×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

89 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Maridal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good!

My 1st time using this kind of product since Im not into make ups but lately due to ecq, I tried to put makeup on my face out of boredom and ordered this one. This is good for beginners since its powered based! The color is great as well! Recommended to you girls!

20 days ago
Daisy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worth thr price!

I got this in Flushed and I love it! I can say this is worth the price since you get 3 products in 1 palette. The packaging is nice, so convenient to carry and the colors are very pretty. I especially love the highlighter, sometimes I use it alone for an effortless glowing look.

about 1 month ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Handy and compact.

What I really like about this one is that everything you need is there. You already have a blush, highlight and bronzer in one compact. I also like about its color pay off especially the blush and the highlight and bronzer can also be used as an eyeshadow which is I also like too because it's basically everything plus it's price is so fair for the price of three. ♥️♥️♥️

about 2 months ago
Mari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

perfect for beginners

I don't really know how to use make up. This is great for first timers and the pigment is stunning. Its light on the skin. I use this dor the "no make up, make up" look or just the natural touch. I absolutely love this item and the best part is that it's super affordable!!

2 months ago
Shaina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Lasts for a long time!!

I love that blk produces make up that’s perfect for all skin tones. this palette has been in my make up kit for so long and my friends love it as well! i also use the contour shade for my eyelids when i use a natural make up look. however the blush is not that long lasting but still it’s perfect for my skin tone napakafresh!!

5 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

STILL CAN’T BELIEVE THIS IS ONLY 499

UGH I LOVE THIS PALETTE SO MUCH. Everything is perfect for morenas! The blush has shimmer so it gives you glow. The highlighter! God the highlighter is the best. Might be powdery for some. Nevertheless, the glow it gives is perfect for everyday use. One thing about the contour is that it might be too warm-toned. You can fix it by applying it more like a bronzer 👌🏻.

6 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Sulit!

I got this for my mom because she wanted a highlighting product and I thought it would be handy for her to have a palette so that she wouldn't have to bring several products in her purse. This looks good on her! It's easy to apply, the texture is nice, the pigment is good. The packaging is also sleek and compact, and easy to put in a small purse. Overall, good quality for this price!

6 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

On the Go ❤️

Nakapaganda ng trio set nato bukod sa may medyo kamahalan sya napaka pigmented then at matagal tagal bago mawala ang pigment nya na inapply sa face, pinaka gusto ko yung highlighter dahil para lng sya pang natural look ang dating tas pag na arawan sya sunkiss tignan, parang clear skin yung balat tignan hahah so much love to this brand ❤️

7 months ago
Ereka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Helpful as an entryway to contouring, but sun-kissed was too pink for me. The highlighter was really nice though

Ok my rating is largely based on personal preference. I'm Morena with strong yellow undertones, and I've never liked how pinkish red cosmetics look on me. I've really been into brown/yellow/nude colors that look like my skin but better. I bought sun-kissed based on the reviews here in order to practice contouring, but I felt the dark color was kind of muddy and didn't look very natural on me. I compared it to Vice cosmetic's Confeeerm shade, and it was slightly pinker in comparison to Confeeerm's brown. The blush was too pink for my taste as well, so I already knew I wouldn't be using it outside. The highlighter I actually like. It's this perfect shimmery yellow that I put on my nose and cupid's bow, and I really wish I could buy it as a standalone. I won't be repeating this but I do think it's a good option for contour beginners (it's cheap, locally made, and has everything you need c: ) and I think it would be better for those who like pink tones in their makeup.

7 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Nice trio

At first, it looks like this product is pricey but I think it's not and it's worth it. It's a 3 in 1 product. The pigment of this product is great, a little goes a long way. It's very handy plus it comes with a mirror. However, there are also products like this that's cheaper but considering this is blk and they aim for that uncomplicated beauty I suggest just go for this one.

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

3 in 1

If you’re on a budget but you really wnat to purchase something amazing, I suggest you should buy and try this. At first I was hesitant to use it because I thought they will look just the same due to its price. However, this 3 in 1 product will provide you everything.

7 months ago
Shaira
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Tried this about a month ago, and I must say it's really a good product without breaking the bank. Must try if you're like me who's on a bud

Tried this about a month ago, and I must say it's really a good product without breaking the bank. Must try if you're like me who's on a budget. The blush really is pigmented and the contour is just right if you're beginner to contouring. The highlighter is blinding! I mean, this product in general is so good. For it's price it's really worth it! This is a dupe!

8 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Affordable & great for everyday use

I have to give it to Blk for coming up with nice products at an affordable price. This palette is so versatile and is great for a subtle everyday glow to a glam look since the product is buildable. One thing to note is that the highlighter is not the kind that is strikingly shiny but best for that subtle glow. I've tried this a few times and I am satisfied. I love the shade sun-kissed. This is great for beginners too. 😁

8 months ago
Jeldyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Ooohhh

Love the highlighter! Its shimmer! Just wow! Its not glittery but it shimmers. The shimmering dust is really fine and it catches the light for a good highlighting effect. Im not fan of the blush or maybe its too dark for me. The contour is okay but I still need practice for it. Im a beginner on makeups but the highlighter is just ooohh lala..

8 months ago
Janice
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Just OK

hindi pwede sa nose yung contour dahil "orangey' sya. hindi ko rin masyado nagagamit yung blush dahil may shimmer, im afraid na baka lalo mahalata yung large pores ko sa cheeks. lastly, the highlighter, buildable sya pero mas marami pang mas magandang highlighter na napakamura. so overall di ako kasatisfied, pinagtyatygaan ko lang gamitin dahil sayang ang pinambili. I have the sun kissed btw.

8 months ago
Riecely
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not perfect but it's okay

I've been using this product for months now and I love the blush the most! It compliments my morena skin tone. The highlighter is also okay too. Sometimes it fades but can also lasts the whole day. For the contour, I love the color and this is what I am using everyday because it still looks simple on my face. Overall, great product but can be improved!

8 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

it's okay

I bought this because it's cheap and it's a local product. The contour shade is on point...really. It fits me so well. The blush shade is also great, it's pigmented but it doesn't last for an oily face like mine. The highlighter is a bit chalky, the shade is nice but it does not have a blinding effect that a highlighter should be doing haha. Overall, it's a nice buy :)

9 months ago
Emgel
  • Age 20

Not that good.

I bought this and I loved it at first because the shades matched me so much but I started breaking out around where I put the contour and the blush so I guess this product just isn’t for me. Until now, my break outs haven’t faded yet. If you guys have sensitive skin like me, try other products.

9 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

You get what you pay for!

Everyone who knows me knows how much I love BLK products. In fact, I have learned to love Anne Curtis even more because of her own makeup line. This trio is one of my all time favourite on her brand. I mean, look at that! For only 499 pesos, you get your own blush, highlighter and contour! Who wouldn’t want that right? So affordable yet so pigmented. Plus I love the fact that the blush compliments my skin really well; looking so natural. So feminine, just the way I like it. Way to go, BLK!

9 months ago
Eds
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

50% / 50%

Purchased it few months ago. I liked how pigmented is it but nadurog agad ung highlighter even if I wasn’t using it that much. I only use the blush on more often. Sayang ung product. Also, I noticed, after a few hours of applying the blush on it get’s oily. But as for the color, it really blends my skintone well. I think, they should improve the packaging. Not gonna buy another one tho. But atleast I get to try 👍🏻

10 months ago