×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

75 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

love this product so much!

I wouldn’t be able to live without this product. I rarely wear foundation and usually only use concealer in areas where I need it. I’ve tried so many concealers and none of them are as good as this one! It blends like a dream, provides medium coverage, and is buildable. It has a beautiful, natural finish and stays in place throughout the day. This line also has an amazing range of shades and I can easily go up or down a shade depending on the time of year! I seriously love this product so much!

3 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

best under eye concealer

This is probably the best under eye concealer ever. No joke, whenever I use this on my under eyes, Ill have someone come up to me and say, “are you wearing Nars Radiant Creamy? Your under eyes are so glowy!” I didn’t think people noticed under eye concealers on other people, but I guess they did.

8 months ago
Krizzia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

So Disappointed

I bought this concealer because of the good reviews and some people say it's an make up artist favorite, second I bought this because I really love the Nars translucent powder( I was thinking maybe the concealer will perform really well too but not! It is so creasy and it doesn't last that much on oily skin. This concealer is very expensive but doesn't perform well. I will not buy this again.

about 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Worth the splurge

I was really hesitant to get this at first because it is really quite pricey, especially for a concealer which I don't normally use. However, I realized what a difference a good under eye concealer can do. This helps hide my dark circles and actually give me a glowy look like I had 8 hrs of sleep.

over 1 year ago
Dana
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

creamy

I love this product it hides my dar spot on my under eyes. 😊 It really works but I would not purchase it again because I am now buying products from cruelty free brands. I hope Nars will be considered again as a cruelty free brand cos their products are all good. 💖 Off topic, the packaging is good and basic. It's handy and good for travelling. 😊

over 1 year ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 22

Had to Repurchase!

I had to repurchase in-store because I got the lightest shade which is far from the shade I needed. Anyway, I still repurchased it because I love the consistency and coverage of this. No wonder it's a cult-favorite for makeup artists and celebrities! Will definitely continue using and repurchasing this (in my shade)! Highly recommend if you have the budget

almost 2 years ago
Danii
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Hits all the right notes!

This concealer is a cult-fave for a reason: it just hits all the right notes (shade range, pigmentation, lasting power, ease of application, packaging, etc). My only qualm with this is that it leaves bumps under my lip (and only there - I don't why it doesn't happen to the other areas of my face where I apply it) at the end of the day. It's fixable with my skincare, but I think it's good to be cautious if you have acne-prone skin. Otherwise, this is great: some days I feel like I can apply only this because it matches my skin tone and covers my scars sufficiently. It also blends beautifully, and that's good news for lazy, not-big-on-makeup girls like me who just use their fingers, hahaha!

about 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

HOLY. GRAIL. CONCEALER.

I first bought this in the States 2 years ago and despite being a bit pricey, it is WORTH IT. I'm now on my 4th purchase and I simply haven't found a different concealer that works as well as this one. It's effective in brightening under eye circles and it seamlessly covers any blemishes or pigmentation. I also love how easily it blends out with a concealer brush or a beautyblender—plus it lasts ALL day without creasing. Tons of YouTube beauty vloggers will agree that this is one of the best concealers in the market!

about 2 years ago
Gabs
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Strong holy-grail contender

Knocking one star off for price, considering that concealer is something I use quite frequently (and therefore can't always be re$$$tocking with this). Everything else, though, is definitely holy grail worthy. The application is smooth and the concealer stays put, but doesn't feel heavy at all. Kudos to BeautyMNL for picking shades out that suit Filipina skin tones! There are a lot more colors in this line so don't fret if you can't find your shade on this site.

about 2 years ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

JUST BUY IT

I rarely wear makeup and I don't have a lot in my collection (if you can call it one) but I cannot NOT have the NARS creamy concealer. It's expensive but totally worth it. It's easy to apply, can cover my super dark under eye, and doesn't crease. If I ever run out I will definitely repurchase again.

about 2 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best concealer ever

This has been a holy grail concealer despite of its price. A little goes a long way to cover those annoying dark circles. I love how literally creamy this is very pigmented and has the coverage I need. I super love this! It is worth its price. However, I make tipid to most of my highend makeup. Hahaha

over 2 years ago
kei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Just Perfect

If you have the budget and you're looking for a high quality and effective concealer to cover your dark under eye area, this is the product to buy. It has great coverage and it brightens my under eye area. I'm happy that this has not cause any irritation or breakouts. It is also perfect in concealing pimple and pimple marks.

over 2 years ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

i don't get it

i've heard/read a lot of great things abt this concealer. sadly, it didn't meet my expectations. it's thick and creamy,yes but because of that, it's not very spreadable and tends to set too quickly. i also find the formula to be too drying. this just made me go back to my smashbox 24hr waterproof. nars radiant creamy is an okay concealer but there are better ones out there.

over 2 years ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

hg undereye concealer!

SERIOUSLY, THIS STUFF IS JUST HOLY GRAIL STATUS FOR UNDEREYE CONCEALING. doesnt crease and doesnt budge! a little pricey but lasts you a while and it's honestly worth it. ive got nothing but love and praises for this haha and i cant wait for the restock so i can buy another tube! please ladies, just choose to invest and buy this! thank me later lol

over 2 years ago
Bianca
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

One of the best concealers

I've only been using this concealer for a few weeks now, but I can undoubtedly say it is one of the best concealers I've ever tried. I really hate the sticky feeling when I normally have concealer on my face because then it tends to get oily throughout the day, but as soon as this dries, the texture and finish is really natural and not at all uncomfortable. I use this mainly around my nose, chin, eyebrows, and under eyes (I like to use a combination of this and the Maybelline Fit Me concealer under my eyes to get rid of dark circles).

almost 3 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Literally the best!

THE BEST CONCEALER. 10000% worth your money! Currently about to run out of my first tube but definitely going to repurchase! It really radiates your skin and is really good for under eye concealer. It is pricey, but the price reflects on the quality of the product. Has a good variety of shades and is easy to use. Does not oxidize, or even crease!

almost 3 years ago
Julianna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Lovely concealer!

For my skin type, it can kind of look heavy, especially under my eyes, but I do like this concealer! I bought a really light shade by accident, so I use this for highlighting the face, and it gives great coverage. I think it suits oily skin a bit more though, but if you have drier skin, you can still make it work! It doesn't really crease, not as long as you set it, but I tend to use this to cover up the redness around my nose more. It does its job, and I still like this!

almost 3 years ago
Crystal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

More Than Satisfied

Expect the best from nars! Every product they offer though expensive is worth your money's worth. This does not crease but if you have oily skin, make sure to set it with powder. It conceals dark spots and blemishes really well. This is an excellent concealer! I couldn't ask for more!!! I am more than satisfied!

over 3 years ago
Reze
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Holy grail!!!

This has been my concealer ever since my mom got me my first tube! Has high coverage but doesn't cake or crease. I have used this with all sorts of foundation and never had a problem with it's coverage. It's formula is the BEST. Definetly worth the hype, and the price!

over 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

OWNED! YAS!

My mom have this concealer and I tried them on me. It completely covers dark circles like VANISHED!! just bake it with any translucent loose powder on the top and you'll get amazing finish! This concealer made me decide to own It because It really hides my dark circle and It does not crease on my oily eye thankfully! Though they are pretty expensive. I must say, the product pays off what you paid for!

over 3 years ago