×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

First Time

This is the first time I bought an eyebrow pomade because I always use powder or pencil. I can say that this pomade is good for beginners, just a super duper small amount of product and you're good to go. I really like it. Good thing, I bought this on sale, from 600+ to 199 pesos. I also suggest this to my friend because she wants to try an eyebrow pomade too. Kahit gandang pulbo at liptint lang ang everyday look, basta on fleek ang kilay dahil kilay is life. Hahahaha!

16 days ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Kilay Changer LOVE!

This is my first time to use pomade for my brows, I was so comfortable using pencils ksi. But after trying and using this, I will never go back to brow pencils again. It's a must ya'll, like really! Very pigmented sya, kahit konting dip lang, it goes a long way loves! Will definitely purchase again. 💜

19 days ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

First pomade

This is a good buy for me. It has a soft, buttery consistency that glides smoothly when applied. It is highly pigmented and is buildable to a desired effect. It doesn't dry out easily, too. I really love it's formulation. I recommend the shade soft brown which is a neutral brown shade for first timers.

about 1 month ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Love it

I've been using a lot of eyebrow pencil in the past and it easily nabubura so I need to reapply again since I have a thin eyebrows. I bought this on sale and wants to try it because of the good reviews and I'm looking for a brow gel na mura yet effective, this one did not disappoints me. Whole day ko nang gamit pero steady pa rin ang kilay ko. Love it

about 1 month ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

First pomade that I have tried 💯

Superb ang pomade na to first time ko bumili kasi laging powder gamit ko kaso natutunaw 😂 so nag try ako mag pomade at hindi mahirap gamitin madali rin iblend for sure pag naubos eto rin oorderin ko ulit 💖 kung first timer ka like me eto na orderin mo 💯 di nakakasisi 😘

about 2 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Good for beginners

Ordered the shade medium brown, and what I liked the most about it was that a little product went a long way! It's really pigmented and it dries fast, plus it's really easy to apply; plus it's smudge proof and waterproof. It has a tendency to clump up so you have to apply it in really small portions, but otherwise it's a great product. Might order again ☺️

4 months ago
Dunelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Its the best!

Let me just tell you guys, IT’S A MUST! Why? Sobrang long lasting niya girl. My eyebrows are super thin it is like invisible and i always struggle to find the perfect pangkilay i need. I’ve tried every type of pangkilay and of course brands but this is the best. Im just sad na mali yung shade na nabili ko,super light nung color but what i do is pinapatungan ko sya ng another eyebrow pencil (careline). Super great deal too because I bought it from sale.

5 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Perfect for summer!

I tried this during our summer outing right after I bought it and I must say that it is indeed waterproof. I just didn't notice that it is a creamy type of pomade so I accidentally dip into it and now I don't like how it looks when I open it.

6 months ago
Arbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Shookt

this is my first pomade and I must say I am surprised and satisfied. I didn't think it'll be that soft, pigmented, and fast drying. I got the shade soft brown. I was nervous at first coz I thought it'll be too light for me. Turns out it was a perfect shade. The brush and spoolie is a plus, although I only liked the spoolie. I have oily skin and so far I don't see it smudging (as it claims to be smudge proof)

6 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

KILL-AY IS LIFE!

This brow pomade slays!!!!! This is my first time using brow pomade. I'm an eyebrow pencil and brow mascara buff ever since I learned how to draw and fill my brows! Bought this while on sale and will definitely buy it again. What I like about this product: LONG LASTING (lasts all day!!!), PIGMENTED, recommended for first time users of brow pomade and has creamy formula which makes it so easy to blend! DEFINITELY A HOLY GRAIL!!!! Also, the mini brush that comes along with it is surprisingly good!

7 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Loved my Brows

Actually, this is my first time using a pomade and I love using it. Just a little bit of it, goes a long way. So pigmented and I love the packaging. I loved it even more when I opened the box, it has a little eyebrow brush with a spoolie. I love it even most because I got it on sale which is beyond half of its price. I thought soft brown would be lighter to me but it isn’t. It matches my dark hair and I love it!

7 months ago
Maylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

yes!

Yay i found my perfect pair, my holy grail! Darn this obe is good ive used a lot of different eye brow pomade bht hey this one last really good in my eye brows.. Thanku.. I will re purchase once it runs out. 😊 thank you imagic and beauty mnl.

7 months ago
Cecille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Also for pawisan girls!

This pomade defies my sweatiness and oiliness for 8 hours at work! It doesn't even fade away after washing my face during lunch break. The only thing that keeps me from rating it 5 stars is it dries up easily. You have to be careful when applying so you can have perfect eyebrows!

8 months ago
Ariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I like it

Tinted Eyebrow Pomade by IMAGIC is easy to use. I got the medium brown and it blends well on my brows and it really make my brows fuller and it has its staying power. just be careful because a little goes a long way. I think for its price, I would suggest you wait for a Sale price, it is way more worth it.

9 months ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good for pomade beginners

This is my first eyebrow pomade product, which I got in the shade soft brown. I was worried that it would be too light, but it matches my dark, brownish hair just right. It lasts all day and is fairly easy to apply. I would suggest being careful with application, though, as I've observed that it clumps a bit. Overall, I'm glad I got it on sale. Would try using other pomades in the future, but so far so good.

9 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

HG!!

I LOVE THIS. Hands down a great product. Great color, stays on ALL DAY, keeps my eyebrow hairs tamed as well. It also is really water proof but not so difficult to remove. Took this to the test on the beach and on the pool and it did so well! Stayed sharp and full even after getting in and out of the water. But that was when I was swimming on calm waters. It didn’t last long in La Union where the waters weren’t too kind. One more note, in person it looks darker (i got the soft brown one) but on pictures it really does look like a soft brown.

over 1 year ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cute little Brow Brush.

I love the product especially the very cute eyebrow brush that comes with it. Though the color I ordered is not that brown color that I want, and the first swipe of it is not that pigmented. You need to swipe many times before it will show its color. It's not that long lasting for me also. Overall it's okay. :)

over 1 year ago
Georgia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Clumpy brows and sparse areas :(

Sadly, I didn't like how this applied. I'm not a stranger to brow pomades but I was a put-off by how soft the consistency of this product was and how I had a hard time trying to get the pigment to adhere to my skin (sparse areas). The product would also clump up in certain parts of my brows and it just didn't work out for me :( Too bad because this seemed really promising especially since I've been on the lookout for a new brow product.

over 1 year ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Natural looking brows 💓

What I like about this product is its consistency and natural looking shades. It's well pigmented and very easy to apply in a manner that it creates an illusion of natural brows, you just need a good eyebrow brush to apply it and make that kilay-on-fleek brows. I chose the shade of 'soft brow' as opposed to my usual shade of brunette coz I have dark hair. Lo and behold! The soft brown is a lot more natural to my skin tone than my old shade.

almost 2 years ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Long lasting and amazing brow product!

This brow pomade really lasts all day and gives this creamy and nice formulation perfect for eyebrows. This brow product is definitely perfect when you want to achieve a fuller and bolder on fleek eyebrows. What I love about this pomade is that the color is so pigmented and easy to aplly on my brow areas. This is also easy to use with a small angle brush. Loveee it!!

almost 2 years ago