×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

love the formula

This was my go to mascara for a long period of time, however, I loved it for the mascara formula itself, and not the brush. The product stayed on all day with only very minimal fallout- if any, however, the brush made it difficult to apply evenly without clumping my lashes together. I use to sit and separate each lash pointed end tweezers but finally just switched mascara's. I would purchase again but to use with an application brush from a different tube of mascara.

4 months ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smudge-proof!

This is another mascara that I highly recommend to everyone. I love this Nars Larger Than Life Lengthening Mascara to death. The new Audalicious mascara from Nars is also very good. I just like how this mascara coats my eye lashes and makes them look so much thicker and longer.

about 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy Grail!

This is one of the best lengthening mascaras that I have ever tried. I like how my clients fall deeply madly in love with this mascara every time I use this to them. It really gives that false eyelashes effect. It really lengthens the lashes without a doubt. It is waterproof too.

over 4 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love at first try

I super love this mascara. I have very thick eyelashes so volumizing mascaras just make my lashes look clumpy. Since they're already thick, I like to give them a long, feathery appearance. This does just that. Also this doesn't clump, flake, or smudge. Highly recommended. Pricey but worth it, would definitely repurchase

over 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Disappointed

I am not sure about this mascara. You need a good few costs for a more dramatic look (which I prefer!). It does make them longer and when used with eyelash curlers, looks great. The only thing I hate is that it doesn't come off!!!!! I literally have to scrub and scrub my eyes to remove and it's not even there waterproof mascara! Pass for me. I'd rather use my Jordana best lash extreme!

over 4 years ago
Louranne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

I love this!!!!

I just recently finished a tube of this mascara and I must say, this did a very good job!!! Very easy to use and did not even once clump my lashes. It really lengthens the lashes. You do really need a tough mascara remover to clean this up though. I don't usually splurge on mascaras and this is the first high end one I had and I was really satisfied with it! I'm just finishing up my newly opened mascara but I'm definitely going back to this!

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

My Holy Grail Mascara!

Definitely my Holy Grail mascara! I have straight skimpy lashes and this bad boy separates, thickens and coats them with a rich, deep, intense black pigment. It's unique brush also does a great job in getting even the tiny lashes on the corners of my eye. I also love that I can literally pile as many coats as I want with zero clumping! In addition, I live in a very humid country and this mascara stays put all day long. It doesn't smudge, budge, transfer, flake and the best part.. it holds the curl of my lashes like nobody's business! Seriously, my lashes stay fuller, curled, and flirty for the entire day.

over 4 years ago
Monique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Does not justify the price

Based from its name, it can be quite enticing to purchase Larger Than Life Lengthening Mascara. I really have short eyelashes so I get attracted to anything that promises longer ones. However, this new product of Nars is simply ordinary. It works just like any other mascara and needs at least two coatings to see the difference. It does not justify the hefty price that it comes with.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Amazing!

If I could only have one makeup product and use it for the rest of my life, it would definitely be mascara. It's a must for my short and sparse lashes. I need it to make my eyes look bigger and my face more awake. This one from NARS is what I reach for to add so much length and definition to my lashes!

over 4 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Great!

Worth the buy! I think this is the best high-end mascara because it really lengthened my short lashes.

over 4 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Try this!

A new offering from NARS but a good one at that. Didn't regret trying this one out

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love this!

A great eye lash lengthen-er. It doesn't smudge and will last you the whole day.

over 4 years ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

You need to try this mascara!

A relatively new product but it did not disappoint!! Has become a fast favorite of mine.

over 4 years ago