×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

64 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Zyrell
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great palette

I must say this palette is really good, like really dang good. I bought the Sun-kissed palette and the colors are really good. If you are going to have a dewy-effect on your makeup then this is perfect for that because it has glitters. It will give you the shimmer you like and it's very pigmented. The highlighter is my favorite among the three because it really gives me the gold shimmer that I want.

13 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

My go-to-palette ❤️

I really bought this because its 3 in 1. Bronzer, highlighter and blush in one palette. It’s really on the go. I can say i love the highlighter its not too revealing. The bronzer and the blush is good nothing special. Im using the palette for six months now. If i will re-purchase again- Maybe 😉

14 days ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

I think it's okay but not for me

I think it's a good product but it's personally just not my type. I have the flushed version and I didn't like the blush because I prefer my blush to be just matte without any glitter specs. The contour worked just fine for me. The highlight is something that I do use often because I like the color and it's very natural. Even though it's not my all time fave, I'll still give it 4 stars.

22 days ago
Nella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

worth it :)

i like this because there’s 3 different parts to it so if you’re traveling, instead of packing 3 different blushes, highlighters, etc. it’s just one :) the blush has a slight bit of glitter in it so it gives a bit of a sparkle whenever you apply it. there are a couple other shades that i might just buy :)

23 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice, decent palette

This is super good value for money! It’s really cheap, but with decent amount of product. The colors are nice, but be warned - the blush is super pigmented. You need a very light hand when applying it. The contour is not as pigmented but buildable, which is perfect. The highlighter is ok. Not spectacular but not the worst. They’re all a little chalky but I can live with it especially given the price. I recommend it if you’re new to contouring and looking for a cheap but decent product to practice with!

26 days ago
Kayla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

GOOD

I like the shades of color that this product provides because it compliment my skin. I also like the packaging because it has its own mirror. Although, I don’t like sa formula of the product, I guess. The bronzer/contour is fine, but the highlight and blush seem to be too powdery that made it hard to apply.

29 days ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Love it!!

I absolutely LOVE the rosy glow I get when using this!!! I’m a make up newbie. I don’t know how to contour and highlight, so I got a little intimidated to buy this palette. But boy, was it worth it! I love this product so much, I even wore it on my wedding!!

about 1 month ago
You
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great for Beginners!

The product is great if you’re looking for something that includes everything you need to start the journey of make up. Personally however, the bronzer shade was a little too warm and the gold highlight shade was too dark for me. The highlight also seemed too glittery instead of the metallic natural wet look I was looking for.

about 1 month ago
Hazel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

GREAT FOR BEGINNERS

A bit powdery (but very forgivable bc of the way it performs) I got the shade sun-kissed and i love it so much. My first face palette and no regrets buying it. The contour is not harsh and very easy to blend. The highlight is nice as well. Subtle and buildable. It’s a nice champagne-y color that sinks into the skin. The blush, though has a bit of shine to it, is also nice but it’s not my type of color. Overall a great product for beginners. Will repurchase bc of the contour (such a nice brown hue)

about 2 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

:)

Wanted to try out BLK so I gave this a try. Love this product for the contour and highlighter but I'm not exactly a fan of the blush. The reason why I didn't like the blush is because I'm not really into powdered blushes especially those with a hint of glitter (the blush in this palette had some hints of glitter). Other plus points would be the big mirror and the fact that the coverage is buildable.

about 2 months ago
Chelsie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

must have!

I am a fan of this product! It gives me natural looking make up everytime. I really love the blush on this becauseit gives me that flushed look on my skin. The bronzer, it is very good especially when it is already set. It gives me a natural contoured face without you even noticing that I put on make up for contour! The highlight... I cant say anything to match my satisfaction with this highlighter. It gives that glowing dewy skin! Would definitely repurchase again!

2 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Super sulit!!!

This is a perfect everyday contour pallette that is compact and convenient to use. It comes with a contour shade, blush, and highlighter with a mirror for easy and convenient application. I like also that the shades are subtle and perfect for everyday use. The blush is very pigmented, so I would recommend using just a bit and build up the color as needed.

