×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
C
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

an okay facial wash

First of all, I really liked the brush head -- it is sure to be helpful with my blackheads. It has been a lot of months til I finished the whole bottle. I think, it is worth it to buy this. It's just that, I like the Heimish facial wash more. Ps. If you are going to buy this, I recommend you to wash the head every day. The silicone brush and the little white plate undearneath it is removable so you could wash it thoroughly. Avoid the bacteria being trapped.

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Scrub-a-dub-dub

The nifty built-in brush leaves my face feeling squeaky-clean after use, without leaving it dry. Make sure not to let it sit on your face for too long though since in my experience, it starts to sting after some time (maybe I scrubbed too hard? 🤷‍♀️) It’s inexpensive and does the job, not bad!

about 1 month ago
Flor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Does its job!

This is a very mild cleansing foam, best for sensitive skin. I also absolutely love the bristles part of the bottle which is a silicone instead of a rough brush. This did not breakout my skin whatsoever and does not strip face moisture which is totallu worth-buying if you want just a glowy, clean skin!

4 months ago
Jomari
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Awesome

This foam cleanser when i first use it, was magical. After massaging my face while applying it, it made my face softer and smoother. It feels good really. It really gives you this kind of noticeable moisture thing yet it is not slimy. Wanna give it a 5 stars but i think this product can improve its function. The packaging was great, so kudos to that

6 months ago
Agapito
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 35

ang Galing!!

Tanggal lahat ng whiteheads at blackheads ko sa ilong and cheeks.. ang Galing nitong product na to.. lalo pa pumuti mukha ko.. hope mag sale ulit xa.. nabili ko lang ung sa akin ng 300 or 299 ata.. mag horde ako kapag nag sale ulit tong product na to.. I recommend this sa mga oily and acne prone skin.. tanggal lahat ng unwanted anek anek sa fezlak nio kapag ginamit nio to.. sana gawin nila akong endorser.. 😜 Thank you bioaqua.. More power..

6 months ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

So far, so good

Like the others here, I was also wary of this Chinese brand. But after I tried and loved their HA serum, I decided to try this cleanser. What I like: The brush provides gentle exfoliation and massage. No breakouts. It goes well with some of the Actives I’ve been using. What I don’t like: ingredients are in chinese and cant find the english version in the app.

7 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Worth a try

I’ve been here and there trying new cleansing items that would match my skin and would target my skin goals. Since im want an facial cleanser that would help blur my blemishes this was then introduced to me by my colleague who’s been dealing with the same skin problem. Luckily i spotted this on a sale and so i bought it to try. I love that it has a silicone brush. Worth the try!

8 months ago
Mish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

It’s okay

I think it helps clean my skin by removing make up and oil but not much for making any drastic changes in my skin. I’m still satisfied in terms of cleaning but not as a beauty facial wash that will wow you. One thing I like about this is that it’s super tipid. Four pumps and all good na for one wash.

8 months ago
Paula
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Great Product 👌💯

Its been 5 months and I haven't finished the whole bottle yet, but I'm really close though hahahaha I really love this product, its been really good to my skin. I also love the brush feature. Definitely 5/5, I really recommend you try out this cleanser. I hope it works well on you too :)

9 months ago
Faith
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

kudos

This product from Bioaqua - Amino acid cleansing foam is really worth the price ( I bought in on sale) . At first, I am a bit hesitant due to the fact that this product is from China but I read a lot of good reviews and the ratings is always high so I took the courage to try. I am not disappointed and all previous reviews are true. I will surely recommend this product to all my friends who suffer from acne.

10 months ago
Charyl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Dissapointed

I bought this item not because it’s on sale but because it has so many good reviews. One thing i noticed when opening the item from the box is the smell sobrang hindi maganda yung amoy prang burnt plastic. Not sure if that’s normal ginamit ko parin sya nevertheless. First day of using it kinabukasan nag labasan na yug small bumps sa face ko but i still continued using it. It’s my 3rd week of using this product dumami na pimples ko esp the small bumps :(. D lang cguro sya hiyang sa skin ko so i decided not to use it anymore.

