×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

55 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Super effective

So i ended up buying a bunch of these because it’s so effective i just needed to have one in every bag and not to mention in my drawer at the office. My husband wanted one as well so i had to get for him too. Just a couple of sprays and you’re good to go!

8 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Saved me from UTI, lol

Since I live in the province, I travel a lot and meet a lot of public restrooms along the way. I control my urge to pee as much as i can sometimes since public restrooms here in ph REALLY smells and are REALLY DIRTY. I am very hesitant to use them. I can tolerate the seats since I can mummify but the smell is intolerable sometimes. Last time i tried to pee, i sprayed once before entering and i felt like i’m in my own restroom at home. Good pee. Haha!

about 1 month ago
jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Goodbye my not-so-good friend!

Ugh this is the best odor-neutralizing toilet spray i've ever used!. I bought 2 of these last feb 2018 and still I have more. The scent really works with just 1 to 2 sprays that cause it to last longer. I've never been clingy to a toiletries other than my tissue and alcohol than this! No more guilt feeling specially when your in mall Bathrooms!

about 1 month ago
Alexandré
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Before going to the loo!

I'm the type of person to go to the restroom at random times. Hence, the purchase. It may be 10mL but it lasted for more than 3 months. It smells amazing and it really did cover 3/4 (siyempre, hindi naman macover ang smell pag nag wipe ka) of the smell in the bathroom. With this product, I can leave the bathroom with a smile on my face. Confidently beautiful kahit naka 💩.

about 2 months ago
Dia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

True to its claims! ❤️👍🏻

Bought this at a discounted price just to try it out. And surprisingly, it was a worth it purchase! I never expected it would be true to its claims of masking “the smell”. Hahahahaha! I’ve bought this months ago and hindi pa rin siya ubos. Unfortunately, since I super loved it and my girlfriend and I have been using it since, upon our recommendation, her step-mom asked for it. (Ang hirap tumanggi eh!) Hahahahaha! 😂 she was so amazed (upon trying it and our stories!) that she asked me where I purchased it and she said she’ll surely get another one when it’s empty na. This product is worth the try! 👍🏻❤️

about 2 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Ocean Fresh Scent

Got this on sale B1T1. Mabango at lumalaban ung amoy. what i like about this is its super handy like a pen, hindi obvious na may gagawin kang kakaiba. isang spray lang, keri na. wala na ang bakas ng nakaraan. haha! problem lang kapag nakahiga, medyo tumatagas ung laman. all in all, satisfied ako! will repurchase if on sale again. ;)

2 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

love the scent

I love the scent! Though originally I thought I purchased this and the purple one (I think it's lavender), this one's okay too. The scent is quite relaxing and not too strong. Only problem is that the liquid can't easily be washed off and it leaves you hands quite sticky so once you get some on your hands make sure you wash it off right away.

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Cheap and handy

This really gets rid of bad smells, and you just need 2-3 spritzes to mask any unsavory odors. Plus, it's so tiny, so it's so convenient to carry around in your kikay/emergency kit. Great for traveling, too! I have Bombs Away, which is just a very pleasant, fresh/presko, ocean-y scent (don't spray more than 3x, it's that concentrated).

3 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Hoarding now! It's on sale!

I am on my second bottle now, the 1st one lasted a very long time... like almost a year. What I do is I spray it on the water before doing the deed and once before I open the door. It works! I use Royal Flush and I swear it does the trick! hehehe

3 months ago
Aldrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Totally works

This seemed very concentrated because with just a spray or two, you would really smell the difference already. I got the lavender and chamomile one and it smells wonderful. Though the only thing that I would comment on is that this seemed quite pricey considering the contents. Considering to repurchase though.

3 months ago
Mg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Useful Gift

I bought this as a gift for an exchange gift. After seeing the product, I actually end up wantong to have one for myself too. It is very convenient to bring and keep in your bag for emergency cases. You can also pick from various scents depending on your preference.

3 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

It' a must 😉

Ako yung person na ang bilis ng metabolism. So kahit sa office or mall basta biglang sumakit yung tiyan ko kailangan ko na maghanap ng cr. Then nung nag bo-browse ako dito sa beautymnl nakita ko itong poopoori spray. Mukha naman syang ok so why not give it a try di ba. Ok naman yung product mabango sya and even my friends gusto nila yung amoy kase hinihiram nila sakin yung poopoori. Yung lalagyan nya parang size lang ng ballpen kaya ang dali nyang bitbitin. Ang tipid pati nyang gamitin kase ilang spray lang ang bango na agad.

4 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Multi-tasker!

Really handy to have in the bag, especially when travelling. Also discreet enough to bring with you in public. The scent is pretty good. I not only use this in the bathroom, but I found that this works as well in the kitchen, especially when I've just cooked dry fish. ;)

4 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Nice product

I have been using cheap perfumes to spray every time I did "that" in public or anybody's house. So when I got this in the mail, I was elated because I have been wanting to have these on hand. It is very sleek, so you can put it inside your purse instantly. I've got this on the lavender and chamomile scent, and I love it! It is very calming and smells soo good! =) However, I just hope that they make a bigger canister for this because I easily used this up. This is one of the essential products you cannot leave your house without. =)

4 months ago
Dannah
Top Reviewer

Most fave poo spray!

I got to try toilet spray first from other brand that you can also purchase here at beautymnl. I enjoyed using that thing, because Im amazed how it really masked the foul smell while doing it in a public restroom. It has a texture and color, its the reason why in the long run it doesn't get out from the nozzle because it traps. This Pure bliss is my second item of toilet spray, got this as goodies loot from beautymnl. I love the pen design but I discourage the glass container, you need to be careful carrying it. I really love the smell and it looks like perfume at all.

4 months ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Smells great

This smells great, like perfume. I bought this on a whim because it’s on bou 1 take 1 promo. Downside is just the price even if it’s on sale, it is still a bit exoensive for only a few uses. Hope they can lower the price or be on sale all the time.

4 months ago
Tefanie
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great for public restrooms

I normally don't relieve myself on public restrooms but when you have to go, you have to go! (lol) This makes the smell go away fast. I got this as a freebie and I did not know I need this hahaha. I got No.2 Ginger and Lime and may pagka herbal ang amoy nya. May purchase in other scents if this went on sale.

4 months ago
Korina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Lifesaver

I got every variant of this poopoo spray. It’s a must have in your kikay kit. Especially for someone like me who is so maarte on the smell of public restrooms. I spray this even though I only pee, and not poo on the restroom. It gives me a feeling that the restroom is clean. One bottle could go a long way. I used one spray when peeing and three sprays when doing the no.2. It’s handy so you could bring it with you every time. Don’t hesitate to have one!

4 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Effective

I'd like to compliment how portable this product is! No one would even think you're carrying a toilet spray with you because of how cute and petite it is (just like a ballpen). It can even fit in your pocket! What I do is to spray twice on the water inside the toilet bowl before I poo, and the smell would go away when you give it a flush. Try it!

4 months ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Pure bliss, indeed!

Hubby and I loved it, especially the Toot Fairy scent! Best part is, it is very discreetly handy! It truly works! It is what it claims to be. No further explanation is needed! This spray is a must-have. You'll never know when you need one. It's always best to be prepared! ❤️

4 months ago