×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

An all-around palette

I'm a noob when it comes to eye makeup and this was my first palette EVER. I think I'm sticking to Colourpop palettes for now because not only are they pretty affordable in the price range (a lot of high-end brands cost twice as much), they're also worth every penny. The colors are very pigmented (make sure to boost that pigmentation by using eye primer or concealer beforehand) and very easy to blend. The warm nudes make it perfect for everyday looks (stick to the mattes), but you can go up a notch and use it for a night out too (the glitter eyeshadows are absolutely poppin').

3 months ago
Zia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great starter palette

Bought this for a wedding and I am extremely happy with it! A bit smaller than I expected but the quality of these shadows are so good! They are so pigmented and barely have any fall out. The colors are great for a starter palette. It has both matte and shimmers, mostly nude colors.

6 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love this! 11/10

It's my first eyeshadow palette, and as a beginner, this palette is really easy to use! The warm neutrals make for a really nice everyday look from day to night, and the creamy shimmers and metallics add an extra pop to your look. A lot of people ask me what eyeshadows I use, and this palette will never disappoint. Easy to blend, and very wearable.

6 months ago
Mave
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Perfect for beginners

The shades are pigmented and are perfect for everyday use, as well as for a soft glam look. The formula is also easy to work with. If you're just starting out with make up, this palette is definitely a must-buy. Also the palette is very compact which makes it perfect for travel. I would definitely recommend this, and repurchase this again when I hit pan 😍

9 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love!!

I got this since I’m still new to makeup and I wanted an eyeshadow palette that I could use for everyday and every occasion. I love this!! It’s really pigmented and I find all the shades really pretty and wearable. Walang patapon na shade! I’m looking forward to try out other Colourpop palettes!

10 months ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect for every occasion!

I am very satisfied with my purchase, thanks to this. Definitely worth every penny. 👍🏼 From the packaging, the shades, to it's pigment. Just WOW 🙌🏻 Before I used this, I tried to swatch all the colors, and even with the first application, you can really notice how pigmented it is plus you can wear this anytime, anywhere. Even on simple days when you want to look pretty or even very extra you can use the colors available. All of them are wearable hahaha. Super love it!!!

10 months ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Perfect!

I'm not so good at doing eyeshadow so I don't really do much of it, but this palette is perfect because it has all the shades that I need and typically wear. There' so easy to use and the color is nice on the lids. I bring this with me whenever I go out of town and I this is probably my most used eyeshadow palette

about 1 year ago
Charisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

satisfied

My first palette from the brand and I am satisfied. Ranges of colors are good and completely safe to use even for beginners. It is also very pigmented and I was expecting it to be small but it turned out bigger than expected. It applies smooth when you use a fluffy eyelid brush. Blends well too. Wear it with a primer to ensure

over 1 year ago
Sabine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Great newbie palette!

I got this palette thinking that it would be the best eyeshadow palette for me as it has a lot of warm shades. I did not go wrong there as there are enough mattes, shimmers, and metallic shades (but mostly matte) for makeup newbies to start with. Though the matte brown with the gold glitter and the brown look similar on the eyes, the other colors are great to work with as they are easy to blend and it gives great color payoff. This will almost be the perfect beginners palette if it had a black in it!

over 1 year ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Fave

By far, my favorite palette from Colourpop! If you're into warm shades then this palette is definitely for you. It has such a good range of colors that blend beautifully, and it's perfect for everyday to night out looks. Only downfall for me is the fall out, but I really don't mind given the good quality I'm paying for at an affordable price. Their palettes are definitely worth the hype. It doesn't hurt your pocket too.

over 1 year ago