×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

76 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

what I was looking for

So I decided to buy my own wax warmer because honestly I'm so tired if spending 10 bucks a pop for someone to do my eye brows. I am... a hairy person unfortunately and my hair grows super fast. I've tried the pre done wax strips but I hate cutting them. So my first concern when getting this was of course does it get hot enough.... it does. And also was wondering if I would need to order extra wax if these packs would be super tiny. It came with plenty to last along time. Overall this is totally a money saver for me and got exactly what I was looking for

about 1 month ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

great

I've been using wax for a such a long time but I heard a lot of good reviews about sugaring so when I came across this product, I bought it immediately. After using this for several months, I can say that sugaring is really better than waxing. For me, this is less painful and can remove much more hair than my previous wax strips. It also slows down the growth of the hair and somehow made my underarms lighter.

about 1 month ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

Effective

For me okay to, dati kasi every month ako nagpapawax sa mall pero ngayon ako na lang gumagawa sa sarili ko, nakatipid pa ako kasi mura na to pangmatagalan pa, and hindi sya mahirap gamitin kahit ako lang mag isa, and same lang din naman ng result ng gawa sa mall at gawa ko sa bahay, thank you

2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

good product

I love this product! I use it on my ua and legs. But then if stored for too long the wax becomes liquidy and so it'll be hard to remove hair using it. It's best if you consume it right away😁. I buy extra waxing pads tho for the one that comes with the tub of wax is only few.

3 months ago
Alliya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Saved me those trips to waxing salon when I’m too lazy to go out!

First tried the small one and i must say i’m contented with how it performed. Bought the big one since there really are times when i just cant be bothered to get out and get my waxing fix. Saves me lots of time too! Though waxing yourself can get pretty straining especially to your neck, i think this one is worth the buy. Got it on a sale too!

3 months ago
Riana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Will definitely restock!

Super easy to use! Good quality for a cheap cold wax. I bought this for my sister and she loved it! One tub goes a looooong way. I purchased this last May 2018, and my sister just finish using a tub last month, November 2019. It's a little messy to use as you have to cut strips pa before pulling out the wax but nonetheless it does the job very well!

4 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Just. Wow.

I was using hot wax (the cheapest one u can prolly find in watsons) for years already and quiet afraid to try other waxing products since hindi naman ako adventurous. And I was looking for that same brand dito sa beauty mnl (bcs im too lazy to buy sa watsons) when i came across this kit. Sabi ko i'll give it a try since maganda almost ung reviews and it's natural din naman. The old one na im using kasi napapansin ko, namumula sya after ko ilagay siguro bcs it's too hot pa when i apply it. And guess what? Strip It didn't disappoint me and exceeded my expectations talaga. 💯💯💯 Hindi mahirap i apply, kuha din talaga lahat ng hair sa UA mo, it's natural, maganda yung packaging (very chic) and locally made. I will surely buy the bigger one next time and will recommend this to my friends. Also after application walang pain for me unlike nun sa hot wax na mejo mahapdi right after the session. I am super happy with the results na sinulat ko talaga tong review right after ko sya gamitin 😂 Try it ladies. Suoer worth it.❤️

5 months ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Is it this or is it just me?

Well, I was pretty excited to use this. Sa shopee sana ako oorder, but there's a minimum order of something and may shipping fee pa.. so nainis ako, at dito nalang umorder. I tried it with a help of my maid, but it's so difficult. Sinunod naman namin ang instructions.. pero epic failed talaga. Kahit sa legs ayaw din. Nakakainis lang. So ayun, planning to head to brow lounge on Sunday to have my armpits waxed. Haaaaay... Sayang pera ko kasi diko magamit maayos.

5 months ago
Lindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

the best!

I am hooked on this! Super efficient and very easy to use. This is the best wax that I have used among those I have tried. I will keep repurchasing this in the future. This takes off the hairs in one go. My niece is also hooked on this now since I gave her one months ago.

