×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
riyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Ok lang

It did not reach my expectations. IT does work as an eyeshadow for lazy people or for starters. When i started applying it on my eyelids, it broke. Its still useable, but I don’t think I would purchase again nor do I think this was a wise purchase. Apart from the fact that it has glitters, it makes my eyelids really oily after application

1 day ago
Enielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Its okay

For me, its okay. Bought this when it was 199. For its original price, i think its too pricey and not worth the price because it was easily smudge for me. It was easily to apply on my eyes and best for night out. Recommended and will buy if it went sale again

about 1 month ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

#6 Eyeshadow Color — For Natural Look

So I got the #6 shade and it’s okay. It’s just very convenient to use and you can bring it anywhere since it’s compact. Maybe I just got the wrong shade, but it’s not pigmented and you have to swipe it again and again just to see the color. It’s a nude shade (which looks really natural and nice if you love to achieve that natural look). And this is very shimmery. For staying power, it can last max of 2 hrs if you’re oily. It can last longer if you blend it with another eyeshadow or if you put eyeshadow primer. Overall it’s okay~ and best for natural look 👌

about 2 months ago
Olga
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Great for beginners!

If you are a beginner who wants to do a simple everyday eye look, this product is the one! With just a few swipes, you can add sparkle and dimension to your eyes. Not only is this eyeshadow stick easy to use, but also of good quality since it lasts long even on my oily eyelids!

2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Easy to use!

Natuwa ako sa eyeshadow na to since it was reaalllyyy easy to use! Especially when you’re on the go or when you are in a hurry, just a few swipes will give u a simple glam look! I’m really looking forward into buying more colors since I have only tried one. Pero for its applicator, sometimes when using it i get scared kasi medyo mahirap itaas since baka mabali siya bigla :( but overall it’s a nice item! 💖

3 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Easy to use and works fine

Aside from the confusing up and down notch, it's rather easy to use. It cuts my makeup time from average 30 mins to 15 mins. I can easily achieve and everyday look in that enough time. The pigmentation is nice. One to two swipes are enough already. Only downside is since it is shimmery it tends to wear off once my eyelids become oily.

4 months ago
Love
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Beginner-friendly

This is great for beginners like me who just don't know how to apply make-up. It's also great for people who don't have a lot of time on their hands, like moms. One wipe and you have a subtle shimmery eyeshadow. I do encounter fallout though so might be best to prime your lids (not sure if that helps since I've never primed my lids before) or just be aware that there will be fallout after some time.

6 months ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perfect eyeshadow on the go

I bought this because I wanted to put an eyeshadow but hates the hassle of using an applicator and dabbing it on an eyeshadow palette. I saw Novo which is on sale and is cheaper than the other products. I must say, I like how it easy it is to apply but you have to do it multiply times before you get your desired color. I have no complains because application and re-application is as easy as swiping it on your upper eyelids and you’re done. I’ll probably buy the other colors next time too.

6 months ago
jay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Go to eyeshadow for lazy girls

The eyeshadow is in shimmer shade. Easy to glide and easy to use. I choose plum berry good for everyday look as well. pigmented as well and the eyeshadow stick content is long as well. Very recommended for beginners, and those who want to save a lot of time! Will buy #3 next

7 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Simply Amazing!!!❤️

What can I say? Wow!!! This eye shadow is simply amazing. It's been a long time that I'm just using my eye brow palette as my eye shadow as well. I don't have separate product for it after I broke the last one. This time, I saw this item & after reading all the positive reviews, I decided to order one. I received it just now & tried it immediately. I'm very happy with the result. I ordered #3. If only I can post the picture of my eye here, I will do just to show how amazing this product is. Kudos BeautyMnl!!!

8 months ago
Mitz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Lifesaver!

I had a wedding to attend to but no time for salon hair and makeup session before the wedding because of work. And I didn’t know how to put on makeup! But buying this sure saved a lot of beauty mishaps for me that. So easy to use and the results are amazing! It’s like I’ve been putting on makeup my entire life. Very recommended for beginners, and those who want to save a lot of time! I bought #6 and it is perfect for everyday use. I could ready my eyes in less than a minute with this! Swear!

9 months ago
Ica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Perfect cheat for eye makeup!

I am just blown away with this product. It’s true that with just a few swipes, you can get that eye shadow in. This is perfect for those who are always on the go and for those who don’t know how to put on eye makeup as application is just very easy. #1 gives you that healthy pink hue, #2 gives you a beige hue, #3 is perfect for everyday use as it gives a subtle brown shade, #4 will give you a smokey eye effect, #5 gives you a refreshing soft peach color to the eyes, #6 is excellent if you want to go for the no makeup look. They’re all a little shimmery btw, and I think it helps give that glow to your eyes. They’re cream based so I use a blending brush and they’re buildable for a dramatic effect.

11 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 43

Shining...Shimmering !!!

I am a newbie when it comes to eye shadow and eyeliner application and I still have not really mastered the art of it so I tried this two tone cream type eye shadow since it's already formulated to create a gradient look. I bought the #01 in light pink/plum berry because I like pink tones. I am so happy with the color and the effect. It shines and shimmers and makes my eyes glow. However, since it's a cream type, it creases after a few hours of wearing it. The box also does not have any English translation that's why I do not have any knowledge as for the ingredients. I really hope they put some translation so that consumers would be aware if there are any harsh ingredients in the product.

about 1 year ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Mom loves it!

Got this for my mom as a part of her birthday gift. She's not into tbe whole brush and shadow blending thing but she is getting into make up from watching me and my sister. Since she doesnt like the effort of placing eyeshadow i decided to get her this. She loooves it. Super easy to use. Just swipe multiple times for intensity. Gets the job done and it looks good. My moms mestiza and the colors sit perfectly with her.

about 1 year ago