×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
ava
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

🤩 Talk about Selfcare

I already recommended this to friends! - very easy to use ( i love the bands for the ears. you don’t have to worry that it will fall or move.) - heat is just right, very relaxing - smell is good (i bought lavender) It is a bit pricey for me, although i don’t think this could be used daily - but will definitely buy again!

19 days ago
Dhen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Eye Therapy

I've been using this steam eyepatch for more than a year and it's been a bliss. I use it specifically when I want to relax, destress or simply rest my eye. It feels refreshing after using it. Specially when I only have 3-4 hours of sleep. Whenever I use it, it feels like I've slept for 8hrs straight.

28 days ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Eye Refresher!

I used this one night along with some eye mask (it’s from Skin Lite, I think...???) I also bought from here and truly enough, the morning after, my under eyes looked brighter and less tired than before! I like how relaxing it feels upon application and how it warms up my tired eyes. I’ll repurchase immediately once I finish up my stash.

about 2 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Relaxing for tired eyes

I have purchased this eye mask several times. It’s very soothing for tired eyes, especially since I work with computers the whole day. It’s comfortably warm, not super heated. I usually use it for about 15 minutes and it noticeably lessens my eye fatigue. Scent is light. I prefer the chamomile variant, the lavender scent is too faint for me.

2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Naaah

I hate the smell nakakaloka di ko alam na may variations pala to. I bought the lavender scent di ki bet nakakahilo yung amoy. Trying to finish the set na nabili ko since 2 box hahahaha di ko gaano ginagamit kasi sobrang init sa mata pero budget friendly to kesa doon sa isang heat compress na violet :)

3 months ago
Miyabi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love it!

This is a personal fave! I love this sleeping mask from Japan. I usually hoard this whenever i travel to Japan and when i ran out of stock i searched where to get it here in Manila and im so thrilled that BeautyMNL is offering it in different variants! For first time users, please do try the lavender scent 🙂

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

How to fight stress

I've been having a hard time to sleep at night dahil siguro na din sa pagiging workaholic ko. Para lang makatulog ako, nanunuod ako ng random videos or di kaya naglalaro ng online games but sobrang lumaki na eyebags ko! So, I found this while reading an article na 'MUST-TRY' daw. I bought this agad agad dito. And dahil nga sobrang excited ako to try this, ginamit ko agad siya pagkauwi ko. AND YES! This is a must try beauty product! Sobrang nakakarelax. Nakatulog ako agad. This will be on my beauty staple ❤️ Hopefully, sana lumiit na ang eyebags ko dahil hindi na ako naiistress kung paano makatulog

6 months ago
Ada
  • Age 29

worth it.

Got this a freebie and definitely purchasing after using it. It instantly heats up upon opening like it is magic. I tried to check the ingredirntsnthough, unsure if it is total safe however, over all, it does what it advertises. It leaves your under eye and around its area smooth after. Also, I used it in my chin for an instant lift. Great product!!

9 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Relaxing!

I typically use this after using the computer all day at work and it soothed my eye area after staring at the screen for too long. The eye mask is easy to use, it heats and cools down automatically. It also fit my face well. My only problem with this is it made my eye area sweat while I was using this. Great product!

11 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best nap in a box

My husband and I absolutely adore this product! It warms up instantly upon opening and it gives such a relaxing feeling. All of our best naps happened while using this product. My eyes look refreshed after using this but I don't know if it's because of the product or the nap hahaha. I bought this product for my eyebags but even if it doesn't do anything for them, I still will buy this again and again because of the relaxing feeling it gives.

11 months ago
Aiecel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Stressed? Mask it awayy! 😉

Where has this product been all my life? I can’t believe I just found out about this, this mask is soooooo amazing! Bought a box of these and tried it right away when it arrived, and it does really do its magic. It is warm on the eyes and makes you relax whenever you’re stressed out and can’t sleep. Been having sleep problems since then and I am just glad I found these, a go to solution on sleepless moments. What better way to relax than just closing your eyes, at home and sleep? In no time!

about 1 year ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Relaxing! 😊

Wow, this is a really nice way to relax. At first, I was hesitant to use it, because it might be too hot or something. But it wasn’t, it was a soothing warmth feeling over your eyes. As soon as you open up the pack, it would start to heat up. I first used it when I wanted to do a quick nap, I set my timer for a few minutes and had a great relaxing nap, not to mention that I got this in lavender which usually calms you to sleep. 😊

about 1 year ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

So chillin'

I've been using this product since almost 2 weeks akong walang maayos na tulog ang gerl, i looked like a living zombie!! Someone introduced me this product and I'm thankful, this is such a help! nabawasan ang pagkakadark sa may bandang ibaba ng mga mata ko at ang mga guhit-guhit na resulta ng palaging puyat. and it's so smoooooth!!

about 1 year ago
Mariella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Relaxing

I bought one box for the first time and I did not regret buying this product because it helped a lot in times when I do have tired eyes due to working all day infront of the computer. It helped me to relax my eyes and fall asleep instantly. I will definitely repurchase this product!

over 1 year ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Quite a lovely experience

I looove this. The experience it gave me. I got very fatigued eyes from reading a lot of school papers. To the point I get a headache. I came across this from a blog they say that it relaxed them. I bought mine from watsons. So, I immediately used it the night after buying it. It helped relieve my tired eyes and headache. Even the scent of lavender and sage helped me get a good nights rest, since, I have insomnia. It greatly helped with my sleeplessness.

over 1 year ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Works well with tolerable warm heat comfortable for the eyes

I have tried other steam eye masks, this probably is one of the good ones out there that does well. I have finished all 5 pcs and this benefits me well since I have had sinusitis and headaches due to cold temperature and weather and this seems to get my eye more comfortable and less tired after using. It has a medium type of heat that is comfortable and tolerable for 20 mins ++ usage. it really helps before going to bed as well as the lavender scent is not too overpowering.

over 1 year ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Relaxing 😌

I’m in LOVE with these masks! I first tried these in single packs since i planned to try them out first and use them maybe once or twice a week but actually ended up using them every day! This was super relaxing i always fall asleep lol. But then i wake up with refreshed eyes! I got the 5pcs in box and maybe it’s just me? But the smell is stronger than the ones in single packs. The scent wasnt that bad and not that overpowering, i just liked faint smells so i might just get the unscented one when I repurchase ❤️

over 1 year ago
Settie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Thank God for these

This is sooooo good!!! My officemates loved it too! 😂 I’ve tried the lavender and rose scent and the latter smells better 🌹 The only problem is that it looks like a napkin 😂 It’s quite embarrassing to use it in the office. Haha. Buuut. If you’re eyes are always working, they deserve some pampering. And this really helps 🤗

over 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Shifting Work Sched

I used to work in a shifting work schedule, so when I get home from a night shift it’s really hard to get that restful/peaceful sleep you’d usually get at night. So this product really helped me a lot with that. It’s so relaxing to use, really gives me a good rest, PLUS! the SMELL IS AMAZING! You should definitely try it.

over 1 year ago
Dayan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Sleep, er, steam eye mask

I bought this after a friend gave me one when I had trouble sleeping due to "stress". I usually use those cooled collagen eye mask which not just reduces puffiness of my eyelids but also helped me sleep. But, during those time it didn't work. And this one have been my "lifesaver" as I was suffering from headache and eye strain from lack of sleep but I just can't sleep no matter what intervention I did-- medication was a no no for me. So I bought 3 boxes of this, and it helped not only me but some of my family, and my friends. For those with insomnia-- I dont think this is the answer but it might help.

over 1 year ago