5 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVE!!

i recommend this product!! lalo na sa mga gusto at nag hahanap ng murang wax that works!! i love this product sm and i would for sure repurchase this. sobrang affordable niya pero di nag ssuffer yung quality ng product which is great. not to mention that they're always on sale haha xx.

5 months ago
Shaira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Satisfying

Heeey. This is really good. Removing underarm hair has never been this easy. It is a bit messy using this but it is really satisfying, you can really see a lot of hair on the piece of cloth in just one pull. Also, one tub goes a long way and i can even reuse the cloth. This is the best that i can recommend!

6 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Good buy

This product was introduced to me ny my sister and im glad she did. I’ve been using this wax for my armpits and legs for a year already. Im satisfied on how it does its job and how easy it is to apply on my skin. I haven’t tried any other sugar waxing kit.

6 months ago
Venus
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Not sulit for its regular price

The outcome of my armpit after using this is okay. However, for me hindi ako nakatipid dito and medyo messy. Something came on my mind na what if gumawa lang ako ng sarili kong wax using sugar and lemon. Anyways, nakakatuwa siya gamitin lalo na if napupull lahat ng hair.

6 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Super like

I super like this product. Once ko pa lang siya nagamit pero super effective niya sa pag tanggal ng hairs ko sa legs. Mas gusto ko to kaysa sa hot wax. Hindi siya masakit pag ina apply. At yung cloth na kasama, washable siya kaya tipid din, pwede pang gamit ulit.

6 months ago
Keisha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Needs time to work with

I bought this product around last month with the hopes of getting rid of underarm hair easily and almost painlessly. I have read such good reviews about it so I expected so much about this product. When it came, I liked its minimalist and cute packaging. I like how it is made with natural ingredients. Going back, I tried it immediately and sadly it's slightly inconvenient for me. It is also somewhat hard to use, although it does really pull out hair. It just takes so much time to finally get the amount of hair to get rid of. I'm not in anyway bragging the product or what, this is just my honest review. Overall, i gave this 4 stars because yes it does work but it will take so much time & will be slightly inconvenient if you're just alone doing the process. :)

6 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Almost Painless

The reviews I read about this product are true. The hair removal is almost painless and it really removes 90% of my UA hair in one application. The volume you need to use is not much, so it’s super sulit. This is a must-try for others who are used to DIY underarm waxing 😊

7 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

it takes time getting used to.

I am not a fan of using wax on my pits back then until I tried with the cheap cold sugar wax my sister brought with her and loved it. It's easier than plucking, I know shaving is the easiest but since I started waxing, I never looked back. I have heard a lot of good reviews about this brand in particular and it was on sale so I thought, why not? I bought this some time ago but wasn't able to use it until recently and the first time was not a good one. But gave it a chance and found an easier way to work with it and I actually like this product. I also love that it includes the paper or strips thingy with it and comes in handy. I'm not on my halfway of the tub yet but when I run out, I'll definitely buy again.

7 months ago
Chricel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Hairy girl’s bestfriend

This kit is perfect for DIY! It comes with instructions, is easy to use, and is easy to clean up! Definitely my go-to wax when I don’t have time to go to the derma/salon for a waxing sesh. More importantly, I’ve observed that my body hair does not grow inside the skin unlike when I tried using another brand’s wax strips and ‘shaving’ creams.

7 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Happy Armpit!

This is perfect for DIY because it is really easy to use. And it really does it wonders, it strips off those hair away but make sure that your armpits hair are long enough to be waxed. It comes with its own kit so you got no problem on purchasing separate kit. And it comes with its own instructions. This is worth every penny.

7 months ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

wow

This could be my forever waxing kit. I love how it only takes me one strip for every armpit unlike other waxing products that requires a lot of time in order to remove all the hair in my ua. This goes well with the aloe gel from their line. I will surely repurchase after I finish my third tub.

8 months ago