×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Claudine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Beauty from deep within!❤️❤️❤️

As a Pharmacy graduate, I know the importance of alpha-d-tocopherol(Vitamin E) in our body. It acts as antioxidant, which fights against free radicals to make us glow. It also acts as detoxifier. I’ve been using Myra E for years now and I can say that it really makes me glow (based on my family and friends, they see the difference). My skin became softer and healthier and my hair became shiny and well-nourished.❤️❤️

5 months ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Try it!

This product was recommended to me by a friend. I was reluctant at first because I am not a fan of food supplements. However, I thought why not invest in my skin? After 2 weeks of taking this everyday, that same friend noticed that my skin was glowing and at the time she didn't know I started taking Myra E. I guess that's enough reason for me to continue taking this. I'm on my 3rd month now!

6 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

First ever beauty supplement ❤

I've been using this for a month last year but I had to stop since I am using contraceptives now. This made my skin so glowing. Everytime that I will pass by people will say "blooming ka ". I notice as well that my skin is not that saggy anymore and not tuyot tignan at the same time. Nakakablooming talaga.

9 months ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

MUST HAVE

I used this everyday as my vitamin for my skin. It helps me look fresh. I don't feel like I look haggard even if I'm running out of sleep. Also I look glowy I started using this. I really feel like I have a healthy skin the first time I used this. Must have!

12 months ago
krishia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

I use it differently but still effective!!!

My ultimate miracle worker. Okay.... I don't use this like everyone else who take this in orally. I buy this as part of my skincare routine. Either I crack a few capsules and put them in a bottle with my preferred toner or as a spot treatment for all my skin troubles. I love how affordable this is and yet helps in clearing my skin in as fast as 1 week. I love love love Myra E!

12 months ago
Emmanuel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Looking Fresh always!

I work in the BPO and taking this before I sleep makes me look like I had atleast 8 hours a sleep everyday. Guys take it too. Plus Vit. E is good for fertility too. It gives you that I'm not stressed aura! Your skin will thank you for this.

12 months ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Magic in a capsule

I used to be so skeptical about this product since- well, celebrities often oversell this. But after a lot of considerations and reading reviews about this product, I thought I would give this a shot. I gave it a week to prove its worth, and I’m really surprised that it really made my skin glow. It’s definitely a good product, but I’m not sure if I will buy it again since I don’t want to be dependent on it.

12 months ago
Rina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth to buy!

I always maintain my every night routine together with myra E 💖 My skin feels so smooth every day! 😍 kahit stress due to work never padin mahaggard ung skin mo because of this. I recommend this to all of you to have glowing skin! A must have capsule 💖

12 months ago
Julie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

For smoother, glowing skin..

I have used this product in the past and it is really effective. I take it at night before sleep and when I wake up in the morning, I notice that my skin is smoother, plump and glowing.. It is very affordable and available in local drugstores. also like that this comes in a gel type capsule.

12 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer

glowing skin

One of the basic and best vitamin for your skin. This helped my skin glow and looks healthy, sometimes I don't use foundation anymore. I drink 1 capsule everyday and noticed the glowing skin after three weeks. My mom used to pop the vitamin and apply it on her skin. She loves this as much as I do.

about 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Affordable and effective skin supplement :)))

One of the best vitamin e supplements available in the local drugstore. Aside from its affordable price, it's really effective! At first, I am afraid to take supplements due to some side effects it can cause to my body. But as I experienced taking Myra E once a day continuously for months, I have noticed that my skin condition has amazingly improved. My pimples were gone and I have this glowing kind of skin that is completely different than before.

about 1 year ago