×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Sweet Balm!

I used this on my underarm and stretchmarks. it helped on my chicken skin and naglighten din ung sa stretchmarks ko. mejo matapang ung amoy pero mabango pa din. i used this also on my elbow and feet. moisturized the whole day. i prefer to use this than petroleum jelly. mas light and not sticky feeling.

6 months ago
Ren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

skin darling salve smells good, not pricey,not sure if it will lighten my dark spots 3 days ko pa lang naman sya nagagamit. will buy again

3days ko na sya ginagamit, so far ok naman sya pero mas prefer ko pa rin yung jungle banana hand cream. Kakaasar lang kase nabili ko sya ng around 270 yata then pagcheck ko ulet 135 na lang kaloka. Mabango sya kaamoy nya yung candy nung araw na Lipps yung tatak. Maganda naman sya sa skin di nga lang immediate yung effect di gaya nung ibang hand cream na pag pahid pa lang ramdam mo na parang inabsorb agad agad ng skin mo biglang soft kagad.

7 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

miracle salve!!!!

A miracle indeed, i had this insect bite on my face and i have tried other products but to no avail, when i tried this in just a week the bump flattened and furthermore the redness was gone and plus it smells really good! Truly an amazing product!!! Definitely worth the purchase.

7 months ago
min
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 34

Truly a skin darling! I love it!

So I bought this along with the vanity mask. I love the smell!! It's not too strong and it's very calming. I use this everyday after I shower. I use it in my elbows, knees, ankles, heels, even in my scars too! What I like best is when you apply it, it doesn't have a greasy feel and it's very light to the skin...and yes it really works!! It really softens. It's very sulit compared to the expensive white cream in blue which I previously used :) I'm happy I found this and for sure I will continue using this!

9 months ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Good for calloused heels and elbows

This salve really works! It softened and soothed my cracked and calloused heels and elbows. Every night I massage this balm onto my tired muscles to relieve soreness and stiffness before going to bed. I like the consistency (not so thick nor too thin). What I didn't like much is the scent, it's quite overpoweringly sweet smell of waxy strawberry (well, it's just me, I don't like heavily scented products). I wish Bare Body Essentials could make an UNSCENTED SALVE variant. If ever they could come up with the fragrance-free variant, this Darling Salve will beat expensive brands out there, because it's priced just right and most of all, it really delivers.

10 months ago
Kaytte
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

I love this body salve 100% !!!

I’m using this beauty balm at night as a facial moisturiser usually after cleansing my face or even after the Bare Body Vanity mask. It’s easily absorbed by my face and it doesn’t feel heavy on my face. The smell is fruity and but not strong which I really like. I started to use it na din onto my legs and I’m surprised how they felt smoother aged especially nowadays that summer is on! This product really works and I’m happy it’s available here in BeautyMNL because it’s so convenient to buy my skincare products here so far compared to other online shops. :)

10 months ago
Salve
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Instantly moisturizes my face and the biggest surprise was that it really made my heels feel softer in just 2 days!!!

I got this moisturizer balm from my sister as a present. She wanted to let me try it cus she bought it on sale here in BeautyMNL. I'm amazed that within 24 hrs after she ordered online, the package was delivered to her address. Ok, I'm surprise I held on the product itself, which says "darling Salve" (like my name, no wonder why she bought it for me, lol). I like the tin can and I'm amazed how fruity the smell of is when I opened it. I slightly tried it on my face like how I would apply a face moisturizes and I love it! It's not so heavy and it's absorbed quickly. I also tried to put more contents to apply on my heels and massage them with it - my heels felt softer instantly! I've only been using this products for 2 consecutive days and I haven't felt any irritation. I'll continue to use to optimise more results. :)

12 months ago