×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Value for money

I bought this as a gift for my mom and she actually liked it, although she did say that this was quite a raw version of goji berries, she still enjoyed it and this is a value for money since most manufactured goji berries are expensive since they are internationally made.

3 months ago
dainty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

a great snack

I actually gave this to my dad as I read on various articles that goji berries are considered ~super berries~ and that it helps with his medical condition. I found that it's a great afternoon snack for him. This product is also great since you can incorporate this into your morning meals (e.g. Add it to your cereal or oatmeal perhaps). Overall, it was a good buy!

3 months ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Mom and I love this

Me and my mom love berries not only because they are yummy but they are also healthy. I read online that gojis are one of the most healthiest berries but it’s not that common here compared to other berries. I’m glad I found it in BeautyMNL and I got too excited I bought the 140 g pack instead of the 50 g. No regrets!

3 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Yummy snack

I love snacking on these! It makes me full easily and has a weird but lovely taste — it doesn’t taste bitter at all. I also put this on my smoothies to add flavor. The pack also goes a long way since a little serving is all you need. I’ll probably purchase again.

3 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Good as tea too!

This is pretty affordable, especially with the amount of product you get. I mainly use this as tea and it tastes pretty good! Just put a few pieces in a cup with hot water and let it steep for a few minutes. Add more if it tastes bland to you. ;)

4 months ago
Adrenella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Just the right sweetness for an oatmeal

I like that it add a jellylike texture in my oatmeal. Ive used this pack for more than a month because i only put a tablespoonful of this in my oatmeal which i dont eat everyday. Still i love that it helps in giving a full feeling in my stomach. I also believe it is high in antioxidants which prevents cancer.

7 months ago
Miki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

GOOD FOR TOPPINGS

I was searching for topping for my morning yogurts, and I found this so I bought it. I had no idea what goji berries taste i like and im sure if you're new to it too you'd have the same questions on it's taste. It doesn't taste anything like a berry, it has this subtle nutty and SOMETIMES (just sometimes) bitter taste to it. You also have to really chew it. But surprisingly i like it, and I'm someone who's down for any food as long as it's HEALTHY. So smoothie bowl and yogurt topper friends, you can give this a shot!

7 months ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

it tastes good

i had no idea what i'd taste like but i bought it anyway just because of the health benefits. i didnt expect it'd actually taste nice. i really like a snack when i can keep on eating it without feeling guilty that its bad for me. yes, its more expensive than my fave chips but hey the nutrients im getting are good.

8 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Love love love!

I love Goji berries!!!! I mix this with my overnight oats together with dried cranberries and this taste soooo good!!!!! It provides both sourness and sweetness to my breakfast oats without being too powerful. It blends really nicely and softens a little bit. I am halfway through my bag and will definitely repurchase when I ran out!

8 months ago
Shelly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Healthy snacking

There's a bitter taste to this and I thought it tasted like medicine at first. But I eventually got over that and started to enjoy it. Totally guilt-free snacking :) Plus I get the benefits of fiber and all the micronutrients in this "red diamonds" of Asia. I've been snacking on this straight from the bag but I can't wait to add it to my chia pudding.

9 months ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Yummeh!

Got this today. I’ve ran out of craisins so I tried this instead. Glad I tried this. Add to your chia smoothie or pancakes (ooops! Hahaha) or mix it with your granola and add it in your cup of yogurt! I snacked on this out of the bag and it was perfect! It’s pretty affordable so go ahead, indulge yourself!

12 months ago