×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

76 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

i didnt expect it to be that good!

so i got this in mint zircon before it sold out THANKFULLY and i absolutely love it! its cheap BUT it works really really well! i bought this for my mom because she always uses one of my lip masks, and i thought to give a lip balm for mothers day! (dont worry it wasnt just lip balm i gave her im not the devil!)

8 days ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Lip Balm ftw!

This is my Christmas gift to all of my girl besties last year and so far they love it. I was looking for a cute yet very useful gift to them that time and fortunately I saw this baby. It’s moisturizing and you can really smell/taste the flavor you’re getting.

15 days ago
Maricel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Cutie Baller

This is a cute gift for young ones and it did heal one nasty wind burn. I really liked the packaging, very neat and easy to open and secure. The scents and “flavours” are also nice. I wanna collect them all though! In addition, it is quite a good steal since it mirrors the 203 lip balm which was expensive. I do recommend these as giveaways plus it goes on sale at some time 🤓

27 days ago
Nella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

love it!

this is my new favorite lip balm, it’s moisturizing and you can really smell/taste the flavor you’re getting. so far, i’ve has mine for a few weeks and i use it so much that it’s already gone flat! it’s really great and totally recommended if you have dry lips and you don’t wanna spend too much on lip balm <3

28 days ago
Nyx
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Mint Zirconri

The packaging really looks adorable, and I super love the minty feeling it gives right after I apply it on my lips. Furthermore, it moisturizes and it’s not sticky. Also, it improved my chapped lips. I get addicted to using it that I almost apply it every minute. LOL. But, the minty feeling doesn’t last long and find the packaging space consuming on my pouch.

28 days ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

ok lipbalm

Bought this because of the cute packaging and is also on sale. Bought the mint zircon variant, I'm a sucker for anything that is mint. But when i tried it, it doesn't have that cooling effect, it doesn't smell like mint. The formula is ok, not to waxy and not too oily. Guess its ok for the price since I got mine on sale. Will repurchase? Nah

about 1 month ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Fragrant!

This was an impulse buy since it was on sale and my current lip balm was running out. I wanted to try out more affordable brands. The first thing that I liked about this was the smell, it's almost good enough to eat! It also does a good job of moisturizing my lips, I typically use this at night or during long periods of time when not much eating/drinking is involved, so I don't have to keep reapplying. I must say that the packaging is unique, I guess I just need a little getting used to holding a ball instead of the typical lip balm case.

about 1 month ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

smelled like air-freshener

The smell was too overpowering for me. I bought the lemon one and honestly, it smelled like a car air freshener 😂😂 it didn't do much on my lips either in long term though it does "moisturize" a bit when applied. The packaging is nice but i feel like it is too bulky, especially if you want to keep it in your pocket for easy access everytime you need it. Anyway i bought it on sale for 50 pesos, so i guess it's worth trying. But i suggest you just buy the nivea lip balms, especially with the spf protection.

about 1 month ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

smelled like air-freshener

The smell was too overpowering for me. I bought the lemon one and honestly, it smelled like a car air freshener 😂😂 it didn't do much on my lips either in long term though it does "moisturize" a bit when applied. The packaging is nice but i feel like it is too bulky, especially if you want to keep it in your pocket for easy access everytime you need it. Anyway i bought it on sale for 50 pesos, so i guess it's worth trying. But i suggest you just buy the nivea lip balms, especially with the spf protection.

about 1 month ago
Gretta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

mint zircon

What attracted me to buy this is the packaging. Ang cute! But when i tried it, grabe! Ang sarap ng pakiramdam sa lips. As in maya't maya akong naglalagay sa lips. Lalo na sa weather nowadays na sobrang init. I will try other variant next time. I guess i found my hg lip balm.

about 1 month ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Okay

Just like any typical lip balm only that this one acts like a dupe product of the eos lip balm. It did moisturize my lips I use this every night before going to bed :) anyways, there are a lot more lip balms there that are cheap yet good quality

about 1 month ago
Dessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Berry Berry Yummy!

I first discovered this product because of the sale. Since it was way cheap, I bought the Ruby Strawberry.. and tsadaaaa! It was worth the pay! It moisturizes the lips for a lasting period plus the scent is so sweet and fragrant. The packaging is also cute so this is definitely worth another penny. Hopefully the price won't change though.

about 1 month ago
Vina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Emerald Pineapple

I think it’s a good and cheap alternative for eos lip balms. I got it on sale, almost 50% off. I chose pineapple since I don’t get a lot of lip balms in this flavor. It’s not tinted but it’s moisturizing. I’v only used it once though, since I already gave it to my niece.

about 2 months ago
Annable
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

it's good

Maganda sana kaso lang nabasa ko yung expiry date ay 6 months nalang, pero worth it naman. Maganda sya and ang cutiee. Plus, mura din sya and madaming laman 7 g. Tapos may spf 15 din. Tapos made of 95 % natural ingredients pa. This product is worth it. Ang bilis pa dumating, hehe

about 2 months ago
Cecilia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

A Gem Indeed! 💕

Just got curious of this because of how cute it looks and the flavors as well. Bought the lemon one and I find it odd... Like you placed some car perfume on your lips. 😅 Although the smell kind of lingers for a while, it’s not that unpleasant but kind of relaxing in a way. It’s a current favorite for it does the job in keeping my pucker moisturized for longer periods. The packaging’s cute but not really convenient for you have to be extra careful in putting the cap back if you don’t want to scrape and ruin your perfectly rounded balm. Would try on other flavors! 💋

about 2 months ago
Lhira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

gift for girlfriends

got this last christmas as gifts to my girlfriends. the packaging is good and looks decent. the product is worth the price. the smell and taste is fruity which is good. everybody loves it and is using it everyday. they like that it keeps their lips supple, moisturize and healthy.

about 2 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I love the minty one!

I bought this lip balm because super cute ng container and the color as well. I got the green one which is minty and I love it so much since kahit mainit ang weather natin I can still put a lip balm without feeling to icky! It's moisturize and refreshes my lips.

about 2 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Cute and compact

I've tried a lot of lip balms kasi my lips gets dry so fast. This one is on my top 3 kasi it's affordable and does well. It also smells good. I'm still on the look out for a holy grail lip balm that will not only moisturize but also lighten the color of the sides of my lips. Yun kasi din isa ko pang problem eh.

about 2 months ago
Junea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

it's great

I've been using it for 2 days, and I can already see the results. It's really moisturising, and really cute. I hott mine in blueberry and it smells so good. You guys should give it a try, and also, I got mine on sale. I don't know 'bout you guys, but it helped me and my chapped lips

2 months ago
Cherry
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

just like any other lip balm

I hoarded a lot of these last December when it went half the price. I gave them as gifts to my girl friends. I love the smell but the effect is like any other lip balm. I got the mint zircon for me and the smell and feel of mint flavor is grest but it kinda feels heavy on the lips. Also, i thought that the shape is cute but i find it inconvenient.

2 months ago