×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

313 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
250
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Handy dandy tube! 😊

I already have the Lucas Papaw tub, because price-wise and size-wise, this was more economical. It has been very useful ever since I got it, from burns, dry lips, insect bites, etc. I wish I can send before and after pictures here in the comments section. You will see how fast it has healed my skin after. This tube was just on sale, and I did not think twice to add it in my cart. Because admittedly, the tub is more economical, but this tube is very handy in my bag, just in case I needed it.

1 day ago
Analyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

tested!

i know the hype of this product kaya lang parang medyo pricey sa beautymnl.. i like the effect of this item especially sa lips at some redness because of irritation sa weather.. matagal naman ito gamitin kasi kahit kaunti lang gamitin ok n.. every night im using this on my lips parang lip sleeping mask lang ang peg.. pero parang gusto ko rin itry yung carenel sa lips ko... anyway all in all okey naman ito.. tested naman talaga yung worth nya..

2 days ago
Rigil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

HOLY GRAILL

IVE BEEN WANTING THIS PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME NAAA AND IM GLAD MERON NA KO NITO. It’s my first time to have this product but AGH it’s a HOLY GRAAAAILL. i use this sa lips ko and it really heals cracked skin. i find this so effective lalo na sa sobrang dry kong lips haha. i will repurchase this product!

3 days ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Perfect lip balm, cured chapped lips

I got this for my husband bec he often has chapped lips but isnt comfortable using lip balms like nivea since its awkward for him (packed like a lipstick) or vaseline and other brands packed in small tubs. I told him that celebrities use this as lipbalm and DEMANDED that he use it to cure his chapped lips! A week of consistent use and his lips were healed! He used to have naturally red healthy lips when he was younger and with the help of this product it looks like he’s on his way to restoring his kissable lips! 😘 I personally don’t use it bec I prefer vaseline + other brands (i have an army of lipbalms 😂), but I’d still give this a PERFECT rating for the amazing results!

3 days ago
Sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

holy grail!

I have purchased this product out of curiousity and i have seen alot of good reviews, i got lucky i have my 1st tube out from sale! Oh wow now I cannot leave without my Papaw! It is very useful from insect bites to rashes to lip moisturizer! One of my agent had a swollen cut and few hrs after we applied papaw, boom! It subside! Definitely getting another one! Must have product!!! ☆☆☆☆☆

3 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

one of a KiND

it's a bit pricey for me to buy a something like this, so I bought this when it was on sale. tho, i will still buy this kahit hindi sya sale, dahil it is an all around product. it has a lot of uses so i dont mind its price at all. i've used this a lip balm, and GURLL my lips is so soft and plump the moment i woke up. Nagamit ko din to sa insect bites and after an hour wala na yung bakas nung bites HSHAHA

3 days ago
Irene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

I don't go anywhere without a tube

I use this for everything. Lip balm for my son who always has chapped lips, ointment for insect bites, small cuts, rashes, nipple issues (I'm a breastfeeding mother), etc. What can I say? It works! I have a tub for my bedside table and several handy tubes for my bags. To say that I'm a Lucas Hoarder is an understatement.

5 days ago
Earl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

I can literally use it for everything

I just received it yesterday and to my surprise this little ointment can do tons of things. It can used for rashes and cuts, can also be a substitute for a lip balm if you experience dry and chapped lips, can be put into nails if it’s kinda dry and also a moisturizer for the skin.

5 days ago
michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Love it!

Ive been wanting to have this since the rave started. Everyone has it and I wanted to test it myself . It never failed my expextations Since ive started using it, my lips have been hydrated and soft. It also works on insect bites which I often use on my baby

6 days ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Solution to chapped lips!

Just ordered this last night and it came in today. I immediately opened it with excitement and high expectations, and they didn’t bring me down! You just need a tiny amount of product to moisturize your lips. I’ve been trying to look for the “perfect” lip balm for quite some time now, I used to use petroleum jelly/vaseline and the Kissable Lip Moisture Essence by Etude house, which were both okay. However, they were way too sticky and heavy on the lips. But now that I found this product, I’m happy to say that I found the perfect one for me!

6 days ago
Tuesdee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Ka-paw!

I’ve heard and seen this product from a lot of people and finally I gave in and gave it a try. I love this product!!! Keeps my lips soft and hydrated. Also, it works wonders on small bruises, insect bites and other dry patches. I bring this with me everywhere I go. I will definitely repurchase!

9 days ago
Gillian
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

THE BEST PRODUCT I EVER TRIED

Sis! This is the best product i ever tried sa lips ko🤩 i usually put this every night so that when i wake up i have smooth lips.. i recommend this product because even though it is a bit pricey, it is worth the prize.. you only need a little product just to have that smooth and healthy lips

9 days ago
Paola
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Holy Grail

The best multi-purpose product! I use it on my extremely dry and chapped lips. Happy to report that it keeps my lips moisturized and it healed previous cracking. A bit expensive but I would purchase it anytime because this is the only product that helped my problem with dry, cracked lips.

11 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Lucas papaw

I love this. You can use it in many ways. Moisturizer, lip balm and etc many ways. May favorite is when I apply it on my lips before bed time the next morning.... My lips 💋 so smooth. Parang lips ng baby.. Even I used matte lipstick 💄 that dries my lips. I also use it as lib balm before I apply matte lipstick.

24 days ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

All in One! ❤️

A product that’s all in one. A must have. You can use for everything. This size is actually best because it is so handy that keep in ur kikay kit all the time. You can use for lips, for insect bites and a lot more. It’s a plus that i bought it on sale here. Will definitely buy another one once i finish mine.

27 days ago
Kristene
Certified Buyer

My reliable lip balm

I use this ointment as a lip balm. It really helps me avoid chapped lips so I keep one each in my daily kikay and travel kits. I usually layer it with Laneige lip sleeping mask which effectively kept my lips moist for a longer period of time. I also use this with Dior Lip tattoo for the times I want a pop of color. This is a must-have to survive winter travel.

30 days ago
Betsy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very Effective

This product is very effective when I used it after my warts removal.It heals my scar and erases any marks.I tried it also on the irritated skin of my son and it was healed in just one application. This is a “must have”’since it is multi functional in any skin problem and skin type.It is as well very economical too.

30 days ago
Jeri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Bye-bye, busted lips! 👄

This product was heaven scent for chapped lips! I’m a loyalist when it comes to my lip tint for everyday wear, and as cute as it makes me feel on a day to day basis, the dry, cracked lips they leave behind are an uncomfortable disaster. I’m glad I came across this ointment. Nothing makes my lips feel more soft and hydrated after a day of long-wear lip tints quite like soothing ointment. I also always get blisters from some of my shoes, and this works like a dream for them. Super versatile and can be used for just about anything. One of my new holy grails! Gotta give major props to the Aussies!

about 1 month ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Nakakaalis ng dry

I’ve been using it whenever i have chapped lips. Okay naman. Nakakaalis naman ng dry. Diko pa natry sa ibang uses niya. I like the smell. Pero diko siya gusto kapag ilalagay mosya on its own sa labi mo without any mixture ng tint or lipstick. Kasi disya maganda haha pang moisturize lang talaga. Hindi siya pwedeng yung palip balm lip balm na makakalabas ka ng bahay.

about 1 month ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

The price is worth it 💯

Though the price of the product is expensive from the size given, I can say that it’s worth it and it really does help my skin problems. A little goes a long way using this product. The smell is okay and the consistency is a bit sticky since it is an ointment for all skin problems. It is a must-have in your bag a good lip balm too! 💯

about 1 month ago