×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Relaxing!

I typically use this after using the computer all day at work and it soothed my eye area after staring at the screen for too long. The eye mask is easy to use, it heats and cools down automatically. It also fit my face well. My only problem with this is it made my eye area sweat while I was using this. Great product!

4 days ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best nap in a box

My husband and I absolutely adore this product! It warms up instantly upon opening and it gives such a relaxing feeling. All of our best naps happened while using this product. My eyes look refreshed after using this but I don't know if it's because of the product or the nap hahaha. I bought this product for my eyebags but even if it doesn't do anything for them, I still will buy this again and again because of the relaxing feeling it gives.

12 days ago
Aiecel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Stressed? Mask it awayy! 😉

Where has this product been all my life? I can’t believe I just found out about this, this mask is soooooo amazing! Bought a box of these and tried it right away when it arrived, and it does really do its magic. It is warm on the eyes and makes you relax whenever you’re stressed out and can’t sleep. Been having sleep problems since then and I am just glad I found these, a go to solution on sleepless moments. What better way to relax than just closing your eyes, at home and sleep? In no time!

2 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Relaxing! 😊

Wow, this is a really nice way to relax. At first, I was hesitant to use it, because it might be too hot or something. But it wasn’t, it was a soothing warmth feeling over your eyes. As soon as you open up the pack, it would start to heat up. I first used it when I wanted to do a quick nap, I set my timer for a few minutes and had a great relaxing nap, not to mention that I got this in lavender which usually calms you to sleep. 😊

4 months ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

So chillin'

I've been using this product since almost 2 weeks akong walang maayos na tulog ang gerl, i looked like a living zombie!! Someone introduced me this product and I'm thankful, this is such a help! nabawasan ang pagkakadark sa may bandang ibaba ng mga mata ko at ang mga guhit-guhit na resulta ng palaging puyat. and it's so smoooooth!!

4 months ago
Mariella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Relaxing

I bought one box for the first time and I did not regret buying this product because it helped a lot in times when I do have tired eyes due to working all day infront of the computer. It helped me to relax my eyes and fall asleep instantly. I will definitely repurchase this product!

5 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Quite a lovely experience

I looove this. The experience it gave me. I got very fatigued eyes from reading a lot of school papers. To the point I get a headache. I came across this from a blog they say that it relaxed them. I bought mine from watsons. So, I immediately used it the night after buying it. It helped relieve my tired eyes and headache. Even the scent of lavender and sage helped me get a good nights rest, since, I have insomnia. It greatly helped with my sleeplessness.

6 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Works well with tolerable warm heat comfortable for the eyes

I have tried other steam eye masks, this probably is one of the good ones out there that does well. I have finished all 5 pcs and this benefits me well since I have had sinusitis and headaches due to cold temperature and weather and this seems to get my eye more comfortable and less tired after using. It has a medium type of heat that is comfortable and tolerable for 20 mins ++ usage. it really helps before going to bed as well as the lavender scent is not too overpowering.

6 months ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Relaxing 😌

I’m in LOVE with these masks! I first tried these in single packs since i planned to try them out first and use them maybe once or twice a week but actually ended up using them every day! This was super relaxing i always fall asleep lol. But then i wake up with refreshed eyes! I got the 5pcs in box and maybe it’s just me? But the smell is stronger than the ones in single packs. The scent wasnt that bad and not that overpowering, i just liked faint smells so i might just get the unscented one when I repurchase ❤️

6 months ago
Settie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Thank God for these

This is sooooo good!!! My officemates loved it too! 😂 I’ve tried the lavender and rose scent and the latter smells better 🌹 The only problem is that it looks like a napkin 😂 It’s quite embarrassing to use it in the office. Haha. Buuut. If you’re eyes are always working, they deserve some pampering. And this really helps 🤗

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Shifting Work Sched

I used to work in a shifting work schedule, so when I get home from a night shift it’s really hard to get that restful/peaceful sleep you’d usually get at night. So this product really helped me a lot with that. It’s so relaxing to use, really gives me a good rest, PLUS! the SMELL IS AMAZING! You should definitely try it.

6 months ago
Dayan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Sleep, er, steam eye mask

I bought this after a friend gave me one when I had trouble sleeping due to "stress". I usually use those cooled collagen eye mask which not just reduces puffiness of my eyelids but also helped me sleep. But, during those time it didn't work. And this one have been my "lifesaver" as I was suffering from headache and eye strain from lack of sleep but I just can't sleep no matter what intervention I did-- medication was a no no for me. So I bought 3 boxes of this, and it helped not only me but some of my family, and my friends. For those with insomnia-- I dont think this is the answer but it might help.

7 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

A good gift for moms or yourself!

My mom and I tried one before and my mom liked it so I just ordered it here because it was also on sale. We tried each of the lavender and chamomile scent. Personally, I like the unscented ones better. My mom uses it especially if she’s super tired and she’s having difficulty sleeping. I also use one particularly the lavender scented one if I want to have a deep sleep. Works great! Very relaxing.

8 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

a staple!

After a long day my eyes get tired and I look forward to using a steam eye mask and afterwards my eyes feel refreshed and it's so relaxing! The scent is just right as it's calming and I consistently buy this when I have the chance! There are times I fall asleep while using it, that's how comfortable it is

8 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer

Just okay. Unnecessary purchase.

It is my first time to use steam eye mask. I expected this product to have more heat. When I tried it... it was a MEH. I find it unnecessary. It is not that hot, i think it did nothing hehe. I should have tried a piece instead of buying a box of 5.

8 months ago
ken
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A must-have when travelling

This first time I tried this steam eye mask, I had a really good sleep. You can use it when you have insomnia or suffering from migraine. It really helps and lessen the pain. Also my favorite when travelling:) I hope they come out with boxes with more than 5pcs though

8 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Eye like it!!!

This product helps me relax, esp. when i have difficulty sleeping. Had i known that this stuff has such positive effect, i would've hoarded it when i was in Japan. My 7 year old niece likes it, too! Can't wait for BeautyMNL to restock on this so i can repurchase.

8 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Favorite Eye Mask <3

PROS: 1. The Megrhytm eye mask is so comfortable to use 2. The temperature is just right for blood circulation around the eye area 3. It actually relieves my eye strain! 4. The Lavender and Chamomile scent is so relaxing! CONS: 1. It is always out of stock 2. Quite pricey for a single use mask.

9 months ago
Suzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Super relaxing!

I use this when I know I need the good night sleep. It actually helps you sleep easily and well rested, plus the lavender scent is just amazing, maybe that is the reason why it’s easier to fall asleep. When waking up the next morning, you will feel that your ayes are not aching from tiredness or from stress. It’s just a great product! I use this when I travel abroad to gave that good sleep plus great eye rest ❤️

9 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Helped me relax

I can’t fall asleep as easily as I want to so I bought this since I read that those who bought it fell asleep in a matter of minutes while using this product. It was very relaxing and it heats up as soon as you open the packaging. I used it at nighttime and when I woke up in the morning it was already off my face.

9 months ago