×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Yumy smell

This cutey tiny balm is a bomb! I got the emerald pineapple flavor and it smells nice. I used it before applying my lipstick because i have dry lips. And also i used it before going to bed at night time to moisturize my lips to prevent cracking. The moisturizing effect last long enough to maintain my lips smooth.

20 days ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Adorable and effective

While too bulky for a minimalist's kikay kit, this is too adorable to not display on a vanity. I got the Mint Zircon variant and I love it. It's not overwhelmingly minty, moisturizes the lips for a long dang time, and is comfortable to wear. For 115 pesos this is such a great buy.

22 days ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A nahhh for me!

I really anticipated that this can cure my drying lips but it did not :'( Unlike the previous lip balm I used which totally healed my dried lips due to some lip products, this one does not do its work, I used this for 2 weeks and during the 1st week I noticed that it dries on my lips, I gave it a chance and used it for another week but it just did not do its job!

28 days ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

long lasting go to balm

I first saw this product from a friend. The packaging is cute and catchy. Then I saw it here in BeautyMNL so I gave it a shot. The stickyness is manageable and tolerable (for the longer lasting mositure effect vs. other balm brands why not). The fragrance is good as well.

about 1 month ago
Abi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

My new favorite

I used to have Maybelline and Vaseline. Now I don't even miss them. This lip balm is nice and moisturizes my lips really well. I had the red one, it smells good. Might probably repurchase when I run out. However, using this u need to reapply it midday. Wish I could find one that I'll only have to apply on the mornings.

about 2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Cute but

I got this on sale. I was just curious kasi its to affordable and the packaging looks the same with EOS. I've been using this for a week and it's to oily for my liking na paginapply ay para kong kumain ng something na mamantika. I could say na this is a product na pwede na considering the price and it also helps moisture my lips. P.S. I only use this at home.

about 2 months ago
Franze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

It's good

First of all, it smells so freakin' good, I bought the blueberry one and let me tell ya' it's so so so fragrant. The balm itself is good, there are other balms that leave this sticky residue but with this one, it surprisingly doesn't. It moisturizes my lips and it doesn't easily melt away. Will definitely buy again!

2 months ago
Zenith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Cute egg balm!

It’s not as moisturizing as I want it to be but it smells good and comes in handy. Smells like vanilla I guess and decent amount to last for a long time. It’s good to use it before applying any matte lipstick as it avoids cracking of lips and I think the product is good for dry lips.

2 months ago
G
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Smells and tastes good

I love that this one always go on sale so I can hoard! This lip balm is easily my favourite one because compared to others, this one really made my lips completely different from the previous chappy lip lines I had. Although I really made sure to put this on whenever needed. Also, I know a good lip balm if it tastes good and this one does!

2 months ago
Eleonor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Worth buying

I prefer this balm over the EOS balm. It’s moe buttery on the lips and doesn’t melt in high heat. I have this in strawberry and mint. Not a big fan of strawberry since it kinda smells like cough syrup, but the mint is beyond fantastic! I love it so much and use every day and night. Out of all the lip balms I have tried, there are only 3 I like - clarins lip balm, carmex, and this one. Really worth it! Really cute too. Will definitely buy more!

2 months ago
Carrir
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 10

CUTEE PACKAGING

I am a big fan of lip balms. One of my friends recommended this one and I swear I didn't regret buying this. I got it on saleee! so it's a steal. It really moisturized my lips plus it has really cuteee packaging. Def gonna buy another buy another one soon. 💖💖💖

2 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

SMOOTH!!!

This lip balm is really good!!! Medyo nakaka agaw space lang sya in my make up pouch because of its sperical shape but this is very nice to use in lips. For everyday, use before or after using your matte lipstick. This is also perfect gift for your kikay friends or collegues. I bought this on sale :)

2 months ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Cute, yummy and moisturizing!

I have all the variants of this lip balm when it went on sale. Natuwa kasi ako sa egg-shaped packaging na super cute. When i tried it, ok naman ang product mismo-- easy to use and nakaka-moisturize sya ng lips. Although hindi long lasting ang effect so you just have to reapply pag kelangan. I love the scents and flavors too, pag ginagamit mo sya me tendency na gusto mo na lang kainin eh. But since i like yung minty effect pag sa balm, yung mint ang una ko natry then yung pink at purple..all good naman. Pero for convenience, i will still prefer the tube type na lip balms since mas slim at hindi bulky sa kikay kit. Up to you, girls!

3 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Works Well, Smells Weird!

I’m a huge fan of the EOS lip balms, but find that availability isn’t that great, especially where I’m currently residing. When I came across these during the 11/11 sale, I figured I ought to give them a try. I got the one in lemon because I was hoping it would be fresh and invigorating. Sadly, the scent reminds me of being in a 1990s taxicab in Manila. Gotta hand it to the formula though. It keeps my lips smooth and plump without feeling greasy!

3 months ago
Zeriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Super sulit!

I saw the same product sa mall pero di ko sya binili kase may kamahalan. Then i saw this, inorder ko sya kase mura and I want to try if it really works. I received the product a little bit late but its worth the wait. It really moiturized my lips. Sobrang bango.. Simula nung ginamit ko sya, di na nag da-dry yung lips ko. Then very affordable yung price nya at sulit. Almost 1 month ko na sya ginagamit pero parang walang bawas. I love it!

3 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Value for money!

I've bought two of these (lemon and mint), one to carry around with me, and the other in my bedside table to wear before sleeping. I'm really impressed with how moisturizing this is, and both flavors are very pleasant. One swipe is all you need to get moisturized. It's also very sturdy; I've dropped it multiple times and the case still holds.

3 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love it! 😍❤️

I love this product 😍 I bought this on sale and i’ve been using this before I go to bed. I got the blueberry and mint zircon and I like the cooling effect on my lips and it’s super effective for me because I have a dry lips. I will try the others the ruby strawberry and peach moonstone. I will purchase again even if it’s not on sale :)

3 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

strong smell!

I bought the lemon one. It's as if im putting car freshener on my lips!!! The smell is too strong! For me it's just ordinary lip balm. I bought it because it's spherical and packaging is so cute. But quality-wise, so-so. nothing to rave about. I think formula is too light for overnight lip therapy so maybe just use it in the morning

3 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Worth it and Moisturizing

Been using this for 2 months already and by far of all the lip balms I have tried, this one is my holy grail. I just need a swipe and it will keep my lips moisturized for the whole day. I'm lucky that I bought this 50% off from a sale here and after I've tried it, I did some hoarding immediately because it is so good. The best quality for me. Mint Zircon gives you that minty scent and cooling effect. Ruby Strawberry and Peach Moonstone smells so great. Will try other variants soon. Will repurchase even if it's not on sale if I run out of stock. 💖💖💖

3 months ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

So-so lipbalm

This lip balm is just okay. I can say there is nothing really special about it besides its cute packaging. I got this on sale and it's so cheap I wasn't expecting a lot from it. It gives enough moisture to the lips but if your lips are really cracked and dry, I suggest you use a more moisturizing lip balm. This will just keep your lips hydrated but it's not for healing the lips.

3 months ago