×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Iana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Relaxing :)

I love how it feels when I put it on my eyes. Sakto lng dn ung init nya sakin. Very relaxing sa pakiramdam. Nkatulog ako after ko ilagay haha. As for the other effects, wala akong npansin since once ko lng sya natry. Mejo expensive dn kse sya. But i love how relaxing it feels. May be pag ngsale mgpurchase ako ulit :)

6 days ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Relaxing but....

It is really relaxing but I feel the need to press the mask so that I could feel the warmth of it. When I was in Baguio, it really helped me relax and made me feel warm. I love the smell of it but you can’t really smell it that much. It’s kinda pricey too so I’d repurchase if.... there’s a sale. Hehehe! But nevertheless, it’s a great product cause it’ll help you have a good night sleep.

about 1 month ago
Sharon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Soooo relaxing. I felt like sleeping beauty 😂

My eyes often look tired, especially when I don't get enough sleep. I used this mask the night before a big event and I was amazed at how effective it was. I loved how it felt on my eyes. It was soooo relaxing. I woke up the next day looking very well rested, like I actually had 8~10 hours of sleep. The puffiness and dark circles were all but gone. I will purchase again, but will probably wait until it goes on sale 😀.

2 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

Relaxing!!

I love this so much! It instantly relaxes my eyes. I feel so refreshed and renewed! I wake up in the morning, look at myself in the mirror and I Look like I got a lot of sleep! Love it so much! I recommend this, although they are probably better brands than this, but this is definitely a good one. Make sure you guys try this, if it does not work for you guys, it works for me.

2 months ago
Rossan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Unnecessary

I bought two and used one after my eyes worked out on my phone one whole day. The mask has very light lavender scent that you can't really smell unless you put it on your nose rather than your eyes. It did really last 30 minutes. Very soothing while in use but there were no after effects. Worth the try if you're feeling extra!

3 months ago
Gladz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love it!!! Relaxing Eye Mask

This is my Nth time to repurchase this eye mask. I've been working in front of a computer all day so my eyes are always tired. This eye mask really helps in calming my tired eyes. I usually use this during bed time. I love how warm it gets as compared to the other steam eye mask that I've tried. For people who sweats easily, I'm not sure if you're going to like how warm it gets. But for me who doesn't sweat easily, it's perfect. It also helps me to fall asleep faster. Very calming, indeed.

3 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For those who cry at night, you need this

I have bought this before to give to a friend who was crying over some crazy ex-lover so she had this puffy red eyes all the time, I'm not sure why I didn't buy one for myself, so I did and now I know why she loved it very much. I don't get how the other buyers couldn't get the mask to heat up, because mine heated up and that was the best sleep I had in months. It's like treating your eyes with love and care after a long day, and when I woke up, I have the freshest set of eyes. Will definitely buy more, with high hopes that I won't get the non-working masks.

4 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Ang init!

Ordered this item while on sale for a friend, bought 3 agad kasi very cheap at that time. Got them for a friend and she’s in love with this product. Was so amazed how it started to heat up as soon as she opened it. Had it on for a good 20mins and fell asleep immediately. She said she would recommend this and definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
Aria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Medyo mahal so just buy it on sale but very good quality and smell <3

First hot compress mask I tried. I was so surprised and happy with it and it's so cool. Compared to other masks, it's not as warm but still good for those who just want a slightly warm effect. The smell is like perfume or essential oils and super relaxing. It's also a bit more expensive than other masks, but I would buy on sale. I'm so sad it's one time use only, but I would buy for a gift basket for friends.It will probably stay on your eyes the whole time unless you sleep with it and you move around a lot.

4 months ago
MA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

love it!!

