×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

80 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Leo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I’m happy with this product 🤩

My skin is sensitive and prone to acne breakouts whenever I introduce a new product. Luckily, this one fits me, I did not have acne breakout in the first week and it really rehydrates my skin. If you also have a sensitive skin, this one is for us 👍🏻 I just hope they will restock soon because I would love to order again ☺️ I want to have another bottle readys in case I used up this first bottle I ordered.

11 days ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Totally in love with this

It’s only been like a week since I started using this but I love it already. I spray it after every skin care routine and it really does the job — it makes my skin soft and hydrated all day! I tried applying it to my hair too and it felt kind of weird at first since I’ve never done it before but it made my hair soft. Oh and it smells great too!

22 days ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Hydrated face

I love love love this facial spray, I saw this most on beauty gurus and now I know why did they love this spray. It makes my skin feel so hydrated and moisturized at the same time. It's great when finishing off your makeup and even locking in your skincare! Definitely would purchase again! SUPERB!

25 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

I mean, it’s just rosewater

Well, I don’t know why I had such high expectations (just kidding - I know who blame...my easily influenced butt). It’s refreshing, but it’s also just water that smells like a bouquet. I read somewhere that they use this to spray their feet to give it that glow. Nope, my feet are still dry and dull after. It’s not effective for me at all. But thanks to this, I found out I’m not a fan of rose scent.

26 days ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Bottle of freshness!

I’ve been using Marco Badescu for a month now and I must say it really works! I can see the good effects on my skin especially on my busy and exhausted days. Fresh, dewy looking skin everytime I used it as moisturizer and/or setting spray. It has a good smell which is addicting and easy to absorb by skin. Super worth the money and the hype.

about 1 month ago
Margarita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Worth It

I’ve been using this product for years and it’s been my go-to product for when I need a moisture or freshness boost on my face in the middle of a hot day. My job requires me to be outside and under the sun a lot so I always make sure I have this product at reach because I find myself needing it every couple of hours throughout the day. I love spritzing it thrice across my face for just the right amount of moisture.

about 2 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Tight AF!!!

This is the best product ever. I use it both as a primer and my moisturizer and it never disappoints! Plus points because it lasted for like a year and I just finished my first bottle and now ready to order a new one. I like how it made my skin feel and look dewy, also my skin feela tighter and more clearer.

about 2 months ago
Rei
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Yay with a little nay

Been using this product for years and I must say that I LOVE HOW IT REALLY GIVES ME THE GLOW THAT I NEED FOR MY AWRA LOOK HAHAHA. However, I only use this as my setting spray for my skin breakouts every time I use this :( Im just not really sure if it’s the make up but sure It’s not because of my makeup remover for it’s alcohol free.. But nonetheless, It’s still really perfect for that glow look so I kept on using it even though I’ll get pimple for sooner it would be gone as I thoroughly do my skincare routine.

2 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Worth it!

Super refreshing on the skin. With just one spray, it makes your makeup look very dewy and glowy even if you didn’t put any highlight on. It also makes your makeup more skin finished and au natural. It is worth it for it’s price because you get what you pay for. At first, I was not a fan of the smell because it was too strong for me but I got used to it:)

2 months ago
Krystel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Love it!

I bought this product just to try it and I was looking for a facial mist then. One thing I like about this is the smell. I know that this is a facial spray but I did use it on my hair before undergoing heat. I wouldn’t use it on my hair after being under the sun for a long while tho. I used it as a setting spray and it did give a dewy effect on my everyday makeup. I also used it as a mist to refresh and hydrate within the day, while at work or traveling that I used it all up within a month or two. I thought I’d like the other Mario Badescu Facial Spray but I liked this one better.

2 months ago
Andie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Worth your money for sure!

I recommend this product all the way. It gives a refreshing shiny look to your face. Smells good too! For oily skin types, I recommend you dab your nose and/or other oil-prone areas of your face with tissue from time to time if you use this product as a setting spray for make up because your face might get oily. But otherwise, no regrets on this purchase!