10 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Nothing but ❤️ for this!

At first medyo hesitant ako to get this because it’s a Chinese brand. But I read good reviews and went ahead and tried it. First, packaging, malaki siya! Didn’t expect it to be this big! Second, it’s very mild. I am pregnant at the time and I read amino acids is fine/good for preggy women. Very mild and light but the scrubber part makes it so efficient. You can really go around your face for thorough washing!

10 months ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Must buy

Exfoliating and brightening in one. The most affordable facial cleanser that I bought. I am happy that it did not give me breakout. It is safe for the skin. It gives a clean feeling after because you feel like all the impurities and dirt are removed. After wash, it has brightening effect. Goodbye dull skin! Worth it especially during 50% off sale!

about 1 year ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love it!

Haven't used a foaming cleanser before and have seen a few beauty bloggers rave about foam cleansers. Tried this one because it's affordable /and on sale lol/. Did not disappoint! I love that when I use it, it doesn't give me that squeaky clean feeling. My face is still soft and not dehydrated, this is kinda like the COSRX Low ph cleanser but on foam form. Will definitely buy it again.

about 1 year ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

W-O-W

I can see now why this product has a 5-star rating and why it's always out of stock whenever I try to purchase it before. I didn't actually think I'd be able to try this product until one time beautymnl had a sale and I saw it there and I didn't even think twice to add it on my cart and buy it. It's been my cleanser for a month now and I'm loving it's effect on my face. It didn't break me out so that's an amazing plus point because my face is very sensitive. I'd definitely purchase this again even before my bottle runs out because I know how hard it is to get my hands on this product. Good job, Bioaqua!

about 1 year ago
Donnah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Convenient!

I was hesitant to use it after reading that it’s a Chinese brand. But I really want to try the featured brush and amino acid ingredient, so i gathered the courage and tried it 1 night! And then I was delighted. Happy the Brush was soft and skin felt softer!

about 1 year ago
Vi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

HG cleanser!

This product is amazing. I swear it made my face look bouncy and clearer. When you use this on your face it has this sparkly tingly sensation, and i brush my face upwards for like 3-5 mins. Voila! I swear my pores got smaller, my skin gets tighter and i never had any break outs even before/during my red days. I swear on this product, its my holy grail.

about 1 year ago
Arielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

I was having a breakout during the time that I ordered this and I think it helped, especially with the tiny bumps that was appearing on my face during that time. To be honest I gave it a try because it was on B1T1 promo which is such a steal, especially after reading the good reviews. I'm so glad I ordered this because until now, it's still my holy grail in my skin care routine. I love how gentle it is on the skin. It doesn't leave my face with a dry feeling after, but with a smooth and refreshed feel instead! I love the silicone brush it comes with because it's soft on the skin but I feel like it leaves my skin squeaky clean after. Been using this for more than 3 months now and I'm sure I'll re-order. Thank you, Bioaqua for such a great product!!

about 1 year ago
Beatrix
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I love

I bought this when it was on a buy one take one sale and I could say that it was worth it. I was hesitant at first because of the price but I am sure that this is one of the reasons I have been having a clear skin lately. The brush was also good and I could see that the dirt from my face are really being removed.

about 1 year ago
Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Just Amazing...

I was looking for something to try on because I have been battling with acne for a couple of months now. Tried different products and all but it did not work. So I decided to seek for a consultation in a derma clinic, had their advanced treatment and all that. But I am not the type to dive in on derma products (sorry!) I kept on looking and looking and there I came across "Bioaqua" so i researched reviews and videos and there a lot. But you wouldn't know unless you try and good thing it's available here in Beautymnl. I don't usually do comments and all this, but I really had to say that I have been using this product for 3 days only, and the result is just amazing. The dark spots from my treatment lightened and you will feel that it's deep cleansing and cleaning. After every wash you would feel the difference. This is really a product that should be included in your skin care routine. I am using this together with other products from the same brand, and I will leave another comment after a week. Keep stocking this, Beautymnl!! ❤️❤️❤️

about 1 year ago