×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

blended

It’s a very good foundation. It’s long lasting, and is worth the price. I was a first time user now turned repeat user. I would recommend this makeup staple for anyone looking to up their makeup look. Goes on your face smooth and when you take pictures . This powder does not give you that white cast on your face .

4 months ago
Jadia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

very good buy!

this is a very convenient product especially if you don't want to save some money when buying a nars powder. i like the matte/ velvet texture of the case and the mirror came in handy as well. it gets dirty easily tho which I thin is a downside but I don't mind cleanin it up

over 3 years ago
Crystal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Bucks Saver

Radiant cream compact foundation case helps you reduce your expenses. I thank everyone behind compact foundation case and refills. This case is so stylish :) This is a wise buy. It does not break easily. You can have this for a lofetime of you are real careful in handling your things. This is highly recommended for those who love chic but affordable compact foundation case.

over 3 years ago
Tess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Very sturdy

Since this Radiant Cream Compact Foundation Case by Nars Cosmetics is very very sturdy, it is a great buy. You can save money since you only need to buy the foundation refill. The case is very pretty and chic and makes you save rather than buying the complete foundation package.

about 4 years ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Value for money

When foundation cases are available, I almost always buy them since they help me save on foundation since I just need to buy refills instead of the complete package. In addition, this Radiant Cream Compact Foundation Case is very sturdy, and ensures that my powder is always intact even if I drop it.

about 4 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

High quality case

This Nars Radiant Cream Compact Foundation Case, by its name suggests is exclusively for the Nars Radiant Cream Compact Foundation. It is a very classic case with high quality. It does not crack easily. It has a mirror which is very handy when applying make up on the go. You then need to buy only the refill so you get to save a couple of bucks which you can use for buying other products.

about 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 33

so sleek!

I love how this Nars Radiant Cream Compact Foundation Case looks so sleek and pretty. I love taking this out for touch ups because it is really a head turner. I also love the quality of the sponge that comes with this compact. It is made of high quality materials that does not scratch my skin at all.

about 4 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

LOVE

Bought this for the compact cream foundation by NARS and I mean I'm biased and basically have 25% of my stash NARS so I really love the packaging. Sleek, sexy, and sturdy. Doesn't break off easily and stores the compacts perfectly. Great for the on the go! Looks posh in my collection!

over 4 years ago
Coleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

good

Good quality but it gets scratches easily. I think if it comes with matte case or something that is not really shiny, it is prettier. It is really prone to fingerprints but it is really in tact and locks and unlocks easily. I hope it comes with a silver color too

over 4 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Must-have

Sleek case made for the NARS cream foundation. Very good quality!

over 4 years ago