Was on sale so i decided to add it to my cart even tho i have stock and used the famous brand of this. Tried it and i love how hot it is than the famous brand. No lavander scent though. I cant comment on the duration of the heat because i fell asleep hahaha 🤭

4 months ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Parang rebisco “ang sarap ng feeling mo”

I was amaze with this product kasi when i opened it tsaka lang sya magstart uminit..hindi ako naiinitan parang sakto lang ung init masarap sa pakiramdam and narerelax ako pero ung officemate ko na sensitive pinatry ko sknya ayun reklamo nya sobrang init..the next morning ung eyes ko sobrang kumukutikutitap..thumbs up! Samantalahin kapag sale sya medto pricey kasi.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great for tired eyes

Another item I bought on sale haha. The reviews werent 5 out of 5 but I still purchased 2 of this because I wanted to try it for myself. My eyes always get tired from lack of sleep and too much exposure to computer at work. The first time I used this, I felt uncomfortable as I cant tolerate the heat. So I had to remove it after several minutes. But I must say, I had a good sleep and my eyes were perfectly rested despite having less than 8hrs of sleep. Will definitely buy and use this again (if it’s on sale cos Im thrifty! 😂)

5 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

unsure

I received this product and used it immediately. I must admit i wondered how they heat 'activates'. Anyway, for me the heat is just right. Although it didnt last 20mins. Also, there wasnt any lavender scent (something which i was looking forward to). The warmth was pleasant. I'm just not sure if it 'soothed my tired eyes'. Maybe I was expecting too much from the product. I bought another one and will give this product another try but for now, three stars.

6 months ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Do not purchase. Not worth it!

I'm constantly using my laptop to read books, articles, make ppt presentations. My eyes get so tired that sometimes eye drops don't help at all. I saw this product and I thought I'd give it a try since compared to the Megrythm eye mask, this one says that the heat will last up to 30 minutes. Nope. That is not true. It lasted for five minutes in my case. Do yourself a favor, avoid this product and just buy the Megrythm one if you really want to use an eye mask.

7 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Disappointed

I bought this while thinking that it could be better than the Megrythm eye masks. I was very disappointed. For starters, the Megrythm eye mask seems to be hotter than this one and it seems to last longer which is contrary to this brand's claim that the heat of this product will last for 30 minutes or so. The lavender scent is non-existent or barely there. Will not repurchase this. Do not purchase this. Try or stick to the Megrythm ones.

7 months ago
Lordelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Wow! perfect eye mask

OMG!! I so love this hot compress eye mask. The tempearture os just enough, not to hot, just perfect! ❤️❤️ Infact I wish the hotness last longer hahahahah. Ig definitely relaxed my eyes, soothing feeling! Heaven! It is the best eyemask really, ❤️ I would definitelys stockup again soon. Yaay 😍

7 months ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Turn on the heat

Maybe because it's summer - but we turn on the AC at night so the heat should not be a problem - but the eye mask just got incredibly hot on my eyes, that I was sweating on my bed (AC was on!) so max I could use it was 4 minutes. Longer would mean my eyes stinging already. But the scent was awesome, I would've wanted to sleep with it on. Maybe the mask could be better used in the ber months, if you're using it in the Philippines.

10 months ago
Carissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Such a treasure when I do an all-nighter ❤

I bought this 'coz I was curious about the reviews. I work the night shift and would sometimes sleep late because I play a lot of mobile games. I wanted to put this product to the test on one of my puyat days and it was such a treasure!! True to its claim to fame, it helps soothe your tired eyes. When I woke up after using this, I didn't have that burning sensation in my eyes dahil puyat. It helped me sleep really well that night and I love the mild lavender scent. The combination of the warmth and nice smell helped me relax and sleep really well. I now make sure I use this at the start or the middle of my working week to keep me relaxed. It is now an important part of my pampering days.. sana mag RE STOCK and sale ito soon para I can hoard more of it :) Certainly a must have for people like meeeee 💯

10 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Gets too hot

A bit of warning, the eye patch can get very hot! It starts off warm, but you can feel the heat intensify during the next 30 mins. When I started using it, I could not keep it on my eyes for more than 5 mins. So i used it on my shoulders and nape first, which was relaxing. When the heat eased, only then did I place it on my eyes. Helpful for strained eyes. Also, don't expect a strong lavender scent from this.

11 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

soothing and satisfying

I have dry eyes syndrome and really tired eyes from working in front of a monitor full time. I tried this out and it was surprisingly relaxing and soothing. I loved the lavender scent and it really relaxes you. This is perfect for tired eyes and some R&R time. :)

11 months ago