×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

108 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
96
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Stephanie
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Love

I have the Orgasm. But I don't quite recommend it for beginners just because it ia too expensive for a powdery blush. This has a lot more glitter than blush pigment. Not recommended for daily use but def a must-have for special events and occasions. For me, it is too powdery and glittery. If you want something for every day then this product especially this shade is not for you.

about 1 month ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I'm in love with this product!! I

I have rosacea, wish makes me be very reluctant to use any blush on my face. I've tried everything on the market, and all the product used seemed to accentuated my problem, I was never happy with the results, that's why I used to wear make up but never blush....until I found this!!! I read so many reviews about the product that I decided to give it a try. When I received on the mail, I opened without excitement, thinking it will be another wrong choice, even the color didn't look like the one on the picture, it looked a little lighter.....then I grab a new blush brush and stroke it on my face..I couldn't believe my eyes!! It looked absolutely natural, absolutely gorgeous, it's the best blush that I've ever owned! I highly recommend this product for those looking for an natural look and a product of quality. Now I blush my cheeks everyday and they look amazing!

about 1 month ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

worth to try

This blush is my favorite. It has a nice shimmer to it, but the color is fantastic! I am normally fair skinned, but I also spray tan on occasion, and this color looks good on both skin tones. It also lasts for ever! I have had my current blush for over a year, and I use it every single day! Try it, and you will never use another blush!

4 months ago
hannah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

WOW

this blush is super nice for morena and also fair skin tones!! yes i know its a pricey one but it is really worth it i gave it 4 stars because i think the shimmer is too much for me, it has a gold shimmer to it, not a fan of glitter thoo sooo ... But i super love it because it last all day

9 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

worth it

I bought Nars Orgasm because it’s such a cult classic and the hype that surrounded it. No regrets. This makes your cheeks so glowy and fresh looking. Not a lot of pigment, just a sheen on your cheeks. Personally am not a fan of glittery blushes but this one doesnt bother me.

10 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

A Cult-Favorite 💕

NARS ORGASM is a must have item for all makeup addicts/collectors! Search for the ‘best blushes of all time’ on the internet and you will see that Orgasm is always on the list. Many dupes have come out but nothing beats the original. This peachy pink with golden shimmer blush is so flattering that I can use it on any occasion. This blush will never ever leave my collection. Thank you BeautyMNL!

about 1 year ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Glowing subtle look!

This product is my go to blush whenever I want to achieve that no make-up look trend. It gives you the right amount of blush and shimmer at the same time thus, giving you that glowing effect. It is just a little pricey but it really sticks up to its game! Definitely worth every peso!

over 1 year ago
Xle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Orgasm-ic

This is one of the few high end blush that i own. Very pigmented and the color really fits me well. Just a small amount and your good to go.I just dont like that its glittery though im sure other variant has a matte finish. Over all very satisified with it but quite pricey.

over 1 year ago
Janelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Pricey but Worth It

Got this in the shade "Orgasm" and I'm so in love with the color and finish of this blush and how it really goes well with my skin tone. Unlike most blushes which just have pigment and can look a bit flat, this one not only has a super nice pink-orange shade but also has super fine specs of glitter which adds glow and dimension to the face. This is definitely my go-to blush whenever I'm going for a more Western makeup look, then my L'Oreal Lumi Cushion blush when I'm going for a more Asian makeup look! Wish that this had a built in brush though.

almost 2 years ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 22

Top 3

If you were to ask me what my top 3 blushes were, NARS blushes would definitely be in my Top 3! The blendability and the quality are unlike any other. My favorite (and almost everyone else's favorite) is the Orgasm Blush! It's a nice peachy coral with a slight pink to it. It's definitely beautiful!

almost 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Iconic Blush

I have the this in Orgasm and it has been my go-to blush for years. It works well with a wide range of lip colors and it can last the whole day with minimal touch ups. I love how I can also skip applying highlighter on the top of my cheekbones cause the blush has a lot of shimmer that can work like a highlighter too.

almost 2 years ago
ROCHELLE
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

A little flush is so worth it

I'M SO IN LOVE WITH THIS BLUSH. It makes your face look blushing indeed. My shade is Orgasm and I wore it everyday to my work. This blush gives you that flush look and glowing look as well. I was intimidated at first with the glitters and thought that it will be just like any other blush. But I was wrong. This blush is worth the hyped. It is worth it with the price as this achieved its claim. I think every girl must have this. It is very friendly with morena skin.

about 2 years ago
Bonbon
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Worth It

This blush is pricey but so worth it! You just need one brush stroke to get some of the product because it is very pigmented. The color stays on my cheek for almost the whole day. I was so impressed by this blush that I bought three more in different shades.

about 2 years ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Found my forever blush.

I used to have an aversion towards blushes because they always make me look like a clown, even after I got pretty good at practicing with applying blush on properly. Ended up buying this for myself as a Christmas treat (one of the many, really, but makeup is life!) because some of my trusted friends in makeup were raving over it. This comes highly reviewed for all the right reasons: it's the perfect shade across skin tones, so much so that no matter what your level is at dusting up, it's nearly impossible to screw this one up. If you're looking for a new blush to try out or you're looking for your first one ever, make THIS one your choice.

about 2 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

YASSS QUEEN

What’s not to love about this product? This is one of the most perfect blushes of all time. Of course, NARS ORGASM FOREVAAAH! Tho it’s really pricey, it still worth a lot of bucks. There’s a lot of dupes for this blush but this will stay as the queen of all blushes.

about 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

All-star blush

I started using NARS Orgasm roughly 5 years ago and it's still one of the staples in my makeup kit. Upon first swipe, I instantly saw why it's such a cult favorite among makeup enthusiasts and professionals. It gives my cheeks a warm, peachy-pink glow and it contains the right amount of shimmer. It leaves a 'lit from within' glow without going overboard, but it's definitely buildable as well! According to makeup pros, Super Orgasm is better suited for fairer skin tones. It's pricey but I feel that it's really worth it. :)

over 2 years ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

My holy grail blush

Every single time I wear this blush, I always get compliments about how fresh I look, or how beautiful my highlight is, thanks to the flattering color and the shimmer. A little goes a very long way, and the color is buildable, so you can go for a subtle hint, or a pop of color. I don't even have to wear highlight with this anymore, because the shimmer in this serves as highlight already. It's pricey as heck but absolutely worth every penny.

over 2 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth the hype

this has been the blush for all time as it will never disappoint you. A cult favorite as it gives you a very subtle glow with a blush. I love the little specs of glitters it gives my cheeks after application. It also stays longer than any other blushes. Although pricey, this is a must have.

over 2 years ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Versatile Product!

I'm a fan! I love how versatile this is on different skin tones. In certain types of light, Orgasm looks more gold on me, but on fairer skin tones, it's pinker. I like to dab a little lip balm on top of for an extra glow. You can even go bare-faced otherwise, and just wear this for a finishing touch.

over 2 years ago
Sam
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A glo up essential

I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear this blush (in the shade of Orgasm). I'm a very low-maintenance person and I like this because I can just brush this on my cheeks and nose and I'm good to go. It's like a blush and a highlighter at the same time so it gives me a nice natural glow without having to put extra products on my skin.

over 2 years ago