×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

74 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.3 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

okay I guess

The product is water like and it has mild cooling effect when used. I am not sure though if it is effective but it is part of my morning products. It did not cause break outs so it's okay for acne prone skin I guess. But I won't repurchase this. Maybe I'll buy a mist or toner instead.

25 days ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Nah

This one is a bit good for a serum because its not sticky, most especially if you keep it refrigerated, the cooling effect is just so great. The only problem is that I got a breakout after using it and its so sad on my part. But then, the packaging was good and pretty and I give a star for that. Maybe for some it will work but I think this one is just really not for me.

about 1 month ago
Sara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Goodbye Acne and Scars!

Every now and them I have some acne breakouts and I use this. It really works to calm my acne and pimples as well as lighten the marks over time. I don't know if it's just me but it seems my pore size also reduced with this. The serum texture is very light, which is good for me so there's no heavy feeling and it would be easily absorbed by the skin. The effect is really good especially for this price, so what a deal! It's a good maintenance serum too, keeps things moisturized and in good condition. Worth a try for anyone with these kind of issues.

2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Bye acne scars

Bye Bye Acne Scars! Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine sa panahon ngayon. Been experiencing bad condition on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga ma gets kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this Bioaqua Brand which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale at buy one take one deal!

5 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Probably just water 😂

Finished the whole bottle of this and let me tell you: it didn't do much. I'm starting to think that this serum is probably watered down. The consistency is even the same as water! 😂 I'm giving this a 2-star instead of 1 because, like I said, it didn't do much and that also means no breakouts. Don't waste your money on this one, people. Click the back button! Go find another serum 😂

5 months ago
Georgia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

didn’t do much

was thrilled to use this because it was so promising and came with a cheap price compared to other serums that promise to do the same thing. however, i was pretty disappointed because although it left my face feeling fresh or moisturized, i didn’t see any evident effects after a month of usage. :(

5 months ago
Shai
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Not effective

The product may have worked on others pero hindi sya effective sakin on pimples even after finishing one bottle. Did not see any good results even sa pores, sayang lang kahit sa sale ko pa nabili. Very watery lang sya. I guess the only good thing is that hindi sya mabaho or bumaho compared sa ibang mga serum.

5 months ago
FRITZIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

definitely not for me

It's watery for a serum and it did not work for me. My pores looked larger, my skin looked dry and irritated, it also broke my skin out even more. I can't confirm if this could help with acne scards because I stopped using it after a few days. I won't recommend this to anyone.

5 months ago
Jhen
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

sayang pera ko dito

Ndi nwala pimple mark ko.. And pra lng tlaga syang water.. Walang effect pti ung lash serum nila.. Ndi totoo 😕 naubos ko lhat ng tg isang bottle walang nanyari 😑😑 and ung amoy nito dko type mejo my amoy sya na ndi mgnda.. Ndi nako uulit buy nito.. Try nlng ako ng ibang brand..

5 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Loveeee!!

I love this one. I got this bad boy during the Buy 1 get 1 sale. I still use it until now. This is the 1st step on my routine after toner. This one helps me out to bring back my confidence that my "acne marks" took away from me haha. Girls!!! try this one out. It's affordable but still kicking!

6 months ago
Leonard
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Super Sulit

Bought this sa sale nila and nasa 2nd bottle nako... Nakakawala tlga sya ng pores once used ero yung result sa pimple hindi masyado mabilis makikita.. I still use other products to treat my pimples.... And mabango yung serum.. Maghihintay nalang ulit ako ng sale pag bibili ako ng 3rd serum ko... Ahahahahahahahaha!!!!! Thanks pa rin beautymnl!!!!!!

6 months ago
Arli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Not for me

The consistency of this product is like that of water. The smell isn’t so great too. It smells like different chemicals mixed together. While using it, I did not really noticed any improvement on my breakouts. There are other cheaper serums or essence that are more effective than this one.

7 months ago
melinda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Perfect For Acne

I actually bought this for my husband since hindi lang para sa girls ang kikay kit and I noticed his acne na ayaw mawala ng dark spots nya and never ending yung acne nya. So make it a point to apply this after he cleanse his face and before bedtime. And i noticed na nag dadry yung zits nya and still waiting for further result since hindi pa ubos yung formula napaka tipid nyang gamitin

7 months ago
Bem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

For Sensitive Skin

I did not regret buying this as it does its promise as an acne/pimple solution. I got small pimples from using the wrong products and this has been my quick fix. It is waterbased thats why its consistency is light. I just put a small amount and pat it in my whole face.

9 months ago
Marlinda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

disappointed

I've been using it for more than 2 months now. Wala man lang akong nakitang effect, napansin ko rin since ginamit ko to ang laki ng mga pimples na tumutubo sa face ko. I haven't stopped using it though kasi gusto ko syang ubusin and at the same time bigyan ng chance. Pero wala talagang effect eh 😭 will never buy again.

9 months ago
Liza
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Holy grail!

I've tried so many serums and solutions to treat my acne scars and I've found the one. At first, I thought its like a serum but its not but it really does its job. It's none sticky and I super loved it. It lightens my face in 3weeks. Bioaqua really amazed me. I hope its on sale again.

9 months ago
Dale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo

Big no

Well I used this product for only a week and I somehow found bumps on my fingers and I started breaking out! It was a bad time since at that week my Aloe Vera gel was already empty. I didn't actually figure out the cause until I tried this product on the back of my neck and found a tiny zit sitting there the next day. Maybe it will work for others but this is just not for me.

9 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

no change

The product is water-based, very cheap and I dont think it's helped fading pimple scars at all. I havent tested it on an actual pimple as ive had less breakouts recently. It does smell nice and that's about it. There's nothing else to rave about. Neither has been anything to be a big cause for complaint since it didnt have any effect on my skin, whether positive or negative.

9 months ago
Gabriel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

BIG BUMPS

I tried this product since it says that your acne could be treated and lessened. But the day after I have applied this product to my skin, VERY VERY BIG BUMPS OF ACNE grew on my face. Not that it's already pricey but it's not hiyang to my very sensitive skin.

9 months ago
Rome
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

really does its job!!

I've been using this for a month now. So far so good. It helps me heal my acne breakout faster. And improve my pores more. Plus, i love its smell. Another thing, it also helps in lightening my acne scars which is one of my major problem. So thank you for this! This will forever be included in my skin care routine!

10 months ago