×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

THE BEST

Keeps me super duper hydrated !!!!! Gives me a dewy look when you spray it with my make up on or on my bareface !!!!!!! Although i love the rosewater one this is also goood !!! I plan on trying the lavender next!!! This is definitely worth the price with its quality.

about 7 hours ago
Precious
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

good product, bad packaging

Love this product. But the way it was packed? No. Disappointing lang cause almost half na yung bottle when it arrived. No tape around the bottle cap. Sad din din cause I also ordered pimple patches so basa lahat ng orders ko. Hope okay na next time so this wont happen again.

about 1 month ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Energizing Mist!

Been using this for a month now. I actually bought the pink one first, but this smells more refreshing! I love how it gives me a dewy finish when misting after a toner. I also had the lavender, which has a more calming scent. I use it often at night before I go to bed. And it gives me a more relaxing sleep.

about 1 month ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Okay lang

Sinubukan ko lang kasi madami akong nababasang good reviews dito. Nature republic aloe sothing mist ang go-to mist ko and parang wala naman silang pinagkaiba sa result. I chose this variant instead of the rose one kasi mas gusto ko yung amoy nito. Nilalagay ko sa ref para mas fresh pag ginamit ko na. Even though i like it, i wont be repurchasing this kasi pareho lang naman sila ng effect ng Nature republic, mas affordable and accessible pa yung Nature Republic

about 1 month ago
Jireh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Refreshing every retouch

First saw this when my make up artist used it on me. A bit skeptical at first so I tried it during my summer trips to the beaches. And it boosts my moisturizer and helps hold my powder foundation longer than it used to. Smells good too! Product is highly recommended, and all my skepticism, thrown it to the trash! Try the small bottle first if you are not sure, and read the helpful articles about how to use facial sprays. That will help ease your doubts. It helped me.

about 2 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A bit pricey but packs a bunch

I tried other brands but this one keeps my face hydrated but not oily. I love the relaxing smell. I also specially love the way it sprays. Very well and thinly spread - thus very efficient in applying the product. It is in the pricey end (maybe at mid range) but it is good nonetheless.

about 2 months ago
Kathrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 57

Mario Badescu

I bought this product before and it really helps you feel refreshed. This is only the 2nd time I bought it since it is a bit pricey compared to other face mists. However after.much trying and missing with other face mists brands I have decided that this is the best that I tried! I love it specially the one with rose petals!

3 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Fave Mario Badescu facial mist!

Love the scent of this one compared to the other three. It really refreshes your skin and gives you that glow. It's a good alternative to facial mists with aerosol sprays because you can bring this one with you whenever you travel. I enjoy using this during beach trips because it gives me that refreshed feeling.

3 months ago
Issabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Its’ okay.

I bought this instead of the rose version because I liked the ingredients of this one more. I read the reviews here in BMnl that the smell is nice and refreshing but for me it just smells like dried laway. (Sorry) I asked some of my friends if they liked the smell and they did like it, maybe I just really thought bad about this hahaha. But I still use it, not minding the smell, it delivers its’ claim well.

4 months ago
Alvarado
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

A must try facial mist

I looooove facial mists and setting sprays. And I always find myself going back to this product even though I’ve tried other brands because of its main ingredients, the refreshing hydration it gives and can be used with make-up 😊 Even the medium sized bottle took me long to consume. Definitely a must try for those who are fond of mists 😊🥰

4 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

For a quick pick-me-up

My office is uber-cold, with the centralized airconditioning. I have combination skin, but the area around the cheeks and forehead can get so dry, so I need a pick-me-up by noon time. This is the spray that does it for me. After freshening up, I spray it all over my face for a fresh, dewy glow. Thumbs up also for the price points. Matipid. It goes a long way for me.

4 months ago
Makylla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Refreshing!

I've seen a lot of YouTube vloggers use this products and they made me buy it. And I don't regret it because this mist is very refreshing, whenever I use this my skin feels hydrated and fresh. I've tried a lot of mists but this one is still my favorite.

5 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

refreshed and glowing

I have oily skin and it gets sticky and basically annoying during midday especially when I have been sweating under the heat of the sun. I spritzed this on my face and my skin feels suuuuper hydrated and refreshed! I sometimes use this to "set" my makeup especially if I used powder to make my skin look hydrated and glowy. This is also really good when you are on a road trip and need quick skin hydration. Would totally recommend

5 months ago
Alvin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Refreshing summer spray!

Must have for this summer! I've been using Mario Badescu products since high school (that's been a good 10 years+) and it has never failed me! So I was too happy to get stuff when I saw the brand in Beautymnl. The mist is very light, it dispenses finely, and the scent is just perfect for summer! Keeps me refreshed and hydrated. Put it in your ref for a better, cooler sensation!

5 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

so nice

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

6 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Refreshing!

Love this product! I spritz this on my face in the afternoon everyday and I instantly feel so refreshed! I also use this as a make up setting spray for they dewy look. Smells good too!! Will definitely repurchase and will try their rosewater spray as soon as I run out of this.

8 months ago
Sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love at first spray all over again

Ever since the first time I tried Mario Badescu’s Rosewater facial spray, I’ve been a big fan. The trouble with this brand, at least in my country, it’s very hard to find. And it’s always out of stock. So whenever Sephora or Beauty MNL has stocks available, I hoard. That’s how I discovered that there are two more variations for this spray: the green tea and chamomile. The chamomile was out of stock so I got one green tea and two rosewater.
It was love at first spritz all over again withthe green tea spray. The mist is so fine and the effect is so refreshing. It has a pleasant smell and does not leave your face feeling sticky. It helped kept my makeup in place, despite the humidity and left it with a matte finish. I did not suffer any allergic reactions. I had no break out whatsoever. I will definitely get this same spray when I see it in stock. It’s really worth hoarding.

8 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Worth it

I spray this product on my face prior to my make up routine and my skin feels so refreshed & hydrated. I love the smell as well. Good thing that it worked well on my sensitive and acne prone skin. I know this is kind of expensive compared to others but it's worth it. Fyi I haven't tried the other variants of this.

8 months ago
Shenice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

spritz every hour!

Gushing about this product to my friends and every beauty and skin care junkie i meet! Gives my face natural dewy look, great to use before applying foundation or bb cream. Not so much effect as a setting spray (i have very oily skin). But good for mid day freshening up. Just spritz it on one two three and your skin will thank you!

8 months ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

YAAAS FOR THAT GLOWY GLASS SKIN 💖

I read alot of good feedbacks about this product so I give it a try to myself. Applying this after my morning skin care routine makes my face feel more refreshed and dewy and I also love the scent. This is my first time using facial spray and now Im raving about Mario Badescu Facial Sprays. They say that this Cucumber & Greentea is best to apply in the morning, the Herbs & Rosewater is best to apply after your makeup and lastly the Chamomile & Lavander is best to apply in the night before you go to sleep. I WILL DEFINITELY REPURCHASE THIS IN A BIGGER SIZE ❤

8 months ago