2 months ago
Twinkle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Travel Friendly

This is my first ever product from blk cosmetics and I loved it, especially the highlighter and blush. Although, if you have textured skin, you might need to stay away, since the highlighter emphasizes pores and textured skins, as well as the blush since it has shimmers. But I really love the shade. For the contour, I am still not good at contouring so I need to practice more. Packaging is very pretty. The mirror is big enough. And it is very travel friendly since there are three products in one item. Good job blk! 👍👍👍👍

2 months ago
Melville
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

On the Go

I super love this palette, very pigmented, one or two dips is enough. I personally tried this because I wanted to lessen the products in my make up pouch since I bring it every day, and it did helped! Perfect for on the go ladies with 3 products in one!

3 months ago
Gabi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

flushed: au naturel

A perfect palette for the "natural" look and is a great staple for beginners. I would like to point out several things. (1) Color pay off is not too pigmented, but buildable which is better in my opinion because then you have control of how much product and color you want to put on your face. (2) Pan sizes are smaller than what I expected. It is very affordable though and you get a wonderful quality product. (3) The colors and tones are perfect for my skin tone (medium skin with olive undertones). The highlighter is beautiful and can blind if you focus enough product on the high points of your face. Just remember that when you highlight and there's spots on your cheekbones of course the texture will be seen and enhanced. The blush is a rosy pink and gives a youthful effect. The contour shade is more like a bronzer and gives you a sun-kissed glow. (4) I noticed that there is a bit of fall-out in the pan and it sometimes gets my makeup bag messy. (5) The product itself is not too powdery and when you brush it on your skin it blends easily. I find that using an angled contour brush applies it best. (6) The product, being powders, doesn't last long on the face so you may need to touch up. Setting the face helps and using facial sprays helps the product melt and look as if it is one with your skin. It is the best palette for on-the-go and everyday makeup looks! This product deserves 3 stars but i think it can be pushed to 4 stars. Hope this review helps in future purchases. 💕

3 months ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Natural but still there

My new favorite makeup item right now! The thing that I love about this is the highlight. Hindi siya ganun ka “blinding,” it looks natural pero makikita mo parin na may highlighter ka talagang nilagay. I looooove the blush too nakaka-fresh tignan. Ang glowy ko tignan with the blush. Oily ako and I’m surprised na nagustuhan ko ang blush.

4 months ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 15

This Ain't It

It is sufficient for what it is. I don't see myself using it again because i know there are better alternatives. I think it is great for beginners but I find myself having to build it up constantly before any results appear. I feel that there are better options out there when it comes to a trio kit like this. I also do not like the highlight, I see fine lines I never had before which is wild, I look dirty if I put too much of the contour on, which means I can't ham it on to see a result or else I'll look weird, the blush is just too sheer.

4 months ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

On my second palette already

I had this palette in the shade flushed until my sister broke it. ( i still kept it and now it's loose pigment ). It's one of my favorite make up items and is my must-have in my travel make up bag. I bought this sun kissed variant of the palette along with the intense blush in flushed just because I wanted to still have the flushed blush with this better-for-morena face palette since it is summer and i intend on getting more tan. Pigment and color is amazing, packaging is cute, very travel friendly, cruelty free, and very versitile.

4 months ago
Anessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

HIGHLIGHTER WAS 💯

CAN I JUST SAY THE HIGHLIGHTER WAS SO GOOD? Hahahaha it was okay for its price but di ko masyado gusto yung blush kasi may shimmer siya and medyo chalky. The bronzer was nice as well dahil cool toned :) A great product after all. Sana lang talaga may kasama siyang kahit small applicator haha

5 months ago
Gretchen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

Chen

Im so in love with this product!! I've been wanting this product since the day it was launched but it took me a while to purchased this. What I really like about this product is the highlight, is so subtle, good for everyday used and the blush gives you the glowing effects because it has also a little bit of shimmers, sometimes blush alone is enough. Though I seldom used the contour/bronzer it's also nice, I use it as my eyeshadow.

6 months ago