×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

142 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
94
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Charlotte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

rose🌹

It really smell like a rose, but I'm not fond of that smell so I just gave this mist a 4 star. I love how it hydrates my face and it gives me a radiant skin. But for sure I'll try the lavender one because I don't like the smell of this one.

11 days ago
Francine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Refreshing

I have been using this product for 2 years now. I just purchased a refillable spray bottle so I can carry this in my bag where ever I go. I have a combination type of skin. And sometimes, I produce so much oil depending on weather conditions. At first, I didn't like this since I got so oily when I used this. What I did was, I tried blotting my oil first before spraying this on my face. After that, my skin looks radiant and refreshing. It's my on the go skin care. I use this every time, anytime of the day.

19 days ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Worth it 😍

I was hesitant to buy it cause it's a little expensive at baka di magwork sa skin ko. But i was wrong and it work wonders sa skin ko. It's good to set for make up kasi it makes me fresh and nag gloglow yung skin ko whenever i use this one. I would buy this again kasi girl it really is WORTH IT!

20 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My fave mist!

Really Recommend this product. This product can be used as a facial spray, primer or setting spray. It makes the skin tacky for a bit allowing the foundation or concealer that you use to look beautiful. It helps your makeup melt in together once used as a setting spray. I love this product so much.

20 days ago
Louis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

HG MIST

I am a suuuuuuuuuper mist fan!!!!! I have tried lots, but after using this face mist I have decided that this is my HG!!! I will not try any other mists and will be loyal to this one. The smell is nice and refreshing. Sometimes I spray it just to smell. Hehe sorry. It is moisturizing and makes me look oh so fresh! I asked my colleagues to try it as well. They’re now into using face mists!!! Please give this one a try.

about 1 month ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

FOREVER HOLY GRAIL✨✨✨✨

NAPAKAGANDA NG PRODUCT NATO SOBRA!!!!! DREAM KO TALAGANG BUMILI NITO DAHIL SA MAGAGANDANG REVIEWS ABOUT MARIO BADESCU AND IT DIDN’T DISAPPOINT ME. I SWEAR SALI NIYO IT SA SKINCARE/MAKEUP NIYO. NAPAKAHEALTHY NG MUKHA KO TINGNAN AT NAPAKALAMBOT. ANG TAGAL MAUBOS KAHIT EVERYDAY KO GINAGAMIT. NILALAGAY KO RIN SIYA SA SINGIT AT PWET KO LALO NA SA PART NA MAY MGA PIMPLES GRABE TALAGA FIRST ANG LAMBOT HAWAKAN HANGGA’T NAWALA NA. ANG DAMI NIYANG GAMIT KAYA SOBRANG SULIT TALAGA💖💝💞💗💕💓

about 1 month ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good

I have been reading reviews on this product and allof them are a good one. When i decided to purchase i can say that it is the best decision i have ever made. Try this and i can attest that you will npt regret it even once. Super love this amd it is very effective.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

one of the best

This product is really worth it. I loved the smell, and really refreshes my face. Most especially after a prolonged sun exposure. I also use this after working out, it just freshes you up in an instant. I bought a smaller spray tube where I refill this so I can carry it anywhere with me. I would repurchase again!

about 2 months ago
Pia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

OVER-RATED.

I was so excited to finally find out if the hype was real. IT IS NOT. It's not refreshing, as it claims to be. :( I like spritzing it after makeup, and I actually like its finish. But after a few hours, I start oiling up, and I know this is the culprit. I tried to use it in the middle of the day to refresh, but I just oiled up more. It was so disappointing. It smells great tho, but other than that, it's not really promising..

about 2 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Oh my Holy Grail!

Certified HG! I discovered this through BeautyMNL. It has been my co-worker’s HG so I decided to order online. It never leaves my bag. I used it as a mist and as a setting spray. It gives a dewey finish. Good for a “no makeup” makeup look. Will be buying my second bottle soon!

2 months ago
Milcah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Now I'm a VSCO Girl

To be honest, I bought this mist to be a VSCO girl haha but omg it's really effective. My sister always borrow it because she said the price is worth it. Everyday I spray on my face and even though sometimes I'm oily, my face looks like dewy and glowy whenever I use this. I'll buy again next time!!

2 months ago
Riana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect for mid-day skin care routine

Perfect for mid-day skin care routine! Refreshing but the smell is too strong for me. I have to give it to my friend because rosewater reacts badly on my skin. I've got a chance to use this for 2 weeks only, glad that my friend loved it!!! Always know what works well on your skin, ladies! :)

2 months ago
Christelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good but not for me

This was my first time to try this mist by the influence of Hollywood celebrities, like Zendaya. The scent is mild — natural smelling. It was good at first. It was also refreshing but eventually, it made my face dry when it actually was not. I just wanted my face to look moist. I continued using it but the drying really didn’t improve so I stopped.

2 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The best Facial Spray so far.

At first I'm hesitant with this product since I'm not a fan of anything that smells rose. However I'm kinda okay with the smell and I'm really happy that this spray makes my t-zone matte and some of face point dewy which makes my face look glowing and natural. ❤️

2 months ago
Ashianta
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

this really helped clear my skin

it’s probably been 2+ years since i’ve started using this and i’ve loved it from the start and i really think this works for most skin types because my friends use it too and we all have different skin types and it works well for them too. this is probably one of the best rosewater sprays i’ve ever used

3 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

It’s acts as a good setting spray BUT NOT good for Skincare

This is too overrated. People, YouTubers, Models keep on raving about this stuff. But it doesn’t really make justice with the price. I personally am honest with the review. It doesn’t make much a difference. It made my skin sticky and quite not refreshed. But it smells good and looks nice.

3 months ago
Jewel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Glow on the Go!

I bought this because it was so popular among the beauty vloggers on YT. They swear by it and when I used it myself, I got ADDICTED. My skin was instantly glowy. I used this after my toner and after I put on my BB cream and it always gives my skin the “glass skin” glow. Worth every penny.

3 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

great product!

Am a big fan of mists and this one does not disappoint. It is so refreshing. The scent is nice and subtle. It leaves my face hydrated, soft, and plump. It keeps my face dewy and glowy the whole day without looking oily. I feel that this product works wonders. Packaging is nice as well. Couldn't recommend more.

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great as setting spray as well! 😁

I have been using this for over a week now and I love how it instantly refreshes my face but tbh the smell is too strong for me but other than that I ❤️❤️ this product. I use it to hydrate my bare face or even as a setting spray after putting o makeup and it works well either way. This one would now be a staple to my beauty supplies.

3 months ago
Josefa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Meh 🙁

I got this product hoping that it will heal my acne. Unfortunately, it didn’t. It only made it worse. I knew it was the culprit because everytime I spray it on my face, the next day I breakout. But I still give it 2 stars since my sister loves it very much. It works well for her skin and that’s good news. I didn’t waste my money haha

3 months ago