3 months ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

All praise!

I didn’t know I needed this product until I tried it. I spray it on before I put my make up, and it does the job of making sure my skin stays hydrated. The smell is also unbelievable! Not only does it refresh my skin, it also refreshes my senses as well! I love spritzing a bit in the middle of the day. It doesn’t move my makeup at all. 💕

3 months ago
Maddie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Rosewater Magic

This product is the bomb! I can’t live without Mario Badescu Facial Mist because it will give me you a healthy and natural glow on my face without sticky and undesirable feeling. And it’s perfect for any type of skin. I think every girl out here must have this because I swear this mist is a life changing! And you will never regret if you buy this magical spray mist!

3 months ago
Marinela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Refreshingggg

I got mine as a gift from a friend. I was not into skincare back then but it made me curious and duh ayoko masayang yung product so i used it. It smells soooo nice and really very refreshing. Just a few spray on your face and you will feel very refreshed.

3 months ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It's an "OK" product

I think it's kinda too expensive considering there's not much special ingredients in the formulation. The artificial colorants are a no for me, although it is indeed pretty to look at. There are cheaper similar products that contain more. The mist gives out big particles which is also a no for me. On the other hand, it smells refreshing-but I wouldn't repurchase.

3 months ago
Raisa
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

So-so.

Been seeing this mist from beauty vloggers to celebs... however i didn't like it. :/ Prior to this, i have the EVIAN facial mist and for me the latter is more refreshing than mario. In fact, when i spray this product to my face, feeling ko di siya malamig sa face. Idk why. It depends sa skin type siguro. They also say na it smells good, but for me NO 😂 Will try to love it nalang haha since mahal siya. No choice but to use it. 😅

3 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A quick power-up spritz for a long day!

I use this as a toner and as a setting spray. I also use this like a regular facial mist. It helps me wake up during a long and tiring day. I can’t leave my house without carrying this. My skin is quite acne-prone and I must say, I’m impressed since I first started using this, no bumps has surfaced! It’s not something I’d recommend to replace your favorite toner, though. I just like how it feels on my skin. It hydrates me enough and it doesn’t irritate my face. My tip in buying this: it’s better to test the waters first with this 118 ml as opposed to immediately buying its larger version. That way, your money won’t go to waste!

3 months ago
Bless
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I love this product! ❤️But too expensive.

Maganda to, kaso for me na Sakto lang dahil nag-aaral pa lang ako Hindi ko sya mamintain na nabili. Pero okay to promise. Kaso lang ibahin ko syempre mas mahalaga ng mga skincare products. Effect nya besh talagang nakakaglow sya ng face and pang pa fresh sya lalo na commuter ako as always pag pumpasok sa school.

4 months ago
Nicai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Multipurpose mist to love

I love the smell, the effect on my skin, and the fact that it's multipurpose! I use this before I start the rest of my facial care routine as a toner and use it to seal my makeup when i want a dewy finish (Not the best for matte finishes if you use it as a setting spray). On days when I want full coverage with powder foundation, I swirl my kabuki brush in the compact powder and mist the brush with this spray very lightly (as they do with the mac fix spray) then buff the powder into my skin. I use this when you want to refresh your face/makeup in the middle of the day as well. Seriously, I've been using this for a few months now and amazed to find that i can use it in different ways. The only shortcoming is that I wish the spray created a finer mist. Other than that, there's nothing negative I can say about this.

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Rose is love

I loveeee that this always gives me a rosy glow whenever i spray it on my face. I use this as a moisturizer, setting spray, and of course a mid-day-pick-me-up. It smells sooooo good, kind of close with my Thayer's Witch Hazel Toner(the one with the rose petal). However, i find that the effects of this product are just short term. I still would repurchase ehehe

4 months ago