenutrients is all natural and all the ingredients are very mild and gentle on the skin. It lathers beautifully and it cleanses nicely too.

over 3 years ago
Aniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

All Natural and Organic!

I used this with my 3yr old kid and I love it a lot. It has a mild scent and it leaves his hair silky soft after use. My son's hair never go stinky even after playing. I like the fact that it is all natural with less chemicals compared to other shampoo in the market. Highly recommended.

over 3 years ago
Rose
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

100% all natural!

I decided to try this Mild & Gentle Baby Shampoo by ZENUTRIENTS out of curiosity for my twin boys. I loved the fact that it is made from natural ingredients which is very safe for my babies' sensitive skin. It cleans their hair and scalp very well leaving it smelling fresh and sweet. I tried it also on my hair and it also cleans my hair very well. I would definitely buy another bottle very soon!

over 3 years ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Removes dandruff, reduces falling hair. Love the scent.

This my favorite shampoo from Zenutrients! It is so mild and gentle. It reduced my falling hair. It also reduced my brother's dandruff - almost good as gone! It's so good and I love how it smells. :) Would buy this again. Only downside is that it's expensive and you need lots of the product to shampoo.

over 3 years ago
shane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

love the mild scent

Using this on my 2 yr old daughter, love its mild scent... small amount lathers richly, so i think one bottle could last like 4-5 months. best thing, its organic. i love using organic on my daughter :) will definitely purchase again. thank you for having this kind of baby shampoo

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very gentle!

I actually use this to wash my make up brushes and I am happy to report that it does a nice job in washing all the dirt and stains on my brushes without drying their natural bristles out. It lathers richly and effectively cleanse my brushes. It has a nice mild scent to it as well.

about 4 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Sooo organic

I just love organice stuff and its not only for the baby but good for the adults too. Nice smell and very light and no harm ingredients.

about 4 years ago
MJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Truly gentle!

Been looking for an organic baby shampoo. This one does the job without drying the scalp. Great for everyday use, for babies and moms alike!

about 4 years ago