×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Just so u know

To give your makeup a dewy finish, spritz your favorite brush or sponge before blending in foundation or concealer. Once you're done, mist your face as a final step to add radiance. For an extra refreshing and cooling boost, store the bottle in your refrigerator. i love the smell. it makes my skin feel refreshed.

27 days ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Boost hydration

There are several ways you can use our facial sprays: -Boost hydration by misting evenly to cleansed, toned skin. Follow with your daily moisturizer or night cream. -Mist Facial Spray as a final step after makeup application to give your makeup a natural dewy finish. -Keep a bottle of Facial Spray handy to refresh your face during the day. -Use to moisten makeup brushes or sponges.

27 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

HOLY GRAIL!!

After i bought the smaller pink variant of this, i think that is the rosewater i fell in love and decided to buy the bigger product which i can use at home. Since the 4oz bottle is what I bring whenever i travel or just away from home for a few days.

2 months ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The. Best.

Honestly the best!!!!!!!! It’s so underrated but for me I think it works best than the rose water one. I put this on the fridge and then spray on after skincare, before putting makeup, I also use this as my setting spray... I use this like literally all the time!!!! Before sleeping, and whenever I feel like I need some moisture. It’s the best I swear, plus the scent is just so pleasing

4 months ago
Jasna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Best mist for a refreshed face

I get the hype for this face mist. I like using it after washing my face and before my night time skincare routine. It helped my skin achieve the glow that I've always wanted. And it's not too sticky on the face. The only thing I didn't like was the after smell when it dries through the face. Although the instant smell after spraying it is not that bad, there's actually something refreshing aboit it. It's the drying up smell that it leaves on the face I'm not well fond of. But all in all, I would still purchase this after I finish my current bottle. The effect on my skin is what I'm after. It goes well with the other products that I use for my night time skincare. I'm so glad I found this.

5 months ago
Stacey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

The Best

It’s the best mist!!! Really helps in moisturising the skin, clear skin in just a few days! It makes my skin brighter and glowing in an instant! The price is good for the amount of product that you will get, it’s really really worth every cents! Love the cooling effect of this.

7 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Love it ❤

This is my second time buying this product it is really great for people that wants there skin to look natural or glowing. Its not that cheap but I can assure you that it is worth it. I was shooked because I ordered it 10pm and it arrived the next day in the afternoon. My order was delivered less than 24 hours !

9 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

good buy

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

9 months ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Great Toner & Setting Spray!

I love this as a toner and setting spray as well. My skin feels very hydrated whenever I use this product. I have very dry skin and this helps moisturize my skin. I also love this a setting spray it makes my makeup look dewy and fresh. I will definitely repurchase this again!

10 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Worth it

I spray this product on my face prior to my make up routine and my skin feels so refreshed & hydrated. I love the smell as well. Good thing that it worked well on my sensitive and acne prone skin. I know this is kind of expensive compared to others but it's worth it. Fyi I haven't tried the other variants of this.

11 months ago
Agnes
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Inexpensive but quality facial mist

Been using this for 3 months already for these purposes: 1) during makeup application: for brushes whenever I want a color payoff especially for my eye shadow, after primer/just before foundation, before applying highlighter & setting spray, 2) whenever i feel that my face gets too dry. Given that the product is multi-purpose, I don't feel any guilt to keep on spraying since the product is not that expensive while leaving a good result that is the same with expensive facial mist/setting sprays. I actually have both Rose & the Green variants. I usually use Rose whenever my skin is extra dry than usual especially on cold and/or rainy days, while the Green variant during summer.

over 1 year ago
Dylan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Cheap for the amount that you get!

WHAT I LIKE: you get a lot of product for the amount that you are paying which is a money saver if you like spraying your face with mist everyday, moisturizing too but will not make you oily (i spray morning afternoon and evening) WHAT I DON'T LIKE: not really fan of the scent but it's tolerable. WILL I REPURCHASE?: I will probably not. i was expecting it to really have a cooling sensation because of the peppermint but i did not experience any cooling other than the fact that my face is wet. I will try the rosewater next.

over 1 year ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Heaven sent!

I absolutely loved this facial spray! I always find myself spritzing some of it on my face to brighten it up and I've noticed how tight my skin has become since using it. I'm not even finished with the whole bottle but I'm already thinking of buying another one -- just in case I run out of it! I've only been using it for a month but I can already see results! Love it!

almost 2 years ago