×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Amiel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Loved my Brows

Actually, this is my first time using a pomade and I love using it. Just a little bit of it, goes a long way. So pigmented and I love the packaging. I loved it even more when I opened the box, it has a little eyebrow brush with a spoolie. I love it even most because I got it on sale which is beyond half of its price. I thought soft brown would be lighter to me but it isn’t. It matches my dark hair and I love it!

15 days ago
Maylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

yes!

Yay i found my perfect pair, my holy grail! Darn this obe is good ive used a lot of different eye brow pomade bht hey this one last really good in my eye brows.. Thanku.. I will re purchase once it runs out. 😊 thank you imagic and beauty mnl.

24 days ago
Cecille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Also for pawisan girls!

This pomade defies my sweatiness and oiliness for 8 hours at work! It doesn't even fade away after washing my face during lunch break. The only thing that keeps me from rating it 5 stars is it dries up easily. You have to be careful when applying so you can have perfect eyebrows!

about 2 months ago
Ariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I like it

Tinted Eyebrow Pomade by IMAGIC is easy to use. I got the medium brown and it blends well on my brows and it really make my brows fuller and it has its staying power. just be careful because a little goes a long way. I think for its price, I would suggest you wait for a Sale price, it is way more worth it.

about 2 months ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good for pomade beginners

This is my first eyebrow pomade product, which I got in the shade soft brown. I was worried that it would be too light, but it matches my dark, brownish hair just right. It lasts all day and is fairly easy to apply. I would suggest being careful with application, though, as I've observed that it clumps a bit. Overall, I'm glad I got it on sale. Would try using other pomades in the future, but so far so good.

3 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

HG!!

I LOVE THIS. Hands down a great product. Great color, stays on ALL DAY, keeps my eyebrow hairs tamed as well. It also is really water proof but not so difficult to remove. Took this to the test on the beach and on the pool and it did so well! Stayed sharp and full even after getting in and out of the water. But that was when I was swimming on calm waters. It didn’t last long in La Union where the waters weren’t too kind. One more note, in person it looks darker (i got the soft brown one) but on pictures it really does look like a soft brown.

9 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cute little Brow Brush.

I love the product especially the very cute eyebrow brush that comes with it. Though the color I ordered is not that brown color that I want, and the first swipe of it is not that pigmented. You need to swipe many times before it will show its color. It's not that long lasting for me also. Overall it's okay. :)

about 1 year ago
Georgia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Clumpy brows and sparse areas :(

Sadly, I didn't like how this applied. I'm not a stranger to brow pomades but I was a put-off by how soft the consistency of this product was and how I had a hard time trying to get the pigment to adhere to my skin (sparse areas). The product would also clump up in certain parts of my brows and it just didn't work out for me :( Too bad because this seemed really promising especially since I've been on the lookout for a new brow product.

about 1 year ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Natural looking brows 💓

What I like about this product is its consistency and natural looking shades. It's well pigmented and very easy to apply in a manner that it creates an illusion of natural brows, you just need a good eyebrow brush to apply it and make that kilay-on-fleek brows. I chose the shade of 'soft brow' as opposed to my usual shade of brunette coz I have dark hair. Lo and behold! The soft brown is a lot more natural to my skin tone than my old shade.

about 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Long lasting and amazing brow product!

This brow pomade really lasts all day and gives this creamy and nice formulation perfect for eyebrows. This brow product is definitely perfect when you want to achieve a fuller and bolder on fleek eyebrows. What I love about this pomade is that the color is so pigmented and easy to aplly on my brow areas. This is also easy to use with a small angle brush. Loveee it!!

over 1 year ago