×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

62 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Yan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Bathroom bliss

Whenever i make a purchase, i want to make sure that the product is useful. This spray has proven itself that. We all share that cringe moment of having to use the bathroom and because courtesy is essential, this spray comes in handy every single time you have to let off bricks. I work at a hospital and since we employees share a bathroom, we want to show courtesy to the next user by keeping it clean and odorless. I appreciated this spray because no odor seeps through. It’s handy and travel size so you can take it anywhere. I can even share it to my workmates whenever they have to do number 2 too. What you have to keep in mind is to be careful once u spray it though. When it gets on your skin, the film oil’s scent gets too strong. It gives me a headache sometimes but you can always wash it off. This small bottle has lasted 3 months since my purchase so your money really gets its worth.

about 1 month ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

the mask 😉

The brand itself makes quality products, I have already tried their sanitizers and home sprays. This one is a staple in my bag since I really need this for emergency purposes LOL while in the office, during travels or just any time this is required 😆 so yes it does its job to get rid of unwanted smell 😄 I also have the blue variant and both of them have been very helpful. 😃👍

about 1 month ago
Rei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth the hype!!

I’m the type of person who has the need to bombs away from time to time. Upon arrival of the product I immediately wanted to try it out in the comforts of me and my boyfriend’s home. My bf can really let out a good one (lol) so we tried it aaand giiiirl we were amazed because with 2 spritz it masked out the smell. My bf even insisted that he will be the one to take it to work, but I told him I’ll just buy him one too. I bought the lavender + chamomile scent, it was good but the chamomile was a bit overpowering. Would definitely re-purchase and try out other scents.

about 2 months ago
Caryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

saves the day!

It really keeps the washroom smell good and fresh if you need to go. Its very handy and small, its about the length of the pen, you can easily slip it to the washroom. The scent is very nice, like a spa. The only con is that you need to spray around 3 times for you to smell the fragrance.

3 months ago
Steph
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Works but with a few misses

This spray can really mask in the smell of any foul odor you don’t want. I tried spraying before I do my #2 business, while there’s still stuff on the toilet, and before I flush, so it’s really able to do it’s job of masking bad odor. The container is also very handy and inconspicuous. My only concern is that it’s too expensive for its size.

3 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Super effective

So i ended up buying a bunch of these because it’s so effective i just needed to have one in every bag and not to mention in my drawer at the office. My husband wanted one as well so i had to get for him too. Just a couple of sprays and you’re good to go!

4 months ago
Czarmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Oceanic!

I always poop in a public CR. Hahaha this product is heaven sent! It’s so useful for a person like me. I will never have to worry when I feel like I need to use the public comfort room. It smells so good. The next person who will use the CR will never know what you did there. Haha. Will definitely purchase this again!

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Saved me from UTI, lol

Since I live in the province, I travel a lot and meet a lot of public restrooms along the way. I control my urge to pee as much as i can sometimes since public restrooms here in ph REALLY smells and are REALLY DIRTY. I am very hesitant to use them. I can tolerate the seats since I can mummify but the smell is intolerable sometimes. Last time i tried to pee, i sprayed once before entering and i felt like i’m in my own restroom at home. Good pee. Haha!

4 months ago
jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Goodbye my not-so-good friend!

Ugh this is the best odor-neutralizing toilet spray i've ever used!. I bought 2 of these last feb 2018 and still I have more. The scent really works with just 1 to 2 sprays that cause it to last longer. I've never been clingy to a toiletries other than my tissue and alcohol than this! No more guilt feeling specially when your in mall Bathrooms!

5 months ago
Cielito
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

poop smells begone!!

I was actually thrilled to have found a cheaper and handier alternative to the one i was eyeing here in beautymnl. The first set i bought here was from my sister's beautymnl account which was a buy 1 get 1 deal and i instantly told her to purchase it. And this order is a testament that it works its magic! And im finally hooked. Never leaving my house without these babies!! You'll never know right??

5 months ago
Alexandré
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Before going to the loo!

I'm the type of person to go to the restroom at random times. Hence, the purchase. It may be 10mL but it lasted for more than 3 months. It smells amazing and it really did cover 3/4 (siyempre, hindi naman macover ang smell pag nag wipe ka) of the smell in the bathroom. With this product, I can leave the bathroom with a smile on my face. Confidently beautiful kahit naka 💩.

5 months ago
Dia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

True to its claims! ❤️👍🏻

Bought this at a discounted price just to try it out. And surprisingly, it was a worth it purchase! I never expected it would be true to its claims of masking “the smell”. Hahahahaha! I’ve bought this months ago and hindi pa rin siya ubos. Unfortunately, since I super loved it and my girlfriend and I have been using it since, upon our recommendation, her step-mom asked for it. (Ang hirap tumanggi eh!) Hahahahaha! 😂 she was so amazed (upon trying it and our stories!) that she asked me where I purchased it and she said she’ll surely get another one when it’s empty na. This product is worth the try! 👍🏻❤️

5 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Ocean Fresh Scent

Got this on sale B1T1. Mabango at lumalaban ung amoy. what i like about this is its super handy like a pen, hindi obvious na may gagawin kang kakaiba. isang spray lang, keri na. wala na ang bakas ng nakaraan. haha! problem lang kapag nakahiga, medyo tumatagas ung laman. all in all, satisfied ako! will repurchase if on sale again. ;)

5 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

love the scent

I love the scent! Though originally I thought I purchased this and the purple one (I think it's lavender), this one's okay too. The scent is quite relaxing and not too strong. Only problem is that the liquid can't easily be washed off and it leaves you hands quite sticky so once you get some on your hands make sure you wash it off right away.

6 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Cheap and handy

This really gets rid of bad smells, and you just need 2-3 spritzes to mask any unsavory odors. Plus, it's so tiny, so it's so convenient to carry around in your kikay/emergency kit. Great for traveling, too! I have Bombs Away, which is just a very pleasant, fresh/presko, ocean-y scent (don't spray more than 3x, it's that concentrated).

6 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Hoarding now! It's on sale!

I am on my second bottle now, the 1st one lasted a very long time... like almost a year. What I do is I spray it on the water before doing the deed and once before I open the door. It works! I use Royal Flush and I swear it does the trick! hehehe

6 months ago
Aldrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Totally works

This seemed very concentrated because with just a spray or two, you would really smell the difference already. I got the lavender and chamomile one and it smells wonderful. Though the only thing that I would comment on is that this seemed quite pricey considering the contents. Considering to repurchase though.

6 months ago
Mg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Useful Gift

I bought this as a gift for an exchange gift. After seeing the product, I actually end up wantong to have one for myself too. It is very convenient to bring and keep in your bag for emergency cases. You can also pick from various scents depending on your preference.

6 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

It' a must 😉

Ako yung person na ang bilis ng metabolism. So kahit sa office or mall basta biglang sumakit yung tiyan ko kailangan ko na maghanap ng cr. Then nung nag bo-browse ako dito sa beautymnl nakita ko itong poopoori spray. Mukha naman syang ok so why not give it a try di ba. Ok naman yung product mabango sya and even my friends gusto nila yung amoy kase hinihiram nila sakin yung poopoori. Yung lalagyan nya parang size lang ng ballpen kaya ang dali nyang bitbitin. Ang tipid pati nyang gamitin kase ilang spray lang ang bango na agad.

7 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Multi-tasker!

Really handy to have in the bag, especially when travelling. Also discreet enough to bring with you in public. The scent is pretty good. I not only use this in the bathroom, but I found that this works as well in the kitchen, especially when I've just cooked dry fish. ;)

7 months ago