×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

196 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
96
4 stars
50
3 stars
35
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Quenally
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

NOT BAD

As someone who is fond of facial mask sheets, this is a good buy. This brand offers a variety of masks you could choose from, and is budget-friendly if you don't want to spend on expensive ones. I liked how there's a lot of serum in the packaging, and how moisturizing it is. Go hoard this, guys.

3 months ago
Jennilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

fresh

Binili ko to kase maganda yung mga reviews niya pati ng mga youtubers na napapanood ko. Since sale sya nun, binili ko na. Nung tinry ko siya, ikay naman sa face. Fresh freshan lang ang peg ng face ko nun.. nothing special naman. Fresh lang ganern haha. But if mahilig ka sa mga face sheet mask, you can add this to your skin care routine

3 months ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Glowing and happy :)

I'm a huge fan of face masks and I love this variant. I put it in the fridge for about 15-30 minutes before I put it on my cleansed and toned face. I leave it on for 10-15 minutes and then I put on the excess serum/juice to my face and neck. It instantly leaves a glowy-feel once I wake up in the morning :)

3 months ago
Dominica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Glowing Skin

This blueberry mask is a perfect fit in hydrating your skin while glowing it at the same time. What I really love about this product is that it makes my skin so soft after using it, also I notice that it visibly lightens up my face that causes it to glow. The mask's serum is also not heavy and thick when being applied to the skin, whick also a plus points. The only thing that I don't like is the smell because I am quiet sensitive with face products that has a scent and one of the face mask that I order has no serum inside at all, only the sheet mask was inside.

4 months ago
Maureen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good for the price

Well, I get it for a cheap price so what do we expect. Medyo ayaw ko sa formula niya kase malabnaw. Not the usual gel ng mga face masks. But the smell is nice. It's not from a Korean brand but a Chinese, hindi naman ako picky sa kung saan ginawa.

5 months ago
Marissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita

So So

I don't usually use face masks so sometimes i dont get the hype for it but i think this is a so so product. Watery but doesn't absorb quickly to the skin. But if you just want to incorporate any face mask to your routine then maybe it's good to try. But i don't think it did anything promising. Just a quick source of moisture which doesn't last long. Well, we shouldn't really expect that much from cheap products.

5 months ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

IT'S OKAYY

napansin ko tong mask nato sa mga vlogger kay ate kath melendez, then nagulat ako 29 pesos lang tas sabi try ko kaya to, bumili nako first time ko mag mask nung nilagay ko sa face ko hindi naman sya stickyy, ang ganda naman ng effect nya sa face and dewy ganon, pero sana hindi ako mag ka breakouts sa mask nato hehe.😊

5 months ago
Hermione
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Rorec

It was well packaged and sana yung product will be effective for my skin, it was very affordable but the thing is it is made in korea but the characters are in chinese and that is a possibilities that it is not legit but the past reviews are positives so it will be a good thing to buy

5 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not for me...

I have read good reviews about this product which made me buy this and try it. Unfortunately after trying this, I had breakouts the following day. At first I thought maybe it wasn’t because of this that’s why I gave it another try after my face cleared up. I tried it again but sadly, I had another episode of breakouts the next morning. Maybe this isn’t for me, not compatible with my skin type.

6 months ago
Fredeliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

thumbs up

I love this one. kath melendez made me buy it. pagkalagay mo, it has cooling effect. at pagkagcng mo sa umaga, sobrang ganda sa skin. ito ang last step ko sa aking night time skin care routine. sa pagka addict ko sa mga face mask, napabli ako nito since nag sale. will definitely buy again.

6 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Blueberry Good

I have been addicted to masks simula ngayong taon. At isa itong mask na ito sa mga paborito ko. Maganda kasi madaming natitirang serum kaya nagagamit ko pa ng ilang araw. Although wala naman akong nakikitang major changes sa mukha ko, wala rin naman masamang nangyari sa mukha ko. Hehehe

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

It’s...ok...

Bought this due to curiosity, and good reviews also. I was initially using another Korean brand of face sheet before this so for that I will base my verdict to this one. At once I received the package I immediately tried that night, i was kinda disappointed with the sheet itself as it doesn’t feels good on my skin, the essense is too watery for me that i find it a bit messy during application(drops of essence on my shirt and table). After application and facial massage, the essence feels a bit sticky. The next morning my face looks fresh and plump but I got a small red bump on my forehead. It’s ok but will never purchase again.

6 months ago
Ayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Not for my skin type

I bought this item because I often heard about this mask being mentioned on vlogs by some of my favorite influencer. Yes it really gives your skin the instant glow effect, it has a nice scent and it is not so sticky when applied, but then I've got pimples the next day after applying the mask. Maybe this mask is not for me 🙄

6 months ago
Julianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

So good

Okay okay so for its price it's definitely good, to me the scent is also delightful and it moisturizes my face well. I use face masks during night time so when I wake up my facr looks supple and soft, and this product just does that! So take it from me and buy this now!!

6 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Blueberry mask

This blueberry mask is so refreshing.. my skin is so smooth and supple. I love this product so much.. bibili na ako ng marami next time since parang gusto ko na siyang i continue. Sana lang madalas sila magbigay ng discount. Irerecommend ko din ito sa iba ko pang mga kakilala.

6 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

IT’S OKAY

I like this face mask because of the smelland its performance. It really hydrates dry skin in an instant. I like iy because it has a lot of serum and it does not dry so fast unlike others which are almost dry because the serum is too little. I love this because it is not pricey. It’s affordable and must have in your skin care routine. This is good for th students who are still saving but aims for a beautiful skin.

6 months ago
Ariane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

MY FAVE VARIATION ❤️🤩

This variation is my favorite as well as side from the pomegranate. I really love buying this because aside from being cheap, it really does bring wonders to my skin! Kaya I love it when it’s on sale or in a 1+1 promo kase I can haul as many I can ❤️

6 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Not stickyyyy

Isa sa mga pinoproblema ko sa mga mask ay yung masticky sa mukha.... pero ito hindi gaano. Mas okay to kesa dun sa olive one. Mabango and malamig sa mukha. Nilagay ko sa freezer sa akin ng mga 5 mins lang ganon saka ko nilagay para may pa cooling effect. Hoard uli ako pag nag big sale hehe

7 months ago
Roselyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

i love it😍

At first i was hesitant to buy this product because I'm not familiar with it. That's why i only bought one. My mom used it, and she like the product because it's not sticky, refreshing and feels good after using it. Marami siyang laman na liquid, at pwede mo itong ilagay sa body mo, para hindi masayang. I decided to buy more if mag sale siya.

7 months ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

BEST FACE MASK EVER

first time i tried it it felt stickier than the masks i've tried before but you will get used to it eventually. second it smells nice, it's not strong just subtle at the same time relaxing. last but not the least it hyrdates and brightens my skin! my churchmate also told me that my skin's looking good and i just use the essence left as my daily moisturizer (dont throw the pack after using!) im glad i found this product and wish they release a tube containing its essence alone 😍❤

7 months ago