×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Krystal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Love

Since we're gearing towards summer now, it was time to switch from my Hoola bronzer to Laguna. The golden undertone is perfect to mimic that sunkissed look. You can't really overdo this bronzer especially when you use a fluffy brush, which is my preferred tool for any bronzer. It's not shimmery, although you can see teeny tiny glitter in the pan. I think all that glitter just dusts off the skin when you apply. I love Laguna!

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

You need this in your life. Period

I swear Nars' Laguna bronzer is a cult fave for a reason. The color pay off is amazing and looks oh so naturelle. I have fair skin and it gives me that contour and glow that I want. My sister uses it too and she has the classic morena skin and it gives her face that beautiful beautiful glow as well.

over 2 years ago
Irish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Too subtle

Laguna doesn't really show up on my skin (I'm an NC35). I think on someone lighter, it would be pretty. But on me, I can't even tell it's there unless I swipe a lot of it on and be quite heavy-handed. It makes for a subtle neutral eyeshadow, though, if I swipe it on my lids with a finger.

over 2 years ago
Jobi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Nars Laguna bronzer is the bomb! Cult fave for a reason.

I usually prefer matte bronzers, but the shimmers in Laguna are very fine, it doesn't appear glittery on my skin. It gives my skin a gorgeous glow. This has become easily my favorite bronzer with shimmer; this made me try other shimmery bronzers but nothing beats Laguna as others tend to be too shimmery for me. I love how it is easy to blend on the skin and helps me to avoid that flat looking face caused by foundation. It last all day on my skin. This is the first bronzer that actually made me hit the pan. ❤️

over 2 years ago
Alissandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cult fave for a reason!

Since I'm morena, I use this as my everyday bronzer and not my "going out" bronzer. The shimmer is very subtle and is a makeup bag staple for sure. I also noticed that blushes and brown ers are usually the first to go but this stayed on my face pretty long and usually lasts a whole work day! It's a cult fave for a reason!

almost 3 years ago
Tonee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Hit pan!

One of my first ever Nars' product and bronzer... And I absolutely fell inlove with it. I already hit pan on mine and can't wait to repurchase a new one. Although it has a little bit of shimmer, it looks very sheer and natural on the skin. Perfect for my skintone!

almost 3 years ago
Tes
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

nars laguna

Just started using nars cosmetics this year and one of the products I bought is the laguna bronzer, love how it matches my complexion. good for contouring. although a bit expensive, a little goes a long way and best of all looks natural and does provide that beach glow. heard from the mua at shangrila that lovi poe hoards this:)

about 3 years ago
Vincelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Beautifully sculpted cheeks!!

I have this in Irresistiblement and at first, I felt like it was going to be a tad too orange for my skin tone but it wasn't. It sculpted my cheeks in the most natural way possible. I had my friends asking me how I suddenly got picture-perfect cheekbones and I showed them this. I kind of feel like I have supermodel cheekbones whenever I use this, but then again, that's just me. =)

about 3 years ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on

Sunkissed at Laguna Beach

I am not a very huge fan of bronzers because most look muddy and unnaturally orange and shiny on me but Laguna is one of those that I can rely on should I want a bit more defined cheekbones and a little bronzed and lively. It is not shimmery though there is a little sheen to it that is barely discernible so it can also work as a contour powder. While the powder isn't that smooth and buttery, it is still easy to blend. The pan is huge and will take a year or so to finish so think of it as an investment rather than as a splurge because of the price tag.

about 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy Grail!

I have been using Nars bronzers since the beginning of my make up career and I am still using them up until this day. My faves are Laguna and casino and I love them both to death. I like that they are very pigmented and that they blend seamlessly on the skin.

about 3 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

LOVE

I love this so much. Laguna is the best and it's raved about by many for good reason. This is definitely worth it's price even though I don't really like spending too much on makeup since I'm very young. One of the few beauty products I'll really spend on.

over 3 years ago
Margaret
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Sparkling Shimmering Splendid

I love how Nars Bronzing Powder in Laguna blends well with brown skin. It gives off a fresh luminiscent glow and sunkissed shimmer at the same time. It's perfect for the summer. It lasts longer than most bronzers I've tried. It did not break me out and a little goes a long way. A must-have for this season to add just the right amount of glam!

over 3 years ago
Sam
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Will not disappoint!!

I love love love this product! I just finished my first pan, and I am waiting for BeautyMNL to restock the Laguna bronzer! This has been, by far, the best bronzer out there! It is worth every penny! I use this one with my real techniques contour brush and it looks so natural! I would definitely suggest this to anybody who's looking for a good quality bronzer. Hands down to NARS!

over 3 years ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Cult favorite!

I do not contour but I love wearing bronzers on my face. I have been using Nars Laguna Bronzing Powder for years and years now and it is still one of the best bronzers in the market for me. I just love how this gives me a nice warm glow on my cheeks without looking too orange-y.

over 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Lovely!

I only have a few bronzers inside my make up kit an done of the dearest to me is the infamous Nars Bronzing Powder in the shade Laguna. I juts like how this gives me color without looking orange or overly done. It has shimmers to it that adds that subtle radiance to my cheeks too.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nars Laguna forever!

One of my all time favorite bronzer of all time is Nars Laguna bronzer. I have medium skin tone but this shows up on my skin beautifully. I have emptied numerous pans of this product already and I do not see myself not repurchasing this any time soon. It is beautiful and worth every penny.

over 3 years ago
Lowe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A repurchase

This was a repurchase. I find that with my skin tone this is a very good bronzer shade. I never set the rest of my face with powder, unlike my undereyes. This risks my blush and bronzer application looking streaky but I don't seem to encounter that with Laguna.

almost 4 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE

For me this is a desert island product. This bronzer's texture is so fine and the colour looks wonderful on a variety of different skin tones (a warm leaning brown with a golden hue). I love how the subtle shimmer gives a glow to my skin. this bronzer never looks orange or muddy. A definite HG product in my kit.

almost 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

HG!

I love this bronzer so much I don't use anything else - and I'm a makeup hoarder. It's perfect for my fair skin. It's long lasting and gives me an incredible glow. I have brown eyes and it makes a beautiful eyeshadow too. It really makes my eyes stand out. It's just stunning. Definitely a great investment! I've been regularly using it for around 2 years and I'm only now coming to the end of my second one.

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

NARS Bronzing Powder in Laguna

I go very light with this product since I'm quite pale (Mac NC20). But with the right intensity, this gives me the perfect "I've just had the most perfect time in the sun"-look. The powder is finely milled that it settles right into the skin giving me that natural glow. It looks shimmery in the pan but don't worry. The slight shimmer works well to impart a healthy glow without being too over the top for daytime or bright lighting. It doesn't accentuate my pores like some products with shimmers do. The gold in it doesn't overpower the brown at all but only adds to the glow of the face. This product really does live up to its hype. I highly recommend this product! :)

almost 4 years ago