×

DELIVERY NOTICE

Due to the unstable condition of the Taal Volcano, there will be no deliveries to Batangas and some surrounding areas. We will resume operations once the situation improves.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

❤️

Sarap na sarap hubby ko dito. Isa na ito sa mga favorites nya. Mahilig sya sa mga dried berries. 🤣 Medyo pricey nga lang kaya lagi ko inaantay kung naka sale na ito. Second order ko na to at talaga naman tuwang tuwa lagi si hubby tuwing bumibili ako nito. Sana mag sale naman please! 😊

2 months ago
Cath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Overnight oats addition!

I've been eating a lot of overnight oats lately and adding goji berries has upped my oatmeal game! It adds a good flavor to the overnight oats and is very nutritious for you as well. It doesn't hurt that it adds a great color to your meal, too. Just a warning, it doesnt taste that great on its own!

6 months ago
Renette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Super Berries

Since my medical condition I have been searching a lot of food that may aid in my health at the same time since I love to eat may satisfy my cravings guilt free... I mixed these berries with my Trail Mix and just munch on it every time... Will buy again for sure!

7 months ago
kathy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Packaging needs improvement

I was trying out smoothie bowls and what can be added as toppings. I found some people adding this so I decided to give it a try. I was surprised this was sold out and it took me some time to get a small-packaged goji berry that's available here in BeautyMNL. I personally like the taste and adds it in my oats or smoothie bowls. What I think needs improvement is the packaging. I had to transfer it since the lock gave up easily.

7 months ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Don’t prefer the taste

I was trying to incorporate goji berries into my overnight oats after researching about its benefits. It tasted okay but I generally did not prefer its flavor. Maybe i was expecting it to taste differently. I Will try other forms of berries on my next purchase. But if you like the taste of goji berries then this is a reasonable buy.

9 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Dry

I am not sure if it was the batch I received, but this was difficult to chew and relatively dry. I have had better luck with Goji Berries I purchased during a trip in Taipei - those were juicier, tastier, and less expensive . Still, I consumed the berries from this order as I'm after its health benefits.

9 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Value for money

I bought this as a gift for my mom and she actually liked it, although she did say that this was quite a raw version of goji berries, she still enjoyed it and this is a value for money since most manufactured goji berries are expensive since they are internationally made.

about 1 year ago
dainty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

a great snack

I actually gave this to my dad as I read on various articles that goji berries are considered ~super berries~ and that it helps with his medical condition. I found that it's a great afternoon snack for him. This product is also great since you can incorporate this into your morning meals (e.g. Add it to your cereal or oatmeal perhaps). Overall, it was a good buy!

about 1 year ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Mom and I love this

Me and my mom love berries not only because they are yummy but they are also healthy. I read online that gojis are one of the most healthiest berries but it’s not that common here compared to other berries. I’m glad I found it in BeautyMNL and I got too excited I bought the 140 g pack instead of the 50 g. No regrets!

about 1 year ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Yummy snack

I love snacking on these! It makes me full easily and has a weird but lovely taste — it doesn’t taste bitter at all. I also put this on my smoothies to add flavor. The pack also goes a long way since a little serving is all you need. I’ll probably purchase again.

about 1 year ago
Clarisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Good as tea too!

This is pretty affordable, especially with the amount of product you get. I mainly use this as tea and it tastes pretty good! Just put a few pieces in a cup with hot water and let it steep for a few minutes. Add more if it tastes bland to you. ;)

about 1 year ago
Adrenella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Just the right sweetness for an oatmeal

I like that it add a jellylike texture in my oatmeal. Ive used this pack for more than a month because i only put a tablespoonful of this in my oatmeal which i dont eat everyday. Still i love that it helps in giving a full feeling in my stomach. I also believe it is high in antioxidants which prevents cancer.

over 1 year ago
Miki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

GOOD FOR TOPPINGS

I was searching for topping for my morning yogurts, and I found this so I bought it. I had no idea what goji berries taste i like and im sure if you're new to it too you'd have the same questions on it's taste. It doesn't taste anything like a berry, it has this subtle nutty and SOMETIMES (just sometimes) bitter taste to it. You also have to really chew it. But surprisingly i like it, and I'm someone who's down for any food as long as it's HEALTHY. So smoothie bowl and yogurt topper friends, you can give this a shot!

over 1 year ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

it tastes good

i had no idea what i'd taste like but i bought it anyway just because of the health benefits. i didnt expect it'd actually taste nice. i really like a snack when i can keep on eating it without feeling guilty that its bad for me. yes, its more expensive than my fave chips but hey the nutrients im getting are good.

over 1 year ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Love love love!

I love Goji berries!!!! I mix this with my overnight oats together with dried cranberries and this taste soooo good!!!!! It provides both sourness and sweetness to my breakfast oats without being too powerful. It blends really nicely and softens a little bit. I am halfway through my bag and will definitely repurchase when I ran out!

over 1 year ago
Shelly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Healthy snacking

There's a bitter taste to this and I thought it tasted like medicine at first. But I eventually got over that and started to enjoy it. Totally guilt-free snacking :) Plus I get the benefits of fiber and all the micronutrients in this "red diamonds" of Asia. I've been snacking on this straight from the bag but I can't wait to add it to my chia pudding.

over 1 year ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Yummeh!

Got this today. I’ve ran out of craisins so I tried this instead. Glad I tried this. Add to your chia smoothie or pancakes (ooops! Hahaha) or mix it with your granola and add it in your cup of yogurt! I snacked on this out of the bag and it was perfect! It’s pretty affordable so go ahead, indulge yourself!

almost 2 years ago