×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maribel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

worth it!

I like how easy to blend or spread this lipstick. Also, it's not drying my lips. 😊 Just an issue in the packaging. when i open the cap, some of the tip of the lipstick got smudged into the cap. A bit messy for me. But overall, it's really commendable. Plus the cheap price! Will definitely try other colors. Sadly, they are always sold out. 😪

21 days ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

AFFORDABLE

The cheapest bullet lipstick that you can buy. I love the shade selections. I just hope that they can restock soon. And I also hope that they can have matte ones. But I love how this moisturizes my lips. Easy to apply. Easy to glide on. Will definitely purchase this again.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

so so...

I just received my order today and i tried it immediately. I ordered two, for the macaron idk why but it slightly melted, the color is okay but not for me. The other color i ordered is red wine, it's not as dark as i expected it to be but i like this better.

3 months ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

shade and durabilty

Thought I'd be laughing at my cheap choice but I love the shade of this lipstick! It moisturizes well and makes my lips plumpier!!! No need to worry about flaking, uber dry lips with this lipstick! And the price is unbeatable at 99 pesos! You can buy 10 colors for the price of other expensive brands!

4 months ago
Lorena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Moisturizing

This has a nice shade. I bought the sakura shade. it is mauvey. The feeling on the lips is like the one when you eat lechon and oil stuck on your lips. But the shade is nice. I look fresh. as it is not drying. The smell of the product is a little bit chemically. I van still smell it when applied on my lips.

4 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

MLBB!

I. LOVE. THIS. SHADE! I think it's the typical satin finish lipstick but I just love love love the shade! And to think that it's for 99php only! I've been trying on matte lipsticks but no matter how much I exfoliate, it just settles on the lines of my lips so I gave up with mattes and looked for something with a satin finish and this popped up as one of the affordable finds so I thought why not? And I didn't regret it. 😉

4 months ago
precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

love the lipstick

I recently bought this lipstick and would like to give it a try kung ano ang feeling to use a creamy satin lipstick. It didn't fail me, ang dali niyang iapply sa lips and also it has a nice smell. Very affordable too. Will definitely try other shade of the lipstick.

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 46

The Most Affordable Nude Lipstick!!!! MLBB

I love this lipstick! I bought the shade "Macaron" and it is very beautiful and nice especially if you want MLBB or My Lips But Better shade! For the price of 99 pesos, it is very worth it! I recommend this product to those people who wears lipstick everyday plus it stays in the lips for hours and it is very moisturizing!

8 months ago
Edel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It's a very moisturizing lipstick, almost like a tinted lip balm to me...

This was quite good. But it's like a tinted lip balm to me. I bought it in the shade macaron and that shade is too light for me. Obviously it is not long lasting but at least it is moisturizing. It has the same shade and texture of the Tin o' tint - Cocoa that have before. But I love that better because the flavor and smell is really cocoa. If your a fan of nude lipsticks like me, this would be a great lipstick to put over a nude matte lipstick whenever you're feeling that your lips are getting quite dry already. Well, I bought this yesterday when I asked my sister to include this Make up world (macaron) lipstick that I wanted to try together with her Beauty MNL order. Nevertheless, I'm quite satisfed with my purchase, at least I can work on it. I would suggest the shades Hibiscus and Sakura if you're looking forward on buying this lipstick, it would probably give you a more appealing and dramatic outcome of the shade.

about 1 year ago