×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great!!

Don’t open this product when you don’t intend to use it since it will automatically heat up already once you have opened it. This is a great product that have helped me relax for a good night sleep although there are times when it becomes too hot i have to remove it first for it to cool down.

26 days ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Makes you feel like at the spa

This product is a good alternative to the Kao Megrhythm Steam Hot Eye Masks (always out of stock!). It warms up immediately upon opening of pouch and generates a moderate heat to relieve fatigued eyes. The lavender scent is mild and very calming which makes you feel like at the spa.

about 1 month ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

RELAXED EYES

Among my purchased orders, this one is REALLY MY FAVE! Kaso sobrang pricey, pero indeed working. I'm a Customer Solutions Officer at one of a leading company in the country, kaso laging nakatapat sa computer habang kausap sa subscribers, nakakaloka stress yung ulo pati mata pagod na pagod. I only tried to buy 4pcs. of this one, hati kami ng sister ko para lang talaga sana matry, but I regret it. Kasi naman! Kulang dapat dinamihan ko na siya nung nagsale ng 50% off w/ B1T1. Ngayon nasa cart ko na to, nagready na ako ng 20pcs. if ever magsale ulit ng 50% w/ B1T1, checkout ko agad. THIS IS WORTH. Mawawala talaga pagod mo kinabukasan.

about 1 month ago
Mariko
Certified Buyer

too hot for the eyes

Had 4 of these and tried all, ( i dunno) it's too hot and i had to remove it once in a while. 😊 maybe masyado lang talaga akong stress and haggard or baka wa epek lang sa akin talaga pero wala naman akong nakitang extra ordinary after using all 4. Thanks.

about 2 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Very relaxing and calming!

Bought this eye mask because it’s pretty interesting and I got curious. This is not your typical eye mask cause it heats up as you put it unto your eyes. It heats after a few seconds when you take it out of the pack. The heat lasts for maybe about 20 minutes and it just gives you the most relaxing feeling. It’s not too hot as well. This can also be an alternative hot compress for the puson when it’s your time of the month :) I gave it four stars because it did not smell like anything at all, I was expecting like a lavender scent as it was indicated on the pack and not to mention its name so I kinda was disappointed by that. It does its job naman though so it’s really not that bad. If you dont mind the smell then you should pick this up if you want to experience it. Would definitely recommend and will buy again!

about 2 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

what lavender?

First of all, this product does not even have a hint of lavender, at least in my experience. It is cheaper than the MegRhythm eye mask that I normally use but I would definitely prefer the latter. This one is not worth your money and the warming sensation lasts for a shorter time. I think it also thicker hence, I can really feel the weight on my face when I use this before sleeping. Will not recommend.

2 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Hot it is!

This heats up fast and lasts more than 30mins. It was a little hot for my eyes so I placed it sa puson banda when it gets unbearable for the face. It has a scent na relaxing naman. No complaints about this. It works. But it is too hot for me lang. :)

3 months ago
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Refreshed!

First time trying this hot compress eye mask and I regret not trying it sooner! The warmth of the cloth felt so relaxing that I fell asleep and when I woke up I felt so refreshed. My eyes also looked less puffy and smooth. If you’re the type of person who has trouble sleeping at night, try this! It’ll make you pretty after. :))

3 months ago
Iana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Relaxing :)

I love how it feels when I put it on my eyes. Sakto lng dn ung init nya sakin. Very relaxing sa pakiramdam. Nkatulog ako after ko ilagay haha. As for the other effects, wala akong npansin since once ko lng sya natry. Mejo expensive dn kse sya. But i love how relaxing it feels. May be pag ngsale mgpurchase ako ulit :)

3 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Relaxing but....

It is really relaxing but I feel the need to press the mask so that I could feel the warmth of it. When I was in Baguio, it really helped me relax and made me feel warm. I love the smell of it but you can’t really smell it that much. It’s kinda pricey too so I’d repurchase if.... there’s a sale. Hehehe! But nevertheless, it’s a great product cause it’ll help you have a good night sleep.

