×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Good for sensitive skin

I love how my skin feels so soft after I use this. Did not cause any drying unlike the other whitening soaps I have tried. Also, this did not melt fast. I also love the smell of the product — not too strong. However, I did not notice any whitening or brightening effect.

about 1 month ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Dyosaaa

This soap is the oneeeee, i’ve tried so many soaps and all of it will either dry my skin out or cause pimps but this thing is so gentle and i did not got any pimps when i used this soap for almost a month. I must say that it is super sulit!

about 2 months ago
Jolina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Smells very good!

This smells really nice and is gentle to my skin =) I did not notice the whitening aspect but I only used up one bar so it might be noticeable after consistent use. It did make my skin soft and smooth after use, though. All in all, it was worth it.

about 2 months ago
Girlie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Fresh!

This is a really great soap for the face and body. I cant really atest for the whitening effect but it is non drying & it does not dissolve as fast as other soaps Ive tried which claims they are whitening. The feeling i have when using this is just so fresh and cool.

3 months ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So-so

I only used it on my body. I am using it for at least three months. I haven’t noticed any lightening effect or whatsoever. The advantage of this soap is that it lasts long. Mahirap matunaw. I am on my third month na and wala pa sa kalahati. I am using it everyday. For the scent, wala masyado. Di ko maamoy. So it’s just okay. Will keep on looking for the perfect soap.

3 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

zesty

I like the scent of this soap. I also like the texture of my skin after bathing myself with this. It leaves my skin clean but hydrated. I have observed that my skin brightened after I started using this. I cut this soap in half so that it can last me a long time.

3 months ago
ysan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

does not work for me

bought it for only 75.00 each.. i tried this because of so many good feedbacks with omo's soaps. but it does not work for me neither the megarestore. it has a tingling effect from the first wash which i thought would be effective for me but it made my skin dry and got a pimples after using it for a month.. however, i love the smell, light lang at hindi sya masakit sa nose or sa eyes pero hindi talaga sya effective for me.

5 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great for sensitive skin!

My sister needed to whiten her skin after a 5 day trip to Bali. She has sensitive skin so I bought this soap for her. This soap has an energizing scent, and it lightened her skin after a few washes. The soap lasted her for 2 weeks, and she's ordering one again! :)

9 months ago
Rose
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 95

BEST SOAP OMG

The BEST soap Ive tried by far. From scent, to silk foaminess and overall squeaky clean feel of how a soap should be. I love how it looks also from packaging to the actual product! Within just a few days of using it Ive already gotten compliments of how ‘glowing’ I look. Love OMO!!! Inlove with it. Cant wait to try the rest

10 months ago
Emmanuel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Whitening bomb!

Looking at the ingredients, this got to be a great soap. Kojic, gluta, and niacinamide are all proven effective whitening agents. Licorice as well. Calendula is very soothing and anti inflammatory. My experience with a calendula cleansing water has been saving my skin so far. You got to try this. I am adding this to my cart now!

10 months ago