×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Best by Colourpop

I was searching for a good eyeshadow palette on the internet and I saw this palette available here on BeautyMnl. So I immediately ordered it, so I could try out the colors. And yes, the 5 star reviews are true! The colors are really good and it is easy to blend on the eyes. I recommend you guys to try this palette out!

29 days ago
M
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

First Colour Pop Eyeshadow, I LOVE IT. NO REGRETS BUYING IT

OKAY, I'm just starting my Youtube so I need to find a pigmented eyeshadow palette in order to use for creative tutorials and also to review. At first I was hesitant to order Colour Pop but "You Had Me at Hello" said, "You Had me at Hello... and FOREVER shall there no be goodbyes" to me. I LOVE IT. It's wearable, travel-sized, pigmented, easy to blend, everything you want in a pan and in an eyeshadow. The next time any CP eyeshadow becomes Available, HOLY GRAIL, TAKE MY WALLET, TAKE MY BANK ACCOUNT--I WANT IT ALL! Girls, please invest on this one <3

over 1 year ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

HELLO!

I love this palette so much! You can go from day to night easily with this palette. The mattes are perfect for FIlipinas skin and the shimmers are so pigmented. They also blend nicely and are not blotchy or patchy. Super nice formula as usual when it comes to Colourpop products. Worth the money!

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Neutral love!

I got this one as gift and I just really love it! I love the neutral colors in this eyeshadow palette. It's highly pigmented, buildable and is easy to blend. I love how it also has a mix of mattes and shimmers. You can switch up the colors from day to night. Highly recommended!

over 1 year ago
Reaj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Beautiful!

I have been looking for a palette that has warm mauves and this really hits home. The shades are great; you can make several look with all of it, pigment payoff is wonderful, easy to blend and easy to match. You can make nude looks to heavy gorgeous eye makeup. Great for any skin tone so I recommend this to beginners like me!

over 1 year ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

PERFECT PALETTE

I just love everything about this palette. I bought one as a gift and I just can't take my eyes off it now. The colors are just perfect and is really pigmented and it comes with a mirror too. The packaging looks so pretty!!!! But the fall out is a little bit too mush. I opened up the palette to check if it's okay since I bought for a friend but I noticed that it looked a bit messy since a bit of eye shadow was scattered around the packaging. But overall this palette is worth the price and would definitely buy one for myself.

over 1 year ago
Reena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good neutral palette for everyday looks

I'm not big on neutral palettes but I appreciate the shades this palette features. While the shades are mostly wearable colours, you still have colours you can use to make your eye look a bit more colorful so I think this palette is very versatile in that sense. I also appreciate that it has a mirror. There's very little to complain about with colourpop palettes in general tho I do wish some of the colours they used in their palettes weren't ones that I've seen in other colourpop palettes as well.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I LOVE IT!

I knew that I will love this palette after watching reviews of it on YouTube. It comes with a mirror which makes it more expensive than other Colourpop palettes but so worth it! Love all the colors in this palette, overall it's a mix of browns, purple, and mauve colors. Highly pigmented and everything blends well together. Instantly fell in love with it after my first use. <3

over 1 year ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

An eyeshadow love affair

The pigment of each shades is to die for! A one of a kind neutral palette that is perfect for first time eye shadow users. Believe me when I say this that it is impossible to mess this up because it just really blends well with all skin tones, and it can go from light to heavy. This one is for you. Perfect for every occasions.

almost 2 years ago
Jace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Unique Neutral Palette

Ideal palette for those who are into mauves! I love the ratio between the mattes and shimmers (since most palettes out there contain a lot of shimmers then just 2 or 3 matte shades) all colors are easy to build up and blend, shade selection is great since you can create a lot of looks and all colors complement each other. Unlike other neutral palette this is more warm and mauve-y unlike the usual selection of just a spectrum of light to dark browns. Also love that Colourpop added a mirror on this one.

almost 2 years ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love!

I love this palette! This was their first palette with a mirror, and thank God for that mirror because it makes it so much easier to do your shadows anywhere. Other than that, if you're a rosy/mauvey kinda girl then you'll definitely appreciate this. This palette also has it's wonderful metallics and browns, so it is definitely a go-to palette with a good range of colors. The only downfall to this palette (or any of their shadow palettes) is that the fall out is so real. But then again, with the price & product quality, I'm sure you'll get over it quickly.

almost 2 years ago