4 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Soooo relaxing. I felt like sleeping beauty 😂

My eyes often look tired, especially when I don't get enough sleep. I used this mask the night before a big event and I was amazed at how effective it was. I loved how it felt on my eyes. It was soooo relaxing. I woke up the next day looking very well rested, like I actually had 8~10 hours of sleep. The puffiness and dark circles were all but gone. I will purchase again, but will probably wait until it goes on sale 😀.

6 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

Relaxing!!

I love this so much! It instantly relaxes my eyes. I feel so refreshed and renewed! I wake up in the morning, look at myself in the mirror and I Look like I got a lot of sleep! Love it so much! I recommend this, although they are probably better brands than this, but this is definitely a good one. Make sure you guys try this, if it does not work for you guys, it works for me.

6 months ago
Rossan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Unnecessary

I bought two and used one after my eyes worked out on my phone one whole day. The mask has very light lavender scent that you can't really smell unless you put it on your nose rather than your eyes. It did really last 30 minutes. Very soothing while in use but there were no after effects. Worth the try if you're feeling extra!

6 months ago
Gladz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love it!!! Relaxing Eye Mask

This is my Nth time to repurchase this eye mask. I've been working in front of a computer all day so my eyes are always tired. This eye mask really helps in calming my tired eyes. I usually use this during bed time. I love how warm it gets as compared to the other steam eye mask that I've tried. For people who sweats easily, I'm not sure if you're going to like how warm it gets. But for me who doesn't sweat easily, it's perfect. It also helps me to fall asleep faster. Very calming, indeed.

7 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For those who cry at night, you need this

I have bought this before to give to a friend who was crying over some crazy ex-lover so she had this puffy red eyes all the time, I'm not sure why I didn't buy one for myself, so I did and now I know why she loved it very much. I don't get how the other buyers couldn't get the mask to heat up, because mine heated up and that was the best sleep I had in months. It's like treating your eyes with love and care after a long day, and when I woke up, I have the freshest set of eyes. Will definitely buy more, with high hopes that I won't get the non-working masks.

7 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Ang init!

Ordered this item while on sale for a friend, bought 3 agad kasi very cheap at that time. Got them for a friend and she’s in love with this product. Was so amazed how it started to heat up as soon as she opened it. Had it on for a good 20mins and fell asleep immediately. She said she would recommend this and definitely repurchase.

7 months ago
Aria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Medyo mahal so just buy it on sale but very good quality and smell <3

First hot compress mask I tried. I was so surprised and happy with it and it's so cool. Compared to other masks, it's not as warm but still good for those who just want a slightly warm effect. The smell is like perfume or essential oils and super relaxing. It's also a bit more expensive than other masks, but I would buy on sale. I'm so sad it's one time use only, but I would buy for a gift basket for friends.It will probably stay on your eyes the whole time unless you sleep with it and you move around a lot.

7 months ago
MA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

love it!!

Was on sale so i decided to add it to my cart even tho i have stock and used the famous brand of this. Tried it and i love how hot it is than the famous brand. No lavander scent though. I cant comment on the duration of the heat because i fell asleep hahaha 🤭

8 months ago
Tracy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Parang rebisco “ang sarap ng feeling mo”

I was amaze with this product kasi when i opened it tsaka lang sya magstart uminit..hindi ako naiinitan parang sakto lang ung init masarap sa pakiramdam and narerelax ako pero ung officemate ko na sensitive pinatry ko sknya ayun reklamo nya sobrang init..the next morning ung eyes ko sobrang kumukutikutitap..thumbs up! Samantalahin kapag sale sya medto pricey kasi.

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great for tired eyes

Another item I bought on sale haha. The reviews werent 5 out of 5 but I still purchased 2 of this because I wanted to try it for myself. My eyes always get tired from lack of sleep and too much exposure to computer at work. The first time I used this, I felt uncomfortable as I cant tolerate the heat. So I had to remove it after several minutes. But I must say, I had a good sleep and my eyes were perfectly rested despite having less than 8hrs of sleep. Will definitely buy and use this again (if it’s on sale cos Im thrifty! 😂)

